HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI CIAZ

Suzuki Caribbean: Ciaz

CIAZ

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.8 out of 5

33 Reviews

Ciaz

11 July, 2022
33 Reviews

"The service from the sales rep was very good. The only issue is it took very extremely long to get the vehicle as it was duty free and BRA and other agencies took a while."

Philip - Barbados

Ciaz

06 May, 2022
33 Reviews

"Very neat car, smooth ride, lovely stereo system and very spacious trunk. I love it"

Alana - Trinidad

Ciaz

05 April, 2022
33 Reviews

"Love it. One of the best purchases I've made."

Ansil - Trinidad and Tobago

Ciaz

04 April, 2022
33 Reviews

"Its a wonderful experience driving the Ciaz."

Nc - St Maarten

Ciaz

04 March, 2022
33 Reviews

"I enjoy having the Suzuki Ciaz GLX as my every day vehicle it's good on gas consumption and equipped with everything you may need as an every day driver"

Joshua - Trinidad

Ciaz

23 February, 2022
33 Reviews

"Smooth drive, good acceleration, excellent on gas consumption, economical."

Curtis - Trinidad

Ciaz

10 January, 2022
33 Reviews

"Everythings fine can't complain, I bought the basic model and I am pleased!"

Gershom - Trinidad and Tobago

Ciaz

15 October, 2021
33 Reviews

"I loved the premium service at Stewarts Auto and how they catered to my needs when I told them have a toddler. The safety features on the vehicle are very good and it drives well."

Kimone - Jamaica

Ciaz

08 October, 2021
33 Reviews

"Fuel economy, road handling, interior space and comfort, all thumbs Up. Don't hesitate. Ciaz all the way."

Elvin - Trinidad

Ciaz

08 September, 2021
33 Reviews

"Luxurious spacious and affordable indeed."

Kalissa - Trinidad

Ciaz

06 September, 2021
33 Reviews

"Firstly, I felt that I scored an awesome deal for the price. Also, I love the style, comfort and the whole driving experience!"

Marvin - Trinidad

Ciaz

13 August, 2021
33 Reviews

"I am very satisfied with this purchase. I love the classy finish."

Allison - Trinidad

Ciaz

09 August, 2021
33 Reviews

"Excellent vehicle very durable and pleasant service by your staff."

Geeta - Trinidad

Ciaz

06 August, 2021
33 Reviews

"I'm in love with my Suzuki Ciaz."

Sheryl - Trinidad

Ciaz

05 July, 2021
33 Reviews

"Ciaz experience has been great so far, fuel efficient and luxurious. Apple friendly."

Yasmine - St Lucia

Ciaz

05 July, 2021
33 Reviews

"I love it!"

Sonya - Jamaica

Ciaz

21 June, 2021
33 Reviews

"The customer service was really great and it is a very nice vehicle. The features are great."

Clint - Trinidad

Ciaz

21 June, 2021
33 Reviews

"The condition of the interior of the vehicle is great"

Shandon - Trinidad

Ciaz

08 June, 2021
33 Reviews

"A good vehicle in all aspects, good mileage, features are good, comfort is amazing, good legroom, and a very spacious car. I'm in love with my ciaz.."

Precious - Trinidad

Ciaz

07 May, 2021
33 Reviews

"I love the features of the Ciaz GLX. It's a comfortable ride and suits my style."

Anisha - Trinidad

Ciaz

22 April, 2021
33 Reviews

"The vehicle is spacious and it drives really smooth."

Gennike - Trinidad

Ciaz

22 April, 2021
33 Reviews

"The staff were really helpful, answered any questions I had. The process was fast and I love my vehicle!"

Sarita - Trinidad

Ciaz

20 April, 2021
33 Reviews

"It was a great vehicle purchasing experience. It was affordable and great customer service."

Jenny - Trinidad

Ciaz

20 April, 2021
33 Reviews

"I love the reverse clean camera it is very clean and clear during daytime, I also love having the call and volume on the steering, the automatic side mirrors and the alarm system that is already installed."

Wesley - Trinidad

Ciaz

15 April, 2021
33 Reviews

"Got very good service. Happy with the performance"

Grace - Trinidad

Ciaz

12 April, 2021
33 Reviews

"Love my new Ciaz by Suzuki you were the missing member of my family you complete us can't imagine life now without you thank you"

Shirlan - Trinidad

Ciaz

08 April, 2021
33 Reviews

"Very easy to manouver even for a new driver. Has an executive look and feel giving one the confidence that you made the best choice."

Nellene - Trinidad

Ciaz

20 February, 2021
33 Reviews

"My Sales Representative gave very good customer service, he was extremely knowledgeable of the product and overall it was a great experience."

Debbie - Jamaica

Ciaz

08 February, 2021
33 Reviews

"I enjoy the ride, comfort and security of the Ciaz"

Pearnell - Jamaica

Ciaz

13 November, 2020
33 Reviews

"Smooth ride and comfortable leg space. Love the leather seats and the touch face control system. I definitely recommend this car."

Kelly - Jamaica

Ciaz

09 October, 2020
33 Reviews

"The fuel consumption is excellent. Great feeling of comfort and smoothness while driving. The vehicle is very roomy which i also love. Overall i am happy with my purchase."

Zeniliah - Trinidad

Ciaz

25 August, 2020
33 Reviews

"The vehicle has so far lived up to my expectation, I look forward to continued business with Lifestyle Motors"

Lisa - Trinidad

Ciaz

19 June, 2020
33 Reviews

"Buying the Suzuki Ciaz was a right choice for me"

Norma - Jamaica