HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI BALENO

Suzuki Caribbean: Baleno

BALENO

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.6 out of 5

14 Reviews

Baleno

20 September, 2020
14 Reviews

"Excellent condition. Service is good. Gifts came as a surprise."

Pauline - Jamaica

Baleno

17 September, 2020
14 Reviews

"Enjoying the ride."

Yvonne - Jamaica

Baleno

09 September, 2020
14 Reviews

"It drives well easy to handle at speed. Very very fuel efficient and overall it's a great car."

Kenrick - Jamaica

Baleno

08 September, 2020
14 Reviews

"Best vehicle ever. I'm pleased I made this choice. I'm in love with my new Baleno. Thanks to Ruby Outerbridge for her excellent service"

Darnette - Bermuda

Baleno

08 September, 2020
14 Reviews

"You would not have any regrets when you purchase a Baleno, the seating accommodation is comfortable, and you are able to drive around corners and bends smoothly. Overall you feel confident that you will be safe when you are driving."

Alanna - Jamaica

Baleno

08 September, 2020
14 Reviews

"Very practical choice if you want a small car."

Sherine - Jamaica

Baleno

31 August, 2020
14 Reviews

"The new Suzuki baleno is one of the most fuel efficient cars I have ever driven or own. It handle our roads remarkably well. The car interior, exterior, clusters and gauges capture that high end feel for you to just go places so just drive for miles with a new Suzuki baleno."

Chad - Jamaica

Baleno

31 August, 2020
14 Reviews

"I love my car !! Jheanelle Parker is an outstanding sales rep with a sparkling personality!!"

Joelle - Jamaica

Baleno

31 August, 2020
14 Reviews

"This is my first car and for a small vehicle, it has a house of features. Great interior and boot space for its class and superb on fuel economy."

Theo - Jamaica

Baleno

25 August, 2020
14 Reviews

"I am very happy with my new purchase. Its classy but not to costly. Very stylish and comfortable."

Trudy - Trinidad

Baleno

25 April, 2020
14 Reviews

"Excellent vehicle, fuel consumption excellent, very hi-tech for the cost. This vehicle is very spacious for its size and has lots of trunk space. I am completely satisfied with my purchase."

Elario - Trinidad and Tobago

Baleno

24 April, 2020
14 Reviews

"Nice car. Nice color just what i wanted"

Ottmar - Curacao

Baleno

25 March, 2020
14 Reviews

"I love it! As they say....good things come in small packages! The Suzuki Baleno is great! Exactly what I was looking for!"

Leah - Trinidad and Tobago

Baleno

10 March, 2020
14 Reviews

"It's a great car. Fuel efficiency is top notch and the overall drive is just awesome."

Kamila - Jamaica
READ MORE REVIEWS