HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI ERTIGA

Suzuki Caribbean: Ertiga

ERTIGA

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.6 out of 5

17 Reviews

Ertiga

14 October, 2021
17 Reviews

"The customer service was excellent from the guard greeting you to the Sales experience. Ms. Crichlow was very professional. You can purchase the vehicle with your eyes closed"

David - Trinidad

Ertiga

04 October, 2021
17 Reviews

"I love my Ertiga so far. Loved the price, has everything I need and my family (kids included) are all happy. It's a simple MUV with everything you need, perfect for practical people."

Bianca - Trinidad

Ertiga

08 September, 2021
17 Reviews

"Loving and enjoying every bit of my new vehicle."

Cindy - Trinidad

Ertiga

19 July, 2021
17 Reviews

"Very impressive customer service, the vehicle is performing well. It is good purchase for cost, comfortable smooth ride."

Rhonda - Bahamas

Ertiga

21 May, 2021
17 Reviews

"Love the spacious interior, cargo capability and gas consumption."

Michelle - Trinidad

Ertiga

20 April, 2021
17 Reviews

"The vehicle very spacious and very comfortable and the engine size is good."

Damian - Trinidad

Ertiga

14 April, 2021
17 Reviews

"Havent driven that much as she is waiting to sell the old one. Declined to say what type. The service from Terel Thompson the sales rep was great"

Ms. Wardle - Bahamas

Ertiga

17 February, 2021
17 Reviews

"Very good vehicle, I would recommend it to anyone."

Angelica - Trinidad and Tobago

Ertiga

07 December, 2020
17 Reviews

"It's a great vehicle for a family if you have one or just for the extra space, I love it , my sales rep Marlon was amazing"

Maria - Trinidad

Ertiga

07 December, 2020
17 Reviews

"It's a great vehicle for a family if you have one or just for the extra space, I love it , my sales rep Marlon was amazing"

Maria - Trinidad

Ertiga

04 December, 2020
17 Reviews

"Versatile family vehicle...roomy and luxurious"

Meera - Trinidad

Ertiga

04 December, 2020
17 Reviews

"Versatile family vehicle...roomy and luxurious"

Meera - Trinidad

Ertiga

07 November, 2020
17 Reviews

"The ertiga was a nice choice for me. It was affordable, Spacious and really comfortable. - Indira Rolle- The Bahamas"

Indira - Bahamas

Ertiga

13 September, 2020
17 Reviews

"Need a little more up grading... but awesome."

Sadey - Trinidad

Ertiga

08 September, 2020
17 Reviews

"A sophisticated, luxurious 7seater, with lots of great features."

Lavonne - Trinidad

Ertiga

25 August, 2020
17 Reviews

"Good choice"

Martin - Trinidad

Ertiga

30 March, 2020
17 Reviews

"Fits my family of 7 comfortably (4 adults and 3 kids). It converts one handedly for cargo."

Marisa - Trinidad and Tobago