HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI IGNIS

Suzuki Caribbean: Ignis

IGNIS

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5

29 Reviews

Ignis

26 May, 2021
29 Reviews

"Out to buy a new car, I recommend an IGNIS made by SUZUKI, small in size, very spacious inside has lots of features all work wonderful. Please try an IGNIS you will LOVE it."

Brenda - Bermuda

Ignis

07 May, 2021
29 Reviews

"Even though it is small on the outside it has all the convenience that we need on the inside."

Parbatee - Trinidad

Ignis

14 April, 2021
29 Reviews

"Very happy with the performance and the service. Everything was great"

Cindy - Cayman Islands

Ignis

14 April, 2021
29 Reviews

"Great customer service. The vehicle drives great. Had quite a few vehicles from dealership before"

Judy - Bahamas

Ignis

14 April, 2021
29 Reviews

"Very happy with the performance. Loving the controls and bluetooth connection"

Candida - Bahamas

Ignis

08 April, 2021
29 Reviews

"Great starter car, easy to drive."

Kyra - Bermuda

Ignis

23 March, 2021
29 Reviews

"It was great purchasing experience! I would recommend them to anyone"

Glenda - Bahamas

Ignis

24 February, 2021
29 Reviews

"Vehicle runs really smooth"

Camille - Bermuda

Ignis

22 February, 2021
29 Reviews

"It is a great car!"

Peter - Bermuda

Ignis

13 January, 2021
29 Reviews

"We love our Ignis. It is incredibly comfortable and a joy to drive."

Germiko - Bermuda

Ignis

07 January, 2021
29 Reviews

"I love this car , it's bright red and I wouldn't have chosen that color but it was the last one so had no choice , now I even love the color ???? A big plus is the comfort of the well constructed seat and the headroom , love it ."

Susan - Bermuda

Ignis

11 December, 2020
29 Reviews

"I love my car."

Ana - Bermuda

Ignis

11 December, 2020
29 Reviews

"I love my car."

Ana - Bermuda

Ignis

08 December, 2020
29 Reviews

"Its one of the best experiences I had purchasing a vehicle and I love it."

Angela - Trinidad

Ignis

08 December, 2020
29 Reviews

"Its one of the best experiences I had purchasing a vehicle and I love it."

Angela - Trinidad

Ignis

05 December, 2020
29 Reviews

"I love how this car looks It's fun to drive And it's got all that you need"

Samuel - St Barths

Ignis

05 December, 2020
29 Reviews

"I love how this car looks It's fun to drive And it's got all that you need"

Samuel - St Barths

Ignis

17 November, 2020
29 Reviews

"I love my Ignis it is perfect for me nice and small beings that I am a small person I don't need a big car I love the way it drives and the camera in the back of the car it helps when your reversing. It also has room for a tall person even though the inside is small but its perfect !!"

Kristen - Bermuda

Ignis

07 November, 2020
29 Reviews

"I wish the car came with caution noise when driving too close to something."

Rozina - Bermuda

Ignis

07 November, 2020
29 Reviews

"It is such a good car for a first time buyer. It's super cute and small but spacious on the inside."

Aimee - Trinidad

Ignis

06 November, 2020
29 Reviews

"Love Suzuki and move my Ignis - small car with a big character !"

Anna - Bermuda

Ignis

09 October, 2020
29 Reviews

"Very nice compact SUV, love the color. Buy it, its easy to drive and feels smooth."

Katty - Bahamas

Ignis

08 September, 2020
29 Reviews

"My Suzuki Ignis is quite, comfortable, and a pleasure to drive"

Steven - Bermuda

Ignis

01 September, 2020
29 Reviews

"I love the smoothness of the ride, the quality controls and the overall look (inside and out)"

Dennis - Bermuda

Ignis

31 August, 2020
29 Reviews

"It is A-maz-ing. I have been driving these for 20 years. Standard shift."

Carol - Bahamas

Ignis

31 August, 2020
29 Reviews

"I don't like the bright lights and no passenger upper grips. I find the pull out (if I'm at a stop sign and ready to pull out) is a bit sluggish/slow, could be me, not sure. When I do pull out and I'm accelerating, it sounds as if the car is being strained. Other than that, I love the car."

Roberta - Bermuda

Ignis

30 March, 2020
29 Reviews

"I love this car it's awesome I'm still Smiling when I look at it !"

Sandra - Bermuda

Ignis

25 March, 2020
29 Reviews

"Tremendo !!"

Carla - Curacao

Ignis

13 March, 2020
29 Reviews

"My Ignis is much smaller than my last car, has enough room, well compact with the latest features especially a back up camera which is so important, runs so smoothly."

Brenda - Bermuda