HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI BALENO

Suzuki Caribbean: Baleno

BALENO

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.8 out of 5

97 Reviews

Baleno

04 May, 2022
97 Reviews

"Likes the camera/it is a very good feature in the car/allows you to see what is behind you and gives alerts"

Willis - Barbados

Baleno

29 April, 2022
97 Reviews

"Is pretty decent for handling on low speeds but difficult to control at high speeds/it's a little light/internally there's alot of space/could upgrade upholstery to the seats of the new Swift/other than that it is very roomy/doors don't close that easily/you have to slam them"

Barry - Barbados

Baleno

27 April, 2022
97 Reviews

"The Baleno by Suzuki is an excellent car/it drives smoothly and is good for people on the go/ good on gas/likes the reverse camera"

Julia - Barbados

Baleno

27 April, 2022
97 Reviews

"It is sturdy on the road and has brake pads all around which controls the braking much better"

Kenville - Barbados

Baleno

27 April, 2022
97 Reviews

"Has all the features you would want and is pretty good on gas/a good vehicle all around"

Paul - Barbados

Baleno

27 April, 2022
97 Reviews

"A great buy/the handling is very good/technology is excellent and the vehicle really surprised him"

Dwayne - Barbados

Baleno

27 April, 2022
97 Reviews

"Me and my Baleno was, and still is love at first sight! My driving experience is absolutely wonderful. Thanks Suzuki."

June - Jamaica

Baleno

25 April, 2022
97 Reviews

"So far so good."

Anthanay - Bermuda

Baleno

25 April, 2022
97 Reviews

"The service was great"

Thalia - Jamaica

Baleno

11 April, 2022
97 Reviews

"I love my driving experience with the Baleno. It handles well, is fast and energy efficient and has all the features including Bluetooth technology to allow me comfortable and happy drive time."

Daniella - Jamaica

Baleno

06 April, 2022
97 Reviews

"Tried and tested mechanicals, appealing updated looks, feature packed, and exemplary safety credentials. All of these coupled with Suzuki's track record of reliability and longevity, tipped the scales for me in my purchase decision."

Damian - Trinidad and Tobago

Baleno

06 April, 2022
97 Reviews

"In love."

Chris - Jamaica

Baleno

05 April, 2022
97 Reviews

"The Baleno is a classy car! It is very spacious for driver and passengers. It is very easy to handle and drives smoothly! I am satisfied with my purchase!"

Dawnette - Bermuda

Baleno

04 April, 2022
97 Reviews

"A nice little car fun to drive but it doesn't carry automatic retractable mirrors"

Davidson - Barbados

Baleno

04 April, 2022
97 Reviews

"I love my new Baleno. It rides really well on the road and the suspension and overall feel is great. Very specious, roomy, responsive, and agile. A great buy."

Karl - Barbados

Baleno

04 April, 2022
97 Reviews

"The Baleno is a smooth and comfortable ride that handles really well. It is responsive and its a great size. It feels like a super compact SUV. Loving my Baleno!!"

Jahmal - Jamaica

Baleno

24 March, 2022
97 Reviews

"The Customer service from Stephen and Damien was very good. Stephen went over the vehicle features with me thoroughly"

Celine - Trinidad

Baleno

23 March, 2022
97 Reviews

"I love the Baleno. Handles and responds very well for the roads in Barbados! right sized vehicle for all my needs, very spunky vehicle, looks compact on the outside, this is deceptive, it's very roomy on the inside."

Sandra - Barbados

Baleno

22 March, 2022
97 Reviews

"Love the vehicle is performing great"

Tiffany - Jamaica

Baleno

21 March, 2022
97 Reviews

"The customer service was very good."

Frank - Trinidad

Baleno

18 March, 2022
97 Reviews

"It is spacious economical and sporty"

Chandra - Barbados

Baleno

18 March, 2022
97 Reviews

"It is a very smooth ride and seems to be very economical on gas and would highly recommend it"

Chris - Barbados

Baleno

18 March, 2022
97 Reviews

"Loves it/it's easy on the gas"

Gail - Barbados

Baleno

16 March, 2022
97 Reviews

"Good on gas and works very well"

Pedro - Barbados

Baleno

05 March, 2022
97 Reviews

"I love my car and would buy it again. Lol. Its a great choice for someone who uses it mostly for commuting to work and little errands. In my country the roads are extremely bad. This car doesnt like potholes at all."

Anna - Grenada

Baleno

03 March, 2022
97 Reviews

"After my very first show room experience to view "test drive Saturday" my choice of car I left lifestyle motors with a huge desire that I'm in fact going to purchase . My sales representative was patient with me on choices of style color and his service was really impeccable not forgetting professional , which made my purchase even easier. Being a female first time buyer not having knowledge about cars only of my little research. My BALENO drives smooth the features are exceptional thanks again life style and my sales rep John rate you 100% you do know your cars. HEART FELT THANKS WITH GRATITUDE :)"

Julie-Ann - Trinidad

Baleno

03 March, 2022
97 Reviews

"My Baleno drives and runs just perfect for my needs. Very good on fuel and small and nimble to get in and out of traffic and tight spaces. The truck size is quite adequate as well."

Mookesh - Trinidad

Baleno

03 March, 2022
97 Reviews

"Excellent vehicle for the price"

Anthony - Barbados

Baleno

03 March, 2022
97 Reviews

"It's a very good purchase. I enjoy driving my Baleno and the look and feel of the vehicle is amazing."

Mickhel - Barbados

Baleno

02 March, 2022
97 Reviews

"I'm in love with Baleno 2022, it is a very quiet car, good on gas, and extremely comfortable when driving, the service I received from Robert , Adrianna and Courtney was excellent ,'TEAM WORK MAKES THE DREAM WORK' thanks to the staff and management of Simpson Motors."

Lana - Barbados

Baleno

01 March, 2022
97 Reviews

"It is great on gas and is roomy"

Michael - Barbados

Baleno

01 March, 2022
97 Reviews

"Gives a very smooth drive/features are very good"

Pedro - Barbados

Baleno

24 February, 2022
97 Reviews

"A really exciting driving experience and customer service went above and beyond will recommend to anyone looking for their first vehicle."

Marisa - Trinidad

Baleno

19 February, 2022
97 Reviews

"Ok"

Joy - Jamaica

Baleno

18 February, 2022
97 Reviews

"Unexpectedly spacious for a small vehicle."

Kamanie - Trinidad

Baleno

17 February, 2022
97 Reviews

"I really love my car, it's amazing, comfortable, easy to drive, and cute."

Rochella - Cayman Islands

Baleno

17 February, 2022
97 Reviews

"The Suzuki Baleno is sleek, comfortable, stylish, and perfect for a female on the go. I love it."

Felecia - Trinidad

Baleno

16 February, 2022
97 Reviews

"Best vehicle purchase I have made so far"

Dwayne - Barbados

Baleno

16 February, 2022
97 Reviews

"My Baleno is a very attractive fuel efficient car. So far I am truly in love with it. Looking forward to many years of fun driving."

Kenroy - Barbados

Baleno

26 January, 2022
97 Reviews

"My experience purchasing the vehicle was great!"

Dennis - Bermuda

Baleno

13 January, 2022
97 Reviews

"Disappointed that it's not good on gas."

Mellissa - Barbados

Baleno

13 January, 2022
97 Reviews

"Mirrors don't retract. Good on gas, drives well, sits on the road well, trunk is spacious, new car smell is lasting long."

Sunny - Barbados

Baleno

12 January, 2022
97 Reviews

"Fast, fuel efficient, sleek, nice ride."

Sophia - Barbados

Baleno

11 January, 2022
97 Reviews

"The service was excellent."

Anisha - Trinidad and Tobago

Baleno

11 January, 2022
97 Reviews

"Very happy with the performance and the service."

Anna - Trinidad and Tobago

Baleno

10 January, 2022
97 Reviews

"It's a very good drive and the comfort is excellent for a family of five, very roomy and the trunk space is just fine for road trips and other light sporting activities."

Akil - Trinidad and Tobago

Baleno

10 January, 2022
97 Reviews

"My Baleno is my Frisky. I love my Baleno. I have a very difficult incline that leads to my garage and almost every car going up to the garage picks up a skid. My Baleno rides up that incline with such ease. Love you my Frisky Baleno. Perfect car that matches my personality."

Charmane - Jamaica

Baleno

06 January, 2022
97 Reviews

"Love it, handles well and easy to learn functions. Would love it if the wipers and lights were automatic. Central locking when turn off engine opens the doors."

Natalie - Barbados

Baleno

03 January, 2022
97 Reviews

"Smooth ride. Bells and whistles take a bit of thought at first. Comfortable seats and plenty of room in the rear for luggage."

Peter - Bermuda

Baleno

17 November, 2021
97 Reviews

"It was an eye-catcher. I love how unusual it is compared to other brands and vehicles."

Lynette - Trinidad and Tobago

Baleno

17 November, 2021
97 Reviews

"My new Baleno gives a comfortable ride and the gas consumption is also good. So far so good I am enjoying my new Suzuki Baleno."

Evan - Jamaica

Baleno

02 November, 2021
97 Reviews

"It's a very nice car. Great for a first time owner."

Obeke - Trinidad and Tobago

Baleno

15 October, 2021
97 Reviews

"The seating is very comfortable, dash board is clean and the touchscreen feature and GPS system is really good"

Peter-Gaye - Jamaica

Baleno

13 September, 2021
97 Reviews

"The Suzuki Baleno is a good looking car. It's sporty and it drives well, especially on our islands two lane roads. The best features are its looks. The drawbacks are few, but there are some: rear window, not great for seeing traffic in rear. Also, driver side seat belt placement seems awkward. Nevertheless, these things are not showstoppers. The Baleno is a good small-medium car."

Anita - Bermuda

Baleno

08 August, 2021
97 Reviews

"I'm so in love with the Baleno, it's smooth sailing and very spacious, just what we needed for our family!"

Shinell - Trinidad

Baleno

09 July, 2021
97 Reviews

"My Baleno has nice lines, with it's design. It Drives very Smoothly & is very comfortable."

Daren - Bermuda

Baleno

06 July, 2021
97 Reviews

"I purchased my car approximately 3 weeks ago. The only issue I have is the car gears down unexpectedly when I am travelling downhill. Otherwise, it is a smooth drive."

Karmel - Bermuda

Baleno

05 July, 2021
97 Reviews

"It's a smooth ride and good on gas!"

Jan - Bermuda

Baleno

05 July, 2021
97 Reviews

"Awesome."

Jenica - Antigua

Baleno

11 June, 2021
97 Reviews

"Enjoying my car so far!!!"

Sherika - Antigua

Baleno

06 June, 2021
97 Reviews

"For my first time car purchase I am highly satisfied with price and the Baleno suits my personal style perfectly."

Karelle - Trinidad

Baleno

04 June, 2021
97 Reviews

"My experience has been very good. The vehicle is responsive and easy to handle."

Jacqueline - Jamaica

Baleno

14 May, 2021
97 Reviews

"I love everything about my new baleno I feel safe and comfortable and I love the brightness of my headlights I see the road like its day very nice car"

Kathyann - Trinidad

Baleno

13 May, 2021
97 Reviews

"I love the colour (dark grey) that I got. I love the spacious interior. The back shocks are not as great as the test model but great handling on the road and good power steering control. The gas gauge seems inconsistent but otherwise a good vehicle. Will see how it goes as time passes."

Cheryl-Ann - Trinidad

Baleno

08 April, 2021
97 Reviews

"I have found the Suzuki Baleno to be a wonderful car meeting the needs of my family. The leg room in this car is the best that I have ever experienced and the features are user friendly. The exterior is attractive and smooth on the road. I definitely would recommend this as a car to purchase."

Edonna - Bermuda

Baleno

08 April, 2021
97 Reviews

"Great vehicle which gives you a professional yet sporty look. Very efficient and light on gas."

Richardson - Grenada

Baleno

22 March, 2021
97 Reviews

"I am happy with the choice I made!"

Orane - Jamaica

Baleno

24 February, 2021
97 Reviews

"The vehicle is lovely and drives really smooth."

Lorna - Bermuda

Baleno

23 February, 2021
97 Reviews

"Vehicle drove beautifully however hasn't driven it in a while as she is a member of the Army"

Leeann - Bermuda

Baleno

23 February, 2021
97 Reviews

"Mr Burgess: Third vehicle and enjoying so far. Very satisfied with the service"

Patricia - Bermuda

Baleno

23 February, 2021
97 Reviews

"I am in love with the Baleno. I am very satisfied, it is very compact, affordable and compliments my family's needs"

Bibi - Saint Kitts and Nevis

Baleno

18 February, 2021
97 Reviews

"Very spacious both trunk and inside.drives smooth, gas lasts 5 days at a reasonable price. I look how the trunk is accessible from inside the car. It's not a hill car but can manage."

Maureen - Trinidad

Baleno

15 February, 2021
97 Reviews

"Very compact and have a sexy exterior"

Elisabeth - Trinidad

Baleno

08 February, 2021
97 Reviews

"Nice car !! Nice colour !! Size car perfect for my needs !! Spacious for me! While i am driving my baleno is feels like i am in a SUV! Like that !!"

Reynold - Aruba

Baleno

08 January, 2021
97 Reviews

"Love it!! Stylish and comfortable"

Anastasia - Bermuda

Baleno

08 January, 2021
97 Reviews

"Excellent seat adjustment for the driver. The vehicle features are very much standard - radio & instruments. It handles the rough road very well. Power steering is light and responsive. Only downside so far - needed a reversing camera & updated infotainment system."

Glenford - Saint Kitts and Nevis

Baleno

07 January, 2021
97 Reviews

"My sweet Baleno! I love my car, she looks great in the parking lot waiting for me to go touring every Sunday. She gets a full cleaning after each Sunday drive, she deserves to look great, waiting for the next one."

William - Bermuda

Baleno

12 December, 2020
97 Reviews

"Love its size, inside and outside. It's a beautiful car."

Stephanie - Trinidad

Baleno

12 December, 2020
97 Reviews

"Love its size, inside and outside. It's a beautiful car."

Stephanie - Trinidad

Baleno

08 November, 2020
97 Reviews

"Just love it ??. The back-up camera really played a big part in our decision to buy the Baleno. ??"

Edward - Bermuda

Baleno

06 November, 2020
97 Reviews

"Love the sporty looks and handles very well. Fuel mileage is excellent. Love my Baleno."

Alloy - Trinidad

Baleno

19 October, 2020
97 Reviews

"Baleno is a very nice car with many great features. Buying a Suzuki Baleno is a good choice."

Germine - Curacao

Baleno

10 October, 2020
97 Reviews

"A smooth classic ride, you will be happy you did it."

Staceyan - Jamaica

Baleno

20 September, 2020
97 Reviews

"Excellent condition. Service is good. Gifts came as a surprise."

Pauline - Jamaica

Baleno

17 September, 2020
97 Reviews

"Enjoying the ride."

Yvonne - Jamaica

Baleno

09 September, 2020
97 Reviews

"It drives well easy to handle at speed. Very very fuel efficient and overall it's a great car."

Kenrick - Jamaica

Baleno

08 September, 2020
97 Reviews

"Best vehicle ever. I'm pleased I made this choice. I'm in love with my new Baleno. Thanks to Ruby Outerbridge for her excellent service"

Darnette - Bermuda

Baleno

08 September, 2020
97 Reviews

"You would not have any regrets when you purchase a Baleno, the seating accommodation is comfortable, and you are able to drive around corners and bends smoothly. Overall you feel confident that you will be safe when you are driving."

Alanna - Jamaica

Baleno

08 September, 2020
97 Reviews

"Very practical choice if you want a small car."

Sherine - Jamaica

Baleno

31 August, 2020
97 Reviews

"The new Suzuki baleno is one of the most fuel efficient cars I have ever driven or own. It handle our roads remarkably well. The car interior, exterior, clusters and gauges capture that high end feel for you to just go places so just drive for miles with a new Suzuki baleno."

Chad - Jamaica

Baleno

31 August, 2020
97 Reviews

"I love my car !! Jheanelle Parker is an outstanding sales rep with a sparkling personality!!"

Joelle - Jamaica

Baleno

31 August, 2020
97 Reviews

"This is my first car and for a small vehicle, it has a house of features. Great interior and boot space for its class and superb on fuel economy."

Theo - Jamaica

Baleno

25 August, 2020
97 Reviews

"I am very happy with my new purchase. Its classy but not to costly. Very stylish and comfortable."

Trudy - Trinidad

Baleno

25 April, 2020
97 Reviews

"Excellent vehicle, fuel consumption excellent, very hi-tech for the cost. This vehicle is very spacious for its size and has lots of trunk space. I am completely satisfied with my purchase."

Elario - Trinidad and Tobago

Baleno

24 April, 2020
97 Reviews

"Nice car. Nice color just what i wanted"

Ottmar - Curacao

Baleno

25 March, 2020
97 Reviews

"I love it! As they say....good things come in small packages! The Suzuki Baleno is great! Exactly what I was looking for!"

Leah - Trinidad and Tobago

Baleno

10 March, 2020
97 Reviews

"It's a great car. Fuel efficiency is top notch and the overall drive is just awesome."

Kamila - Jamaica