HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI VITARA

Suzuki Caribbean: Vitara

VITARA

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7 out of 5

150 Reviews

Vitara

13 June, 2024
150 Reviews

"I like the features, space (important) Sturdy & compact look. So far it has been a smooth ride."

Ronald - Jamaica

Vitara

11 June, 2024
150 Reviews

"Sporty design, fuel efficient and lovely colour combination"

Latoya - Jamaica

Vitara

10 June, 2024
150 Reviews

"I love the vehicle, however, for the new upcoming vehicles the deck needs to be updated with a screen, and also a reverse camera should be added. The deck is to outdated. In addition, the vehicle is not beginner friendly, as I was not use to using the shift paddles behind the steering wheel, but I had to get accustom."

Akiea - Tortola

Vitara

10 June, 2024
150 Reviews

"The new VITARA looks good, stylish, feels like floating on a cloud . It is a sub compact SUV that has legacy that stands the test of time in Trinidad and Tobago. Although it has great features, the 1.6 cc engine acceleration needs improving."

Kaidar - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

08 June, 2024
150 Reviews

"For a person who loved small cars, the vitara was a great choice, not too big not too small. Very spacious."

Lorraine - Jamaica

Vitara

07 June, 2024
150 Reviews

"It's awesome. My vitara nicknamed Golden Vitara is an amazing vehicle I could hardly ask for more."

Brian - Jamaica

Vitara

07 June, 2024
150 Reviews

"Very suitable for my desires all wheel functiin is perfect for the terrain, engine power is good."

Valued Customer - Tortola

Vitara

07 June, 2024
150 Reviews

"Excellent"

Clint - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

07 June, 2024
150 Reviews

"Its awesome a smooth ride comfortable entertaining features loving the cruise control just makes me feel to take my family for long drives bonding with my wife all smiles ??"

Stefon - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

14 May, 2024
150 Reviews

"The Vitara is an excellent choice of vehicle for a family the gas consumption is excellent and it is very spacious"

Dale - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

13 May, 2024
150 Reviews

"I love the push button start! Very convenient. Mine is manual, with the gear very smooth. Completely happy with this car."

Theodora - St Maarten

Vitara

06 May, 2024
150 Reviews

"Over all a good experience, the Vitara really meets expectations"

Daniel - Jamaica

Vitara

06 May, 2024
150 Reviews

"It has only been 2 weeks but so far so good."

Anjanie - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

03 May, 2024
150 Reviews

"This is my second Suzuki and I am extremely happy that I choose my Vitara. Lovely vehicle, comfort and style is 100%"

Latoya - Jamaica

Vitara

03 May, 2024
150 Reviews

"I have no problem with the vehicle except the trunk which for a new vehicle should not give so much problems to close"

Avian - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

03 May, 2024
150 Reviews

"My Vitara is awesome I love it! As a Self employed person it was a difficult process trying to aquire a Vehicle, but E-finance made it extremely easy. I am satisfied and grateful!!"

Delia - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

03 May, 2024
150 Reviews

"My new Vitara has the comfort of being with an old friend, while using new technology to connect ??"

Judy - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

03 May, 2024
150 Reviews

"Very pleased with my Vitara! It is everything I wanted and expected to be."

Sherwyn - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

03 May, 2024
150 Reviews

"I absolutely love my Vitara! Very effective simple purchase process."

Simone - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

03 May, 2024
150 Reviews

"Excellent! Happy I got the Vitara."

Wendel - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

22 April, 2024
150 Reviews

"Alloy rims are too soft... easy to leave white marks from dog bites and highy contrasting to original grey paint. Nice blue-green color but 2mm circle spec missed on front left bonnet. Overall happy."

Shiva - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

14 April, 2024
150 Reviews

"The driving experience is great. However, features like: automatic back windows, reverse sensors and camera, push start, sun roof are not available in this 2023 Vitara, which I wasn't aware of. These improvements can be made."

Diahann - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

09 April, 2024
150 Reviews

"Comfortable ride, decent infotainment system,somewhat underpowered with increased cabin sound"

Cleve - Grenada

Vitara

04 April, 2024
150 Reviews

"My experience is awesome, it's perfectly safe to me, I took a drive in the countryside and I felt comfortable and confident driving."

Rohan - Jamaica

Vitara

04 April, 2024
150 Reviews

"Got it in a very mint condition keep it up"

Keldon - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

28 March, 2024
150 Reviews

"The vehicle features are okay. As a music lover with over 1000 CDs, I learned they did not carry a CD player afterwards. The color is vibrant, and the ride so far has been smooth. I believe some features could be revisited, but overall the space, sensory alert, and reverse camera are clear. I am now missing my dashcam! hahahah!"

Sharon - Jamaica

Vitara

27 March, 2024
150 Reviews

"I recently purchased the Suzuki Vitara and have been thoroughly impressed with its performance. The car is not only comfortable but also works exceptionally well. I have found the Suzuki Vitara to be a reliable and smooth ride, making every journey a comfortable experience. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and would highly recommend the Suzuki Vitara to anyone in the market for a new car."

Darien - Jamaica

Vitara

27 March, 2024
150 Reviews

"The vehicle handles really well and is well suited for our roads."

Nicole - Jamaica

Vitara

04 March, 2024
150 Reviews

"It's Nimble and agile even though it's a compact suv the ride height feels more like full size suv"

Christopher - Jamaica

Vitara

21 February, 2024
150 Reviews

"I just love my Vitara! It's compact, sturdy, comfortable and just what I needed"

Gillian - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

14 February, 2024
150 Reviews

"Can't get an honest review as yet"

Tianna - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

07 February, 2024
150 Reviews

"Excellent vehicle. Great price."

Janelle - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

06 February, 2024
150 Reviews

"Excellent vehicle-this is my first time driving a right-hand drive van and I had no problems with adjusting."

Jule - Grenada

Vitara

06 February, 2024
150 Reviews

"The vehicle is suited for the road conditions. Overall the fuel consumption is medium. I am absolutely delighted purchasing this vehicle. The look is exquisite and the engine performance is topnotch ."

Shawn - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

10 January, 2024
150 Reviews

"I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone who wants to buy a new car. The features are awesome and it drives with power and precision. Definitely worth it!"

Brionne - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

09 January, 2024
150 Reviews

"Easy to drive, light steering and good all round vision. Big boot for supermarket shopping. Good petrol consumption."

Nicola - St Lucia

Vitara

08 January, 2024
150 Reviews

"It is a good vehicle"

Jackson - St Lucia

Vitara

05 January, 2024
150 Reviews

"My choice was a simple one, Suzuki offers the best warranty in the world, i also got the color my wife likes. They give no trouble, durable, fuel efficient, roomy and best of all, affordable."

Jeremy - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

05 January, 2024
150 Reviews

"The Vitara is a wonderful vehicle that is reasonably priced."

Kerri - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

19 December, 2023
150 Reviews

"A very nice family car"

Irvin - Turks and Caicos Islands

Vitara

04 December, 2023
150 Reviews

"I LOVE MY SUZUKI VITARA VERY MUCH"

Annmarie - Jamaica

Vitara

04 December, 2023
150 Reviews

"I definitely like my new Vitara and I have already recommended a friend."

Jenile - Jamaica

Vitara

17 November, 2023
150 Reviews

"Practical vehicle."

Danielle - Jamaica

Vitara

16 November, 2023
150 Reviews

"We love our new Vitara. It is so comfortable, and has all the new bells and whistles. We chose the right car."

Hope - Bermuda

Vitara

16 November, 2023
150 Reviews

"Very comfortable, drives smooth. Still adjusting to it as it has so many features"

Joseph - Bermuda

Vitara

09 November, 2023
150 Reviews

"I am super satisfied with my vitara, its giving everything it's supposed to give I would definitely recommend that everyone that's looking for comfort, luxury, speed etc all wrapped in one should definitely consider a vitara."

Tresan - Jamaica

Vitara

11 October, 2023
150 Reviews

"Value for money"

Andre - Jamaica

Vitara

05 September, 2023
150 Reviews

"It is very comfortable. The drive is smooth. Just what I was looking for."

Paulette - Jamaica

Vitara

17 August, 2023
150 Reviews

"The a/c not working as it should. I have to take it so they can have a look at it."

Rebecca - Bermuda

Vitara

09 August, 2023
150 Reviews

"I really love it, its just what I wanted, right size, color and drives like a dream."

Jessica - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

09 August, 2023
150 Reviews

"It's the perfect size, shape and color"

Felecia - Jamaica

Vitara

12 July, 2023
150 Reviews

"It's a great vehicle and fuel efficienct. I like the Bluetooth features. Overall it's a good vehicle"

Charlamandhera - Saint Lucia

Vitara

12 July, 2023
150 Reviews

"ITS GOOD. ITS COMFORTABLE. I EXPECTED THE RADIO TO BE A BIT MORE UPSCALE AND THE BUTTONS TO OPERATE THE REARVIEW MIRROR ARE SLIGHTLY AWKWARD. I WOULD RECOMMEND SOMETHING MORE SIMPLE FOR THAT"

Shauna - Jamaica

Vitara

11 July, 2023
150 Reviews

"IT'S COMFORTABLE AND FUEL EFFICIENT AND A SMOOTH RIDE. i LOVE THE INTERIOR AND THE SAFETY FEATURES"

Nancy - Dominica

Vitara

07 July, 2023
150 Reviews

"I really love my Vitara"

Dwayne - Jamaica

Vitara

05 July, 2023
150 Reviews

"Comfortable driving but, find the headrest, a bit to forward!"

Francis - Bermuda

Vitara

29 June, 2023
150 Reviews

"Very good"

Henry - Barbados

Vitara

22 June, 2023
150 Reviews

"A sweeeeet ride!"

Marcia - Jamaica

Vitara

20 June, 2023
150 Reviews

"Passenger comfort is superb, as rated by my son who falls asleep, in his self-designated spot on every trip. It has very good legroom even behind the driver's seat, where he chooses to sit. It seems Suzuki thought of the little things that matter like a magazine/knick-knack holder for back row passengers located on the back of the front passenger seat, the supersized - angled cupholders in the doors, slots for IDs etc. very convenient."

Lesmalene - Jamaica

Vitara

16 June, 2023
150 Reviews

"Gifted my daughter a new Vitara and it was the best decision ever!! The car and features well-loved and my sales rep was the BOSS!!"

Lexcine - Jamaica

Vitara

13 June, 2023
150 Reviews

"I am truly loving this vehicle. It is fuel efficient and runs quite smoothly. Adequate interior and trunk size."

Marcia - Jamaica

Vitara

11 June, 2023
150 Reviews

"Would love the lcd screen media in future models. Overal solid car"

Nehomar - Aruba

Vitara

09 June, 2023
150 Reviews

"the car was nicer than expected. great value"

Emcs - Antigua and Barbuda

Vitara

10 November, 2021
150 Reviews

"I was a bit nervous at first since it's been a while since my accident. Funny enough it felt really smooth, it got to be safe. It handled the roads well and the brakes were responsive! I love the touch features, they are simple and easy to set up. I love the no-touch features when I get my calls. The visibility at night is perfect and the A/C works like a charm. It does a really good job at hiding the dirt lol."

Anna-Kaye - Jamaica

Vitara

20 April, 2021
150 Reviews

"From quotation to acquiring the vehicle it was a great experience"

Nadine - Trinidad

Vitara

17 March, 2021
150 Reviews

"I did a lot of research at the major dealerships and the Vitara GL+ was my best choice. It is a good all round vehicle that gives you more than what you expect and is a joy to drive. Also in Suzuki's favor was the great Customer Service from my agent at Stewart's Automotive, Democardo and the value added extras they gave with the purchase.If you want a fuel efficient,reliable,nimble and versatile vehicle you cant go wrong with a Vitara."

Christopher - Jamaica

Vitara

25 February, 2021
150 Reviews

"Extremely pleased with the service"

Renee - British Virgin Islands

Vitara

19 February, 2021
150 Reviews

"The Vitara handles very well on the road, it's very comfortable and the customer service overall was amazing. My Sales rep. kept me well informed. Stewarts Auto and the vitara very good overall."

Donna - Jamaica

Vitara

17 February, 2021
150 Reviews

"Vehicle takes the road very well, it seems very durable but the ride is not as smooth."

Rachael - Jamaica

Vitara

16 February, 2021
150 Reviews

"Lifestyle Motors provided excellent service from beginning to end, I felt very comfortable and the features on the Vitara are great!"

Shaina - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

12 February, 2021
150 Reviews

"The vehicle turns heads when on the road it is a nice vehicle."

Rolando - Jamaica

Vitara

07 January, 2021
150 Reviews

"It's powerful, and beautiful."

Antoinette - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

07 January, 2021
150 Reviews

"My VITARA rides beautifully love it"

Vernon - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

07 January, 2021
150 Reviews

"Great performance, comfortable ride will recommend to anyone"

Michelle - Grenada

Vitara

07 January, 2021
150 Reviews

"Based on the job that I do, the Vitara fits my needs perfectly..the ride height, the size and the fuel consumption was what initially drew me to the vehicle. Since I've gotten it, I've loved the driving experience. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a fuel efficient small crossover"

Gary-Ann - Jamaica

Vitara

10 December, 2020
150 Reviews

"It is a pretty, neat and comfortable vechi Le."

Indra - Trinidad

Vitara

10 December, 2020
150 Reviews

"It is a pretty, neat and comfortable vechi Le."

Indra - Trinidad

Vitara

04 December, 2020
150 Reviews

"Sandra from AutoCity Cura?ao is a very pleasant salesperson"

Roy - Curacao

Vitara

04 December, 2020
150 Reviews

"Sandra from AutoCity Curacao is a very pleasant salesperson"

Roy - Curacao

Vitara

04 December, 2020
150 Reviews

"This is a lovely vehicle, SUV feel with all the comforts in a nicely package mid-small vehicle, with lots of features."

Debra-Lee - Trinidad

Vitara

04 December, 2020
150 Reviews

"This is a lovely vehicle, SUV feel with all the comforts in a nicely package mid-small vehicle, with lots of features."

Debra-Lee - Trinidad

Vitara

04 December, 2020
150 Reviews

"It's a nice ride. Easy to drive. It's like the vitara meant for me."

Sherryann - Trinidad

Vitara

04 December, 2020
150 Reviews

"It's a nice ride. Easy to drive. It's like the vitara meant for me."

Sherryann - Trinidad

Vitara

04 December, 2020
150 Reviews

"Buying Suzuki is always a good decision. Would recommend to everyone!!"

Florence - Grenada

Vitara

04 December, 2020
150 Reviews

"Buying Suzuki is always a good decision. Would recommend to everyone!!"

Florence - Grenada

Vitara

15 November, 2020
150 Reviews

"It is a nice car. I would have loved the moon/sunroof. The bucket seat gave me back pain until I realize I need to sit on a cushion."

Tanya - Jamaica

Vitara

11 November, 2020
150 Reviews

"My Vitara has many features and is very affordable. The colour is unique and it works exactly the way I was informed it would."

Bevon - Trinidad

Vitara

09 November, 2020
150 Reviews

"One of the best SUVs someone can own and comparable or in some cases better than some of the more expensive SUVs. Suzuki vehicles have come a long way, have a 2015 swift glx and it is impressive and I love ?? my Vitara very much. Not to boast but the Swift and the Vitara really go beyond your expectations. Their performance can blow your mind."

Dominique - Trinidad

Vitara

09 November, 2020
150 Reviews

"Fuel efficient, spacious and comfortable to drive. My sales Representative made the experience quite memorable. I am happy with my choice and will certainly refer family and friends to Stewarts Auto Sales. Love my Bright Red Suzuki Vitara"

Autherine - Jamaica

Vitara

08 November, 2020
150 Reviews

"Looks great. Well appointed. A bit underpowered in first and second on Bermuda hills."

Jane - Bermuda

Vitara

08 November, 2020
150 Reviews

"It is comfortable and provide a level on confidence when driving."

Ewan - Jamaica

Vitara

08 November, 2020
150 Reviews

"Love it!"

Dayen - St Maarten

Vitara

07 November, 2020
150 Reviews

"If an individual is looking for a quality, affordable and stylish SUV the Vitara is the one for you."

Karen - Trinidad

Vitara

07 November, 2020
150 Reviews

"Its an excellent car, excellent drive. Just the right size for me and my boys fit just right."

Carolyn - Jamaica

Vitara

06 November, 2020
150 Reviews

"The vitara is an all round great vehicle and is great for family needs!"

William - Bermuda

Vitara

06 November, 2020
150 Reviews

"My Vitara is my first Showroom purchase, a proud moment for me and Lifestyle Motors gave me the opportunity. I am very happy with my Vitara, its the perfect fit for my family and I. Shout out too Mr.Ottley of the San Fernando Branch of Lifestyle Motors in Trinidad A GREAT SALESMAN WHOM I WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE TOO VISIT HE KNOWS HIS VEHICLES."

Adeera - Trinidad

Vitara

06 November, 2020
150 Reviews

"Thus far the features are awesome and I love how the vehicle drive"

Marie - Jamaica

Vitara

12 October, 2020
150 Reviews

"I would say go for it! So far I am enjoying my new 'ride', and hopefully your Sales Rep is as helpful, caring and efficient as mine."

Sharon - Jamaica

Vitara

10 October, 2020
150 Reviews

"Great!"

Martha - St Maarten

Vitara

09 October, 2020
150 Reviews

"This is my second Vitara and the 4th car I bought from Autocity. Tremendous service from your employee Mrs Sandra Coenraad!"

Maureen - Curacao

Vitara

09 October, 2020
150 Reviews

"Very pleased with our new Suzuki Vitara. Great value, great features, excellent customer service from sales representative. The departing gifts were a most pleasant surprise."

Cerise & Ashley - Jamaica

Vitara

09 October, 2020
150 Reviews

"Go for it, you will not regret it!!!"

Duwain - Jamaica

Vitara

09 October, 2020
150 Reviews

"The 2020 Vitara is definitely an option now for most people at my office. The questions and interest keep coming. If you're a manual gearbox driver, you're covered."

Kyran - Jamaica

Vitara

09 October, 2020
150 Reviews

"Simply loving the Vitara. Comfortable ride and good looks plus excellent fuel efficiency."

Xavier - Jamaica

Vitara

09 October, 2020
150 Reviews

"The Vitara appears to be very well suited to Caribbean island roads. The vehicle feels perfectly safe and comfortable to drive. And of course it looks great! So far, so good."

Deirdre - St Kitts

Vitara

09 October, 2020
150 Reviews

"I fully endorse the Suzuki product."

Colin - St Vincent

Vitara

09 October, 2020
150 Reviews

"Love it. Very fuel efficient and easy to manouver. it has a sexy look as well."

Anupama - Trinidad

Vitara

09 October, 2020
150 Reviews

"A beautifully designed, elegant vehicle. It is also compact, and easy to drive. The included features in the infotainment system are intuitive and easy to learn and operate. Thus far, the fuel efficiency is very good, and it is a pleasure to drive."

Rhea - Trinidad

Vitara

24 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"Suzuki is the best! Wasn't hard to switch from a Toyota Passo to Go large!"

Christina - Jamaica

Vitara

17 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"A dream to drive, very smooth, love the luxurious look of it, did not need to break the bank, feel safe as a first time owner."

Abigale - Jamaica

Vitara

15 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"If you want a good ride please go to Suzuki."

Hyacinth - Jamaica

Vitara

09 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"The first time I saw this car, I was intrigued. I love the idea of the cross over and it was exactly what I was looking for in a motor vehicle. When I saw the red vitara, I fell completely inlove and I knew it was the right choice and car for me. I have been loving every single moment with my car since my purchase! Thank youu Suzuki!!"

Shoshana - Jamaica

Vitara

08 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"Interior clean and spacious, drives well and good on petrol"

Kelvis - Jamaica

Vitara

08 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"It wasn't my first choice but it's my only choice now. I love my Vitara."

Khamoy - Jamaica

Vitara

08 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"0% Fat. 100% Fun. The Suzuki Vitara is the ultimate treat that is a pure guilt-free indulgence. It is well designed and well-engineered. A truly wonderful driving experience that delivers power, control and comfort at an impressive level above expectations."

Sanjay - Jamaica

Vitara

08 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"The ride is so smooth. The height for step up to the vehicle is just right."

Sharon - Jamaica

Vitara

08 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"I love my new Suzuki Vitara, especially the LED lights, I call them my sexy lights so cool"

Natacha - St Lucia

Vitara

08 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"Driving through the coconut estates in Manzanilla with refreshing sea breeze and the sunroof open is a surreal experience. It's like driving in 4D."

Russell - Trinidad

Vitara

07 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"Very comfortable cabin and impressive stock sound system."

David - Bermuda

Vitara

07 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"The Suzuki Vitara performs well both on and off road. It's a great, stylish and practical SUV to drive. I absolutely love it!!!!!"

Leanne - Jamaica

Vitara

07 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"The car runs well but it smells like paint, despite being new. Also the mirors don't close, which may be a problem when parking in a crowded space."

Maria - Jamaica

Vitara

07 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"The gear shift needed a light to indicate which gear it is in. The current notification is blocked by the steering wheel"

Richard - Jamaica

Vitara

07 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"It is a good vehicle to purchase."

Esla - St. Maarten

Vitara

03 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"Performs well. Good fuel economy."

D.ramnarine-Ragoo - Trinidad

Vitara

01 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"If you do alot of off road use the 4wheel drive mode"

Denzel - Jamaica

Vitara

01 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"I love many of the features of the new vitara, the AC and the media, I had a 1995 vitara ( gave it away but its still on the road) and a 2005 vitara, which is still in the family but with the interior, window winding and body a little the worse for ware. This 2020 vitara is far more comfortable and sophisticated with its fob key, built in bluetooth phone and adjustable seats, mirrors etc etc. I think it is a bit lower to the ground than the past models and as the 4wheel drive offers me snow or sport I am hoping it is still as rugged as the others on dirt roads and tracks. As a coffee drinker I am sorry there are no cup holders in normal sight line and easy reach."

Sarah - Jamaica

Vitara

01 September, 2020
150 Reviews

"Vehicle is fuel efficient. Its spacious and has all modern amenities"

Shelly-Ann - St. Vincent

Vitara

31 August, 2020
150 Reviews

"After market drivers floor mat not fitted properly restricting accelerator peddle travel. Low beam too high."

Neil - Bermuda

Vitara

31 August, 2020
150 Reviews

"I love my Vitara , its fuel efficient and spacious.Great trunk space which was a plus for me ."

Denica - Jamaica

Vitara

31 August, 2020
150 Reviews

"Nifty vehicle with excellent gas mileage. Features excellent for the price."

Jacqueline - Jamaica

Vitara

31 August, 2020
150 Reviews

"I really wanted the Subaru XV. But I have no regrets! I love the Vitara! It's affordable and definitely satisfies my wants and needs. The service and perks are superb, and the processing was quick and hassle free."

Trevita - Jamaica

Vitara

25 August, 2020
150 Reviews

"This is a good, reliable vehicle that gives a comfortable drive."

Anand - Trinidad

Vitara

25 August, 2020
150 Reviews

"I love it!! It has so many features and very technology driven"

Donna - Trinidad

Vitara

16 June, 2020
150 Reviews

"It is a great starter SUV for professional women who are on the go and want a functional vehicle with a sporty look!"

Samantha - Jamaica

Vitara

28 May, 2020
150 Reviews

"I love the vehicle, it so neat and compact and the interior is spacious."

Merfa - Jamaica

Vitara

17 May, 2020
150 Reviews

"Like it very much and all the features."

Joseph - Bermuda

Vitara

11 May, 2020
150 Reviews

"I am satisfied with my Suzuki Vitara. It is a reasonably priced and gives good milage per gallon. The overall performance is good. It is also spacious."

Peter - Cayman Islands

Vitara

07 May, 2020
150 Reviews

"Smooth and steady drive."

Barbara - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

24 April, 2020
150 Reviews

"Buying my New Suzuki Vitara was extremly exhilarating, words can't begin to describe. I was big on my gas consumption, however with this vehicle I can't complain. The drive is smooth and comformable. Suzuki Vitara in one word: EXTRAORDINARY!!!"

Isaiah - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

24 April, 2020
150 Reviews

"With the Vitara, you get the practicality of a van and the comfort of a car. Great vehicle."

Mathias - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

24 April, 2020
150 Reviews

"This is the best Suzuki vehicle I ever had and this is my third! The drive is so smooth and the modern features are totally awesome! ??"

Sheree - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

05 April, 2020
150 Reviews

"Have not driven it much but it has features surpassingy other grand vitara that intrigue me."

Marilyn - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

30 March, 2020
150 Reviews

"It's a reliable vehicle, great safety features and service."

Suzette - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

27 March, 2020
150 Reviews

"Love driving the Suzuki Vitara. It is beautiful from all angles. I wish I didn't have to close side mirrors by hands though."

Adine - Jamaica

Vitara

26 March, 2020
150 Reviews

"It drives well and burns gas really really good.... I Travelled to Ocho Rios and back to Kingston on half tank of gas.... just amazing.... and still went around Kingston before visiting the gas station."

Courthley-Ann - Jamaica

Vitara

25 March, 2020
150 Reviews

"It's pretty and has a lot of security features that other companies don't offer anymore."

Breanne - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

24 March, 2020
150 Reviews

"I enjoy driving with my Suzuki Vitara."

Shastri - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

10 March, 2020
150 Reviews

"Reliable, smooth, fuel efficient, and very comfortable."

Adrian - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

10 March, 2020
150 Reviews

"Melissa from Trinidad loves the new 2019 Suzuki Vitara, its cool, smooth, sporty and sexy!"

Melissa - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

10 March, 2020
150 Reviews

"I left the country 2 days after collecting my new vitara. Came back 7 days ago and must say im pretty impressed! Ive been cross country and the fuel consumption is impeccable! The roadways are not the best and my ride remains smooth. Im loving it!"

Nika - Trinidad and Tobago