HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI DZIRE

Suzuki Caribbean: Dzire

DZIRE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7 out of 5

37 Reviews

Dzire

17 November, 2021
37 Reviews

"My Dzire fits me to a T. I feel like it was made for me."

Mark - Trinidad and Tobago

Dzire

08 October, 2021
37 Reviews

"Drives very smoothly, has a bit of a learning curve. Fuel-wise it's very economic! Very spacious for its size, very family friendly. Baby carrier fits right in with some room to spare. Got a lot of compliments on the car, looks expensive. Its built in radio works well, no need to turn the volume way up and bluetooth capability is a huge plus for streaming music. Overal amazing choice in personal vehicle."

Shannon - Aruba

Dzire

30 September, 2021
37 Reviews

"This car is very cute, budget friendly and efficient with gas. I could have done well with two pockets behind the front seats instead of just one behind the front passenger seat. Armrests are another thing I miss and the sun visor for the driver does not have a mirror (Hello! This car screams young professional and we need mirrors, both males and females). Despite these things, I am pleased with this vehicle as a starter car. As I said very CUTE and modern (touchscreen, rear camera, blue-tooth, aux, phone connect, sensors)."

Michaela - Jamaica

Dzire

06 September, 2021
37 Reviews

"El mucho mejor de lo que me esperaba."

Jhon - Aruba

Dzire

06 August, 2021
37 Reviews

"The Dzire is my first vehicle and it has been great thus far. For a small sedan, the features and size was a perfect combination for me. It drives really smoothly even on long distances and is quite fuel efficient. Love the fact that the trunk is extremely spacious, the back seats have an AC vent plus a cup holder and not to mention the multiple phone charging ports. I absolutely adore the car and would recommend to anyone looking something small but spacious."

Chrissancia - Jamaica

Dzire

06 August, 2021
37 Reviews

"I love the shape and style of the vehicle. Changing from the NISSAN /MARCH a fairly small Hatchback, at first felt the DZIRE would be too big to manage, but within a few short days totally got the hand of things, and adjusting to subtle differences, including the Gear Shifts. A key feature change - there is no 'P' for Parking any more, got to keep it 'N' /Neutral... Enjoying the ride though."

Winsome - Jamaica

Dzire

22 June, 2021
37 Reviews

"The customer service at Stewart's Auto Sales was very good. I had a good experience and I was well assisted!"

Aisha - Jamaica

Dzire

16 May, 2021
37 Reviews

"I love my new car"

Amanda - Trinidad

Dzire

09 May, 2021
37 Reviews

"Fuel efficient and very classy, affordable vehicle."

Vernelle - Trinidad

Dzire

08 May, 2021
37 Reviews

"I fell in love with the Suzuki Dzire the first time I saw it and I must say that since the date that I purchased it, I have not regretted it. This vehicle is comfortable, fuel efficient and luxurious. I LOVE MY DZIRE."

Delia - St Lucia

Dzire

07 May, 2021
37 Reviews

"At first glance I was not impressed but when I went into the showroom and took a closer look I am very happy I made the choice to get one. It look small but very spacious inside beautiful vehicle."

Alloy - Trinidad

Dzire

16 April, 2021
37 Reviews

"Although I purchased the entry level (Basic) model, I am enjoying my drives thus far. You have to get used to this type of transmission however, once you are, you would be driving without even noticing the gear changes. And even though the Dzire looks small from the outside, you would be surprised by the amount of space there is on the inside. The price was a steal!"

Patrick - Trinidad

Dzire

15 April, 2021
37 Reviews

"Satisfied. No problems so far."

Aisysha - St Lucia

Dzire

15 April, 2021
37 Reviews

"Satisfied. No issues at the moment"

Chari - St Lucia

Dzire

15 April, 2021
37 Reviews

"The service was great. Very happy with the vehicle's performance."

Judith - St Lucia

Dzire

15 April, 2021
37 Reviews

"Happy so far."

Kershell - St Lucia

Dzire

15 April, 2021
37 Reviews

"Everything was good. Didn't have any issues"

Melissa - St Lucia

Dzire

15 April, 2021
37 Reviews

"No complaints at the moment"

Sandy - St Lucia

Dzire

08 April, 2021
37 Reviews

"Nice car inside and out. Small but attractive"

Emmerly - St Lucia

Dzire

08 April, 2021
37 Reviews

"Thus far I am very satisfied with the Dzire. It's fuel efficient, very spacious for a small car, good height above the road, overall it's a vehicle I have recommended to my collegues and thus far several of them are in the process of purchasing. I own the fully loaded one, thumbs up J. Q...team"

Lucien - St Lucia

Dzire

08 April, 2021
37 Reviews

"This is my first Suzuki!!!! Yaaaaaa I feel good driving her, she's so comfy and she's got a good kick. The song that comes to mind is 'I'm every woman it's all in me' by Chaka Khan."

Rose - St Lucia

Dzire

08 April, 2021
37 Reviews

"When in the automatic mode the first change when driving is very jerky. I expected it to be much smoother."

Yvonne - Jamaica

Dzire

12 March, 2021
37 Reviews

"The more I drive my Dzire, is the more I fall in love with it"

Cheryl - Trinidad and Tobago

Dzire

17 February, 2021
37 Reviews

"Very good vehicle for a young driver. The Sales Representative was very helpful and ensured all my questions were answered."

Nicole - Trinidad and Tobago

Dzire

16 February, 2021
37 Reviews

"Any model of Suzuki is a very good vehicle, and the Dzire is very fuel efficient."

Darryl - Trinidad and Tobago

Dzire

15 February, 2021
37 Reviews

"This vehicle is useful and parked in small spaces. Features are very nice and convenient for me."

Ann - Trinidad

Dzire

08 February, 2021
37 Reviews

"The DZire is the car to get for 2021. It is just awesome."

Nicoleta - Jamaica

Dzire

14 January, 2021
37 Reviews

"I love my new car!"

Sherron - Trinidad and Tobago

Dzire

09 November, 2020
37 Reviews

"As a single mom the vehicle is perfect for me and spacious enough for my son"

Candace - Trinidad

Dzire

08 November, 2020
37 Reviews

"I love my Suzuki Dzire, it worth the buy!"

Jody-Ann - Jamaica

Dzire

19 October, 2020
37 Reviews

"I'm so In love with my new car."

Ulrieke - St Maarten

Dzire

12 October, 2020
37 Reviews

"I like my new Dzire, it is very friendly to ride, small but spacious."

Juan - Aruba

Dzire

08 September, 2020
37 Reviews

"The Suzuki Dzire is everything I've been looking for and all that I expected in a compact sedan. Safe...Sleek...Elegant...Spacious... Suzuki, you're on to something...I'm in love!"

Stacey - Trinidad

Dzire

05 September, 2020
37 Reviews

"The dzire is a comfortable vehicle with great features."

Lydia - Trinidad

Dzire

02 September, 2020
37 Reviews

"Enjoy the drive of this vehicle."

Luella - St. Lucia

Dzire

26 August, 2020
37 Reviews

"This car is simply amazing. Super comfortable and affordable and it suits me. I love my Suzuki Dzire!"

Crystal - Trinidad

Dzire

25 March, 2020
37 Reviews

"I love how it works"

Lyndel - Trinidad and Tobago