HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI IGNIS

Suzuki Caribbean: Ignis

IGNIS

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5

124 Reviews

Ignis

17 November, 2023
124 Reviews

"I definitely like the car, its smooth and tbh its nice not to catch a bus or taxi. But i do feel like i made a good choice and i'm happy to have it"

Joshua - Bermuda

Ignis

17 November, 2023
124 Reviews

"It drives very smooth, I love my new car! For me it is the perfect size and the back view camera great! I love it that it is a little bit higher than my old car."

Arlette - Curacao

Ignis

16 November, 2023
124 Reviews

"I am very happy with the Ingis my first new car in 22 years, my old Vitara was a a super car very dependable, I hope my new one performs as well..love the colour."

Loretta - Bermuda

Ignis

10 November, 2023
124 Reviews

"We love the Ignis BUT the boot/trunk should be one level. It cannot hold very much."

Michael - Bermuda

Ignis

09 November, 2023
124 Reviews

"Very happy with my decision to purchase the Ignis - lots of power for it's size. And the space inside is perfect for us."

Katherine - Bermuda

Ignis

06 October, 2023
124 Reviews

"I love my new Ignis. I had already decided to buy the car without a test drive. It is a great big-little vehicle"

Michael - Bermuda

Ignis

05 October, 2023
124 Reviews

"Small compact and good for the island. Car seems to be a bit delayed off the start... you can't floor it- as it takes a second to start to move."

Marion - Bermuda

Ignis

02 October, 2023
124 Reviews

"We purchased a new Ignis 6 months before we ordered our second. We were very happy with the original car, so ordered a second as a replacement. We love the small compact size perfectly suited to Island life."

Andrew - Bermuda

Ignis

10 August, 2023
124 Reviews

"Super cute, easy to drive absolutely love it"

Yanna - Bermuda

Ignis

11 July, 2023
124 Reviews

"To be honest I really enjoy it. Everything is in your pocket. I'm actually a big truck guy. Most of my vehicles were big. I hired the Ignis once and really enjoyed the ride."

Chritus - Dominica

Ignis

05 July, 2023
124 Reviews

"The Ignis is absolutely what we were looking for. Very comfortable to drive, small but very roomy."

Terrence - Bermuda

Ignis

27 June, 2023
124 Reviews

"Very nice vehicle"

Antonia - Grenada

Ignis

16 June, 2023
124 Reviews

"Comfortable,smooth,love the interior The car feel high which I like to get in and out of and compact."

Loren - Bermuda

Ignis

13 June, 2023
124 Reviews

"The Ignis is a cute and tough SUV, with an impressive amount of space for such a compact vehicle and a high body that makes getting in and out a breeze and the drive that much more pleasant."

Eva - Bermuda

Ignis

07 June, 2023
124 Reviews

"Great car at an affordable (and reasonable) price! My wife loves the interior features that allow her to sit higher for great road visibility while simultaneously providing me enough space to drive the car when I need/want to."

Bricen - Bermuda

Ignis

07 June, 2023
124 Reviews

"The new Ignis was a great choice for me, I wanted a more compact car, love the colour, and for a 1.2cc the car rides great, powerful even with a/c on...I am very happy..."

Chris - Bermuda

Ignis

15 May, 2023
124 Reviews

"I am enjoying it. The Ignis is the best."

Amicha - Grenada

Ignis

05 May, 2023
124 Reviews

"Beautiful little car for the price."

Carolyn - Cayman Islands

Ignis

04 May, 2023
124 Reviews

"Does what I needed it to and a price I was comfortable with."

Cooper - Bermuda

Ignis

03 May, 2023
124 Reviews

"My Suzuki Ignis drives like a dream! It's so smooth! Very efficient on gas too!"

Candia - Bahamas

Ignis

14 April, 2023
124 Reviews

"It is an excellent vehicle apart from the CVT. It comfortable, have no complaints."

Nicholas - Cayman Islands

Ignis

13 April, 2023
124 Reviews

"He loves the vehicle"

David - Trinidad and Tobago

Ignis

12 April, 2023
124 Reviews

"She loves it and it is perfect when parking in Trinidad"

Claire - Trinidad and Tobago

Ignis

04 April, 2023
124 Reviews

"This is a great vehicle: very efficient easy on the gas. All in all, I’m very happy I made this purchase."

Taran - Trinidad and Tobago

Ignis

15 March, 2023
124 Reviews

"Everything was great"

Bernice - Bermuda

Ignis

15 March, 2023
124 Reviews

"Hamilton was great. I am really enjoying the ride."

Carol - Bermuda

Ignis

08 March, 2023
124 Reviews

"It is very economical with gasoline"

Carmen - Tortola

Ignis

07 March, 2023
124 Reviews

"We love our new car Suzuki Ignis, Very compact, has all the amenities we need, we are seniors, easy getting in & out, Love the color, bright red,"

Yvonne - Bermuda

Ignis

22 February, 2023
124 Reviews

"Love the look, the height for getting in and out of the car, it drives well and mainly I look good in it."

Valerie - Bermuda

Ignis

16 February, 2023
124 Reviews

"I like the vehicle is is cool. I am enjoying it."

Diandra - Bermuda

Ignis

09 February, 2023
124 Reviews

"I love the Ignis and the way it drives and the control I have in the vehicle. I love the feel of it and the fuel efficiency. Thank You to the Suzuki team"

Davanya - Turks and Caicos Islands

Ignis

03 February, 2023
124 Reviews

"Love my new Ignis, runs well and is low on gas consumption! Beside my wife love the cuteness of it!"

Dominique - Turks and Caicos Islands

Ignis

13 January, 2023
124 Reviews

"Excellent"

Judy - Bahamas

Ignis

13 January, 2023
124 Reviews

"So far so good....very pleased"

Marr - Bahamas

Ignis

11 January, 2023
124 Reviews

"Very nice vehicle. I am enjoying the ride."

William - Bermuda

Ignis

09 January, 2023
124 Reviews

"I had a very good experience. I am enjoying it."

Andrew - Bermuda

Ignis

05 January, 2023
124 Reviews

"The Suzuki Ignis is as beautiful as it is practical. I was looking for a smaller vehicle but with features to suit my needs, the Ignis is just the car for me!"

Mae - Grenada

Ignis

05 December, 2022
124 Reviews

"I love my car"

Angela - Saint Maarten

Ignis

27 November, 2022
124 Reviews

"I am super happy with my new Suzuki Ignis GLX. it's the perfect car for me."

Marianne - Bonaire

Ignis

15 November, 2022
124 Reviews

"Great vehicle"

Larry - Dominica

Ignis

07 November, 2022
124 Reviews

"I like the colour; it's compact; comfortable the front seats; stable on the road. My overall opinion it's a tremendous vehicle during my first 200kms."

Marieta - Curacao

Ignis

07 October, 2022
124 Reviews

"Excellent ride! Run very smooth."

Barbara - Turks and Caicos Islands

Ignis

15 August, 2022
124 Reviews

"My Ignis is very fuel efficient. I love my mini jeep . When it comes to parking it is a breeze ,I love all the new features the back camera. The big screen to save me from being ticketed . I feel free to talk on my mobile device . Thank you so much for my beautiful Suzuki Ignis. I wouldn't trade her for the world."

Michelle - Bahamas

Ignis

11 August, 2022
124 Reviews

"It drives great"

Matthew - Bermuda

Ignis

10 August, 2022
124 Reviews

"My Sales rep was excellent very patient and accommodating. Also, very informative and provided information even before we could ask"

Ziafra - Bermuda

Ignis

26 July, 2022
124 Reviews

"I really like the Ignis. I've always had bigger vehicles before not small ones due to my height. I am over 6ft and it is always a challenge getting in and out of vehicles but I find the Ignis to be very comfortable. Only thing I didn't like is it didn't come with motion sensors. I had to get some installed."

Lorraine - Bermuda

Ignis

06 July, 2022
124 Reviews

"Shervona - Bermuda So glad I made the decision to purchase a Suzuki Ignis. it was everything I was looking for in a car especially for my toddler grandson of which I am able to attach the car seat directly into the seats I couldnt have asked for a better salesperson, Somers was great with answering all questions"

Shervona - Bermuda

Ignis

25 June, 2022
124 Reviews

"Candida - Bahamas"

Candia - Bahamas

Ignis

21 June, 2022
124 Reviews

"The customer service was great, really great vehicle."

Makeba - Bermuda

Ignis

13 June, 2022
124 Reviews

"Although the sales representative did not introduce the Service Team, she did show is a picture of him and give us his name. So far the vehicle is great, nice and compact and very easy to handle. It's small but also quite roomy and drives so smoothly. A great car."

St.clair - Bermuda

Ignis

08 June, 2022
124 Reviews

"I love my Ignis! I was looking for a hatchback and now I've found one! My car drives very well and is economical on gas. The seats are extremely comfortable and it is amazingly spacious inside."

Philipa - Bahamas

Ignis

04 June, 2022
124 Reviews

"It performs excellently and fits my need as an elderly driver."

Dear Valued Customer - St Maarten

Ignis

03 June, 2022
124 Reviews

"I needed a smaller car after my husband died. I had a Renault Captur before. It was too big for me. I love the Ignis, its compact, easy to drive, easy controls, Responsive, not too many bells and whistles to bother me. I also have chosen a beautiful turquoise colour. It has everything I need."

Gillian - Bermuda

Ignis

03 June, 2022
124 Reviews

"Great car but fewer features than Kia Piccanto or A10"

Richard - Bermuda

Ignis

06 May, 2022
124 Reviews

"It only looks small but it is spacious inside. I love the features and it's response when it's moving."

Betalinia - St Kitts and Nevis

Ignis

05 May, 2022
124 Reviews

"Economical, efficient and thoroughly fun to drive."

Taran - Trinidad

Ignis

25 April, 2022
124 Reviews

"Very satisfied with the service and the performance so far"

Helen - Bermuda

Ignis

05 April, 2022
124 Reviews

"I really like the Suzuki Ignis. It is easy to drive and and feels very solid on the road. Though it is somewhat small, it has a lot of space inside. It gets phenomenal gas mileage!"

Leonard - Bermuda

Ignis

21 March, 2022
124 Reviews

"Very good performance."

Giselle - Trinidad

Ignis

04 March, 2022
124 Reviews

"The Ignis is a perfect car for Bermuda.....small and compact and is SO CUTE! We really love it and I have to say the seats are very comfortable for such a small car. Well Done Suzuki!"

Claudia - Bermuda

Ignis

04 March, 2022
124 Reviews

"Terrilynn - Bermuda"

Terrylynn - Bermuda

Ignis

04 March, 2022
124 Reviews

"I've had Ignis only one week, so far it is exceptional in performance."

Ora - Cayman Islands

Ignis

03 March, 2022
124 Reviews

"I love my new car. It is extremely comfortable and easy to drive. Love all of the features. Well designed car."

Octavia - Bermuda

Ignis

03 March, 2022
124 Reviews

"Very satisfied, good small island vehicle"

Kelly - Cayman Islands

Ignis

03 March, 2022
124 Reviews

"tres bien"

Dinh - St Barths

Ignis

18 February, 2022
124 Reviews

"I love my Suzuki Ignis. It is easy to drive, roomy, comfortable and has great features. I would definitely recommend it to my friends."

Marita - Bermuda

Ignis

17 February, 2022
124 Reviews

"Suzuki cars are the best"

Virginie - St Barths

Ignis

17 February, 2022
124 Reviews

"Love my new car!!!"

Nancy - St Maarten

Ignis

13 January, 2022
124 Reviews

"More than satisfied with the service and the performance."

Beverille - Bermuda

Ignis

13 January, 2022
124 Reviews

"The purchasing process was very seamless."

Cullen - Bermuda

Ignis

13 January, 2022
124 Reviews

"Service was absolutely amazing from beginning to end. Lost my mom and Summers was absolutely compassionate and empathetic. Make the experience so comfortable, smooth and great. Had previous suzuki for over 20 years."

Delores - Bermuda

Ignis

13 January, 2022
124 Reviews

"The Ignis runs nice & smooth and its more spacious than it looks"

Margaret - Bermuda

Ignis

11 January, 2022
124 Reviews

"Perfect car!"

Sarah - St Barthelemy

Ignis

03 January, 2022
124 Reviews

"Definately enjoying the car. I like the size of the Suzuki Ignis and it drives great."

Charlicia - Bermuda

Ignis

03 January, 2022
124 Reviews

"I love my new car. It's comfortable and I like the height of the car."

Phyllis - Bermuda

Ignis

03 January, 2022
124 Reviews

"Great little car. Deceptively roomy. Excellent handling and parks anywhere. Great fuel consumption. Incredibly fun to drive. If you like a smaller vehicle, you'll love the Ignis."

Keith - Trinidad

Ignis

02 December, 2021
124 Reviews

"I love my Suzuki Ignis it rides nice and smooth. It gives a feel off luxury inside."

Racquel - Bahamas

Ignis

03 November, 2021
124 Reviews

"The Suzuki IGNIS is fun to drive, small enough for the city but as its advertised, a small SUV after all. This is exactly the kind of car I was looking for. Although small, it has a adequate storage room, the seats are great too. Living in Saint Martin, I need a car to go off-road to secluded beaches and up the hills...."

Susanne - Saint Maarten

Ignis

08 October, 2021
124 Reviews

"Nice small car with ample space on the inside. I am happy with my choice. I like the reverse camera it makes it so easy to park."

Tine - Bermuda

Ignis

08 October, 2021
124 Reviews

"Perfect smaller car size for the island I'm living on. You don't need more and don't deserve less :) But at the same time the vehicle has a lot of room inside - that's the surprising part of the Ignis. It has a lot of power despite the small engine - no problems with our steep hills here."

Nils - St Barths

Ignis

04 October, 2021
124 Reviews

"Love it! Buy one."

Celeste - Bermuda

Ignis

04 October, 2021
124 Reviews

"The Suzuki Crossover Ignis Is A Wonderful & Affordable Car To Buy In 2021!!"

Lelia - Bahamas

Ignis

06 September, 2021
124 Reviews

"Perfect little small island car."

Brian - Bermuda

Ignis

06 September, 2021
124 Reviews

"I love how it's still spacious even though it's a smaller car."

Kim - Bermuda

Ignis

30 August, 2021
124 Reviews

"I love my car and I am happy with it."

Jah-Nikka - Bermuda

Ignis

12 August, 2021
124 Reviews

"I love the way my new car drives! Handling is super smooth and the driving experience so far has been top notch. I also love how roomy it feels on the inside despite being a smaller class vehicle. You feel higher up like in a mini jeep. The storage space is also a decent size and holds my essential items (i.e. jumper cables, cleaning products, umbrella, beach chair etc.) comfortably. Additionally, I am impressed with the overall visual design as it has a sleek modern look with a slight sporty edge. 10/10 recommend for a first time car owner or someone looking for an affordable quality compact vehicle."

Sharmaine - Bermuda

Ignis

09 August, 2021
124 Reviews

"Love the new Ignis .. actually bigger than I thought .. very roomy inside."

Susan - Bermuda

Ignis

21 July, 2021
124 Reviews

"Best Vehicle!"

Crystal - Tortola

Ignis

12 July, 2021
124 Reviews

"It is a great small car because it has terrific vision, great space inside and plenty of features to make driving safer."

Joan - Bermuda

Ignis

08 July, 2021
124 Reviews

"I love my Ingnis."

Vickie - Bermuda

Ignis

05 July, 2021
124 Reviews

"We ABSOLUTELY love love love this car. It's easy for getting in and out because it's almost as high as a regular SUV. Parking is a dream. Sure ,it is missing a few bells and whistles, but not many and the back up screen is fabulous. It's hugely good on gas consumption. The A/C works extremely well. Because our roads are narrow, and everyone seems to speed these days, we feel very safe in this car. There is plenty of room in the boot, and the back seat is perfect for three people. A VERY good purchase."

Fredrick - Bermuda

Ignis

05 July, 2021
124 Reviews

"I have to Thank Mr Petty and Mrs Outerbridge as I ended up in hospital just prior to purchasing my car and they were quite helpful, going above the call of duty"

Marcia - Bermuda

Ignis

15 June, 2021
124 Reviews

"Drives smooth, looks chic and great on gas."

Shantisia - Cayman

Ignis

11 June, 2021
124 Reviews

"Small but super economical. Don't be fooled by its small size."

Sharon - Bermuda

Ignis

04 June, 2021
124 Reviews

"Small efficient and powerful."

Cranston - Bahamas

Ignis

26 May, 2021
124 Reviews

"Out to buy a new car, I recommend an IGNIS made by SUZUKI, small in size, very spacious inside has lots of features all work wonderful. Please try an IGNIS you will LOVE it."

Brenda - Bermuda

Ignis

07 May, 2021
124 Reviews

"Even though it is small on the outside it has all the convenience that we need on the inside."

Parbatee - Trinidad

Ignis

14 April, 2021
124 Reviews

"Very happy with the performance and the service. Everything was great"

Cindy - Cayman Islands

Ignis

14 April, 2021
124 Reviews

"Great customer service. The vehicle drives great. Had quite a few vehicles from dealership before"

Judy - Bahamas

Ignis

14 April, 2021
124 Reviews

"Very happy with the performance. Loving the controls and bluetooth connection"

Candida - Bahamas

Ignis

08 April, 2021
124 Reviews

"Great starter car, easy to drive."

Kyra - Bermuda

Ignis

23 March, 2021
124 Reviews

"It was great purchasing experience! I would recommend them to anyone"

Glenda - Bahamas

Ignis

24 February, 2021
124 Reviews

"Vehicle runs really smooth"

Camille - Bermuda

Ignis

22 February, 2021
124 Reviews

"It is a great car!"

Peter - Bermuda

Ignis

13 January, 2021
124 Reviews

"We love our Ignis. It is incredibly comfortable and a joy to drive."

Germiko - Bermuda

Ignis

07 January, 2021
124 Reviews

"I love this car , it's bright red and I wouldn't have chosen that color but it was the last one so had no choice , now I even love the color ???? A big plus is the comfort of the well constructed seat and the headroom , love it ."

Susan - Bermuda

Ignis

11 December, 2020
124 Reviews

"I love my car."

Ana - Bermuda

Ignis

11 December, 2020
124 Reviews

"I love my car."

Ana - Bermuda

Ignis

08 December, 2020
124 Reviews

"Its one of the best experiences I had purchasing a vehicle and I love it."

Angela - Trinidad

Ignis

08 December, 2020
124 Reviews

"Its one of the best experiences I had purchasing a vehicle and I love it."

Angela - Trinidad

Ignis

05 December, 2020
124 Reviews

"I love how this car looks It's fun to drive And it's got all that you need"

Samuel - St Barths

Ignis

05 December, 2020
124 Reviews

"I love how this car looks It's fun to drive And it's got all that you need"

Samuel - St Barths

Ignis

17 November, 2020
124 Reviews

"I love my Ignis it is perfect for me nice and small beings that I am a small person I don't need a big car I love the way it drives and the camera in the back of the car it helps when your reversing. It also has room for a tall person even though the inside is small but its perfect !!"

Kristen - Bermuda

Ignis

07 November, 2020
124 Reviews

"I wish the car came with caution noise when driving too close to something."

Rozina - Bermuda

Ignis

07 November, 2020
124 Reviews

"It is such a good car for a first time buyer. It's super cute and small but spacious on the inside."

Aimee - Trinidad

Ignis

06 November, 2020
124 Reviews

"Love Suzuki and move my Ignis - small car with a big character !"

Anna - Bermuda

Ignis

09 October, 2020
124 Reviews

"Very nice compact SUV, love the color. Buy it, its easy to drive and feels smooth."

Katty - Bahamas

Ignis

08 September, 2020
124 Reviews

"My Suzuki Ignis is quite, comfortable, and a pleasure to drive"

Steven - Bermuda

Ignis

01 September, 2020
124 Reviews

"I love the smoothness of the ride, the quality controls and the overall look (inside and out)"

Dennis - Bermuda

Ignis

31 August, 2020
124 Reviews

"It is A-maz-ing. I have been driving these for 20 years. Standard shift."

Carol - Bahamas

Ignis

31 August, 2020
124 Reviews

"I don't like the bright lights and no passenger upper grips. I find the pull out (if I'm at a stop sign and ready to pull out) is a bit sluggish/slow, could be me, not sure. When I do pull out and I'm accelerating, it sounds as if the car is being strained. Other than that, I love the car."

Roberta - Bermuda

Ignis

30 March, 2020
124 Reviews

"I love this car it's awesome I'm still Smiling when I look at it !"

Sandra - Bermuda

Ignis

25 March, 2020
124 Reviews

"Tremendo !!"

Carla - Curacao

Ignis

13 March, 2020
124 Reviews

"My Ignis is much smaller than my last car, has enough room, well compact with the latest features especially a back up camera which is so important, runs so smoothly."

Brenda - Bermuda