HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI S-PRESSO

Suzuki Caribbean: S-Presso

S-PRESSO

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5

14 Reviews

SPRESSO

03 June, 2022
14 Reviews

"Love my S-Presso"

Ana - Aruba

SPRESSO

05 May, 2022
14 Reviews

"Amazingly smooth car and really user friendly. 10/10 would recommend!"

Ettel - Aruba

SPRESSO

05 April, 2022
14 Reviews

"GLAD WITH MY SPRESSO STYLE AND A PERFECT LOW CONSUMING GAS MOTOR WITH A PERCECT TAKE OFF SPEED."

Ruben - Aruba

SPRESSO

23 February, 2022
14 Reviews

"I generally like the Suzuki vehicles. I like the appearance. I can't speak much on the vehicle as it's brand new and I don't drive it much, but so far so good."

Marjorie - St Lucia

SPRESSO

17 February, 2022
14 Reviews

"It has a good height that makes you feel like you're in a full sized SUV and it rolls pretty smoothly. Handling around corners is really ideal and it accelerates well enough. It took some getting used to the shifting of the manual gears but right now I really enjoy it."

Nykole - St Lucia

SPRESSO

13 January, 2022
14 Reviews

"Very satisfied so far. The sales team was very good."

Latrese - Cayman Islands

SPRESSO

02 December, 2021
14 Reviews

"My SPRESSO is small, but perfect."

Erwin - Aruba

SPRESSO

02 December, 2021
14 Reviews

"Nice stylish mini SUV, very economic in fuel and ride smoothly."

Rudolf - Aruba

SPRESSO

02 December, 2021
14 Reviews

"Perfect island car! Easy to get around, has spunk and easy to park. It's all you need."

Cathleen - Curacao

SPRESSO

06 September, 2021
14 Reviews

"I like the car for its simplicity. Is easy to get in and out, if your a big person. Is economical in fuel consumption. Has basic needs and is comfortable."

Lodewijk - Aruba

SPRESSO

09 August, 2021
14 Reviews

"I just love my new compact SUV Suzuki Spresso. Perfect island car. It has just want I needed. Not too much electronics and the view is due to the large wheels very good. Air con works, powersteering so easy to manoeuvre. Super Happy."

Carolina - Curacao

SPRESSO

06 November, 2020
14 Reviews

"Good little car, easy to drive and very pleasant to use"

Cecile - St Maarten

SPRESSO

08 September, 2020
14 Reviews

"The Spresso is a very compact car that has all the basic necessities. This is my very first brand new car, and I am not disappointed. The Spresso gives a very smooth drive and gives the feeling that the engine is powerful. Proud owner of a Fire Red Spresso!"

Riana - St Maarten

SPRESSO

31 August, 2020
14 Reviews

"I love my Suzuki S presso and I am enjoying it."

Marjorie - Curacao