HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI XL7

Suzuki Caribbean: XL7

XL7

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.6 out of 5

118 Reviews

XL7

17 June, 2022
118 Reviews

"I like the car it's just the issue selecting the gears"

Desiree - Bahamas

XL7

15 June, 2022
118 Reviews

"The experience was great. Jaron gave excellent service. The paper was done quickly. I was able to get the color I wanted despite it had to be ordered but it was worth the wait."

Bernice - Trinidad and Tobago

XL7

14 June, 2022
118 Reviews

"Very happy with the service. The performance is great."

Aeron - Trinidad and Tobago

XL7

14 June, 2022
118 Reviews

"It drives really good but it drinks too much gas."

Ainsley - Trinidad and Tobago

XL7

08 June, 2022
118 Reviews

"Very efficient on gas. Handles great. Very spacious and comfortable."

Stefan - Trinidad and Tobago

XL7

04 June, 2022
118 Reviews

"Spacious, economical on gas consumption. Loved by the entire family."

Stacey - Trinidad and Tobago

XL7

03 June, 2022
118 Reviews

"The suspension is a bit firm but that makes it better for Trinidad roads, it's very comfortable, convenient and good on gas. No complaints."

Garvin - Trinidad and Tobago

XL7

23 May, 2022
118 Reviews

"I want to commend Suzuki for how they handle their customers. I am enjoying the vehicle that was introduced to me by the sales rep Devon. The ride is comfortable and the experience on the road is good. I am pleased with the features and the flexibility it provides. Two things I need in a vehicle, its ability to take me cross country in a reasonable time, the ability to take my family in comfort, and the flexibility where I can take cargo for additional passengers (my family). Thank you Suzuki!"

Bernice - Jamaica

XL7

14 May, 2022
118 Reviews

"Purchasing the XL7 was good value for price. I was able to obtain a colour that I very much liked and so far the car has been driving very smoothly. The seven seater allows me so much more trunk space which was what I was looking for in a new vehicle. The Sales Representative Stephen was excellent in explaining the features and follow up calls. I was also pleased that the vehicle came with a 5 year warranty."

Christine - Trinidad

XL7

12 May, 2022
118 Reviews

"It handles really well on the road/sits well on the road and is good when cornering and braking/feels like a van and is roomy/has no issues at all/dealing with SML is very easy"

Dale - Barbados

XL7

07 May, 2022
118 Reviews

"I love my new vehicle. It is spacious and just what I needed for my large family. It is also fuel efficient. I only wished that it would come with a rear camera, auto truck opening and closing and in 4WD."

Ginni - St Lucia

XL7

07 May, 2022
118 Reviews

"Comfortable seats, designed to make the driving experience a memorable one. The XL7 is roomy, it holds my entire family and everyone is satisfied with the accommodations, no more complaints about space. The entire outlook is beautiful. Suzuki found a gem with this design. Thank you Suzuki, I love it"

Lydia - Trinidad

XL7

05 May, 2022
118 Reviews

"Great and professional service from Lifestyle Motors, Port of Spain. The XL7 is great, fuel efficient and roomy. Android Auto and the Suzuki Entertainment Centre just add to the excellent driving experience. Excited to go on a family road trip."

Njemile - Trinidad

XL7

05 May, 2022
118 Reviews

"Simply love it."

Pat - Jamaica

XL7

05 May, 2022
118 Reviews

"The XL7 has met all my needs and has improved my overall driving experience."

Sharlene - Jamaica

XL7

29 April, 2022
118 Reviews

"My XL7 was indeed an awesome buy. The ride is so smooth and relaxing. Its interior has a welcoming feeling that brings out a sense of comfort whilst riding. My 10 year old son loves everything about my XL7, especially how spacious it is. The carbon fiber finish over the dash board was a huge "Wow!!!" for me. Most of all, I love the unique color that comes with the style. I get so many compliments which makes me feel extremely satisfied with my purchase. Overall, I am enjoying my Suzuki XL7 SUV??"

Lydia - St Lucia

XL7

27 April, 2022
118 Reviews

"The XL7 exceeded my expectations..very spacious and it suits the needs of my family. We are happy with our purchase have not regretted choosing this vehicle. Thank you Lifestyle Motors and Suzuki, I am one happy customer!"

Christal - Trinidad

XL7

27 April, 2022
118 Reviews

"The XL7 is nice but missing a few features such as the mirrors closing when your vehicle is turned off ,doors locking automatically, all in all I buy it again with these updated features."

Sherry - Trinidad

XL7

27 April, 2022
118 Reviews

"Very happy with the XL7. Ample space, good comfort and ground clearance that doesn't have me worried when I park, drive over speed bumps, or driving on the few unimproved roads we have in Jamaica."

Dear Valued Customer - Jamaica

XL7

25 April, 2022
118 Reviews

"Very satisfied with the service and the performance. No issues at all"

Keisha - Jamaica

XL7

25 April, 2022
118 Reviews

"I am super happy with the service"

Traceyann - Jamaica

XL7

05 April, 2022
118 Reviews

"I'm loving my XL7. The space and design is elegantly edgy and the ride is smooth..."

Norva - Trinidad and Tobago

XL7

05 April, 2022
118 Reviews

"I am satisfied so far with my Suzuki XL7 for the price I think it should have included Lane assistance and front parking sensors."

Samuel - Trinidad and Tobago

XL7

22 March, 2022
118 Reviews

"Extremely happy with the service and the performance of the vehicle"

Andre - Trinidad

XL7

21 March, 2022
118 Reviews

"Loving my XL7 the performance is great"

Krista - Bahamas

XL7

18 March, 2022
118 Reviews

"Loving the vehicle. Driving great. Very happy with the entire process"

Tamara - Trinidad

XL7

18 March, 2022
118 Reviews

"Surprised how smooth and effective the vehicle is for a large family with plenty of space in all 7 seats"

Steve& - Barbados

XL7

03 March, 2022
118 Reviews

"So love my new XL7... Its smooth spacious and comfortable.. and most important my son loves it"

Pauline - Trinidad

XL7

23 February, 2022
118 Reviews

"It's an excellent car. Still learning it. I have all the features, the phone, and the BlueTooth. I have a big family so it was time to upgrade from my Swift which I had for 16 years."

Janice - Antigua

XL7

19 February, 2022
118 Reviews

"The Suzuki XL7 is the perfect mix of practicality and great features. The perfect family vehicle with possibility of some cargo handling, while still having the rugged but sexy SUV look. Very economical on gas. Great buy."

Dwane - Barbados

XL7

18 February, 2022
118 Reviews

"The vehicle is working as well as expected"

Charmaine - Trinidad

XL7

17 January, 2022
118 Reviews

"Great Drive."

Michael - Barbados

XL7

14 January, 2022
118 Reviews

"Very happy. No complaints."

Genielle - Trinidad

XL7

14 January, 2022
118 Reviews

"Extreme happy with the service and the performance."

Don-Ell - Trinidad and Tobago

XL7

13 January, 2022
118 Reviews

"The service was excellent. Very satisfied with the performance"

Alessandra - Trinidad and Tobago

XL7

13 January, 2022
118 Reviews

"The purchase experience was made very easy by my helpful Sale Rep."

Samantha - Bahamas

XL7

13 January, 2022
118 Reviews

"The hospitality and the showroom experience was great."

Jordon - Jamaica

XL7

11 January, 2022
118 Reviews

"My toyota was totally digital so I need to become adjusted with the analog features on the xl7. The reverse camera is not as supportive as the one on my toyota"

Paula - Trinidad

XL7

10 January, 2022
118 Reviews

"Smooth ride and perfect for all my needs."

Glenford - Trinidad and Tobago

XL7

03 January, 2022
118 Reviews

"I am very pleased with my new Suzuki XL7. Very good vehicle."

Alana - Trinidad

XL7

03 January, 2022
118 Reviews

"My Suzuki XL7 experience is one that will last a LifeTime! Thanks for the journey!"

Mark - Trinidad

XL7

03 January, 2022
118 Reviews

"Very spacious for my large family :) The gas depletion is minimal and amazing. Feels like I am driving a diesel vehicle but it's not."

Maureen - Trinidad

XL7

03 January, 2022
118 Reviews

"I love my XL 7 - smooth drive, fuel efficient, stylish design, and I love the features."

Debbie - Bahamas

XL7

02 December, 2021
118 Reviews

"I'm a very satisfied owner of a Suzuki XL7 motor car."

Annalesa - Jamaica

XL7

17 November, 2021
118 Reviews

"I was surprised how much I end up liking the XL7. I'm proud that I made this decision as I never had a Suzuki and didn't know anything about the brand. People even see me with it and say how great it looks."

Merle - Trinidad and Tobago

XL7

15 November, 2021
118 Reviews

"The Suzuki XL 7 is spacious (space between the seats a winner) and gives a smooth ride. I especially love the features. My Sales Agent Jheanelle Parker and Shanice Green of Stewart Finance were superb from start to finish and beyond. Thank you Guys!!!"

Carona - Jamaica

XL7

14 November, 2021
118 Reviews

"It looks really superb and is really comfortable and fuel efficient. I however wish all doors would open when you press the button on the front door."

Grace - Jamaica

XL7

07 November, 2021
118 Reviews

"Love this vehicle it drives smooth"

Michael - Jamaica

XL7

06 November, 2021
118 Reviews

"It's very spacious."

Ambrose - Jamaica

XL7

02 November, 2021
118 Reviews

"Plenty of room for big families and comfortable"

Gareth - Bahamas

XL7

27 October, 2021
118 Reviews

"The XL7 is a very comfortable family ride and economical on gas"

Ivan - Jamaica

XL7

14 October, 2021
118 Reviews

"The customer service was great and the vehicle is really great"

Shaffeer - Trinidad

XL7

08 October, 2021
118 Reviews

"I just got my Suzuki XL7 and I love it, it is very spacious, comfortable and smooth driving. The XL7 is a good buy for anyone interested in a family vehicle is it is spacious and reasonably priced."

Shelly - Trinidad

XL7

07 October, 2021
118 Reviews

"My Experience is a Great one, I love it. It's Comfortable, right fit for my family of 6, I'm please with everything."

Michael - Jamaica

XL7

04 October, 2021
118 Reviews

"Simply an excellent vehicle, Strongly recommended for large families."

Nicola - Jamaica

XL7

13 September, 2021
118 Reviews

"The Suzuki XL7 is an excellent selection especially if you love take the family out. It is a very masculine vehicle and its acceleration is very good for the highway. As with any vehicle you own, it requires care when traversing rugged terrains. I am still getting to know my XL7."

Natalie - Jamaica

XL7

07 September, 2021
118 Reviews

"Purchasing my Suzuki XL7 was the best decision and choice of vehicle I have ever made...I'll recommend Suzuki brand to all who's interested in buying a vehicle...Thanks Suzuki!!!!"

Tabitha - Bahamas

XL7

06 September, 2021
118 Reviews

"I am loving my XL7. Its spacious, classy and I cant go without acknowledging the level of professionalism exhibited by the Suzuki team especially Mr. Scudder my sales rep."

Migdonnia - Jamaica

XL7

30 August, 2021
118 Reviews

"I love the vehicle"

Tomeika - Jamaica

XL7

14 August, 2021
118 Reviews

"I love my vehicle colour and it operates smoothly."

Anesther - Trinidad

XL7

13 August, 2021
118 Reviews

"Great family vehicle."

Domonic - Jamaica

XL7

19 July, 2021
118 Reviews

"Great vehicle for families, very spacious. The price is right!"

Porsha - Turks & Caicos

XL7

05 July, 2021
118 Reviews

"For me the Suzuki XL7 is an excellent vehicle if you're looking for a family vehicle that is spacious and has personality. It's comfortable, spacious(roomy), very convenient and gives a feeling of belonging. The first day I saw it I knew that was the vehicle I wanted. I have had it one(1) week now and the experience if one of satisfaction."

Sharron - Guyana

XL7

05 July, 2021
118 Reviews

"It's 'Sharon.' For me the Suzuki XL7 is an excellent vehicle if you're looking for a family vehicle that is spacious and has personality. It's comfortable, spacious(roomy), very convenient and gives a feeling of belonging. The first day I saw it I knew that was the vehicle I wanted. I have had it one(1) week now and the experience is one of satisfaction."

Sharron - Guyana

XL7

05 July, 2021
118 Reviews

"I love all the features and feel of my new suzuki! I have a unique color and it rides pretty smoothly."

Cheryl - Bahamas

XL7

05 July, 2021
118 Reviews

"For me, The Suzuki XL7 is stylish and sophiscated. Fuel economy and Torque, are few of the featuresThe XL7 has that I love."

Lorraine - Jamaica

XL7

05 June, 2021
118 Reviews

"Extremely pleased with my XL7! It's the perfect fit for me and my needs. Super stylish, fun to drive and I am getting great miles per gallon!"

Katie - Bahamas

XL7

04 June, 2021
118 Reviews

"I fell in the love with the XL7 because of its spacious ,affordable and muscular look. Its safe for my family and the features are to die for, especially the press button start and cooling cup holders."

Kemiesha - Jamaica

XL7

14 May, 2021
118 Reviews

"This vehicle is almost everything I needed in a vehicle, if it it was a hybrid it would have been the ultimate vehicle"

Jade - Trinidad

XL7

07 May, 2021
118 Reviews

"Perfect for my family... Looks Awesome... Love it..."

Victoria - Trinidad

XL7

07 May, 2021
118 Reviews

"Compact, responsive and can carry 7 persons."

Kareen - Jamaica

XL7

07 May, 2021
118 Reviews

"The XL 7 is perfect for a family who likes to be on the go and will move from work to play with seamless effort. It handles the road well and will not brake your gas bill awesome ride the XL7"

Renaire - Jamaica

XL7

22 April, 2021
118 Reviews

"The XL-7 is very comfortable and spacious."

Alvin - Trinidad

XL7

20 April, 2021
118 Reviews

"My family is extremely comfortable and I love it!"

Devon - Trinidad

XL7

15 April, 2021
118 Reviews

"Extremely happy with the performance"

Constantin - St Lucia

XL7

15 April, 2021
118 Reviews

"No issues"

Jennifer - St Lucia

XL7

14 April, 2021
118 Reviews

"Very happy with the performance. No issues"

Mr. Pinder - Bahamas

XL7

08 April, 2021
118 Reviews

"Excellent, comfortable and very spacious vehicle. It has surpassed my expectations and I love my new XL-7."

Janelle - Bahamas

XL7

08 April, 2021
118 Reviews

"XL-7 is a great family car, would be nice if we got some more of the bells and whistles that the RAV 4 had so I love if there was upgrade I could have gotten with a little bit more features I would have been ok going up and extra 400k for upgrades"

Kenny - Jamaica

XL7

22 March, 2021
118 Reviews

"The customer service was excellent and the follow up service was great as well. They were always available to answer your questions even in the evolving work environment given the conditions of the Covid-19 Pandemic"

Lucinda - Jamaica

XL7

19 March, 2021
118 Reviews

"The XL7 is not a common vehicle, but it is a great family vehicle, has excellent features and its for everyone"

Kristen - Jamaica

XL7

23 February, 2021
118 Reviews

"It is a great vehicle"

Marline - Turks and Caicos Islands

XL7

17 February, 2021
118 Reviews

"Lifestyle Motors provided excellent service when I purchased my vehicle, they very helpful. I would recommend Lifestyle Motors and the Suzuki XL7 100%"

Glennis - Trinidad and Tobago

XL7

09 February, 2021
118 Reviews

"It's great overall I am enjoying the ride. Although I wish it was more inches higher off the ground and the tires are picking up fine stones which make a funny sound and feeling while driving. Nice colour too I choose black. The space is great as well."

Chellie - Antigua

XL7

18 January, 2021
118 Reviews

"I consider it to be a good buy, just fall short on some features that I was expecting to be included"

Cleo - Bahamas, The

XL7

15 January, 2021
118 Reviews

"A very good family vehicle alot of speed and power and very spacious also economical"

Ariel - Trinidad and Tobago

XL7

07 January, 2021
118 Reviews

"This vehicle is to die for! the space is amazing considering i have three kids, my husband and have to do alot of grocery shopping the space holds everything comfortably. The interior is sleek and nice radio system dummy proof everything is amazing."

Sabrina - Turks and Caicos Islands

XL7

07 January, 2021
118 Reviews

"It's a great vehicle if you've got a big family or small, with great features and smooth to drive"

Leon - Trinidad and Tobago

XL7

07 January, 2021
118 Reviews

"A vehicle that the entire family loves"

Rondelle - Trinidad and Tobago

XL7

08 December, 2020
118 Reviews

"The Suzuki XL7 is an awesome vehicle, it works wonderful the gas consumption is good, it very comfortable down to youngest member of my family enjoys my XL7."

Helen - Trinidad

XL7

08 December, 2020
118 Reviews

"The Suzuki XL7 is an awesome vehicle, it works wonderful the gas consumption is good, it very comfortable down to youngest member of my family enjoys my XL7."

Helen - Trinidad

XL7

06 December, 2020
118 Reviews

"XL7 is the recommended vehicle for family comfort"

Lakshmi - Trinidad

XL7

06 December, 2020
118 Reviews

"XL7 is the recommended vehicle for family comfort"

Lakshmi - Trinidad

XL7

04 December, 2020
118 Reviews

"Davenannd Trinidad love the space handles great 1.5 engine great on gas.Went from Diego Martin to Icacos which is opposite end of country and only use half tank of gas. DISAPPOINTED only because I want to up grade deck it came with and can't get dash kit .."

Davenannd - Trinidad

XL7

04 December, 2020
118 Reviews

"Davenannd Trinidad love the space handles great 1.5 engine great on gas.Went from Diego Martin to Icacos which is opposite end of country and only use half tank of gas. DISAPPOINTED only because I want to up grade deck it came with and can't get dash kit .."

Davenannd - Trinidad

XL7

04 December, 2020
118 Reviews

"Excellent handling, excellent gas consumption"

Veera - Trinidad

XL7

04 December, 2020
118 Reviews

"Excellent handling, excellent gas consumption"

Veera - Trinidad

XL7

16 November, 2020
118 Reviews

"Testing"

Julia - St Lucia

XL7

13 November, 2020
118 Reviews

"the experience was a great one , the gas usage it second to none. the seat in comfortable and the adjusted steering wheel is just great."

Oreta - Jamaica

XL7

13 November, 2020
118 Reviews

"Its a nice car. Amazing. Everybody loves my car."

Jose - Aruba

XL7

09 November, 2020
118 Reviews

"I love my vehicle..good for large families"

Christal - Trinidad

XL7

08 November, 2020
118 Reviews

"the XL7 brings a meaningful new way for road trips with family. . everyone is extremely comfortable and the experience of a new vehicle is wonderful am truly happy that my family and I choose Suzuki....."

Stafford - Trinidad

XL7

06 November, 2020
118 Reviews

"It is extremely fuel efficient, spacious and easy to maneuver. No regrets only issue is bluetooth connectivity with calls"

Leroy - Jamaica

XL7

16 October, 2020
118 Reviews

"Great family vehicle with comfortable seating in all three rows. I was very surprised by how comfortable the third row is. The suspension is solid to take on the bad roads. Driving the XL7 is fun, the only drawback is slow acceleration. Great value for money."

Marvin - Jamaica

XL7

09 October, 2020
118 Reviews

"My review of my new XL7 is that it gives me a smooth ride as if it was gliding on these bad Jamaican road. I love the fact that I can open the car doors from any side that I am on not to mention the push button start, reverse camera very nice. Another cool feature it has is the cup holder that keeps your juice cool and water too. Yes, I love my car and thanks to the rep. Jheanelle Parker who helps me to make the right decision."

Andrea - Jamaica

XL7

09 October, 2020
118 Reviews

"Good working and spacious vehicle. Value for money if you are just starting out. However the ride could be smoother."

Katherine - Jamaica

XL7

09 October, 2020
118 Reviews

"Most compact and fuel efficient s/wagon ever, and the 7 seats mean we aint leaving no one behind on our next road trip."

Natale - Jamaica

XL7

09 October, 2020
118 Reviews

"Generally a smooth ride. I love the space and comfort it provides. A lovely family vehicle. The only thing is the second row can be a bit squeezy.... still... I Love it"

Daena - Trinidad

XL7

09 September, 2020
118 Reviews

"My Suzuki XL7 is perfect. It is spacious, fuel efficient and drives like a charm. I absolutely love it."

Shaneil - Jamaica

XL7

09 September, 2020
118 Reviews

"Driving out of the Suzuki showroom with my family in the vehicle and very excited to take it home was one of my best car purchase experience."

Dave - Trinidad

XL7

09 September, 2020
118 Reviews

"My family and I was looking for a seven seater to buy and after looking at all options in Trinidad, we saw the XL7 on the Suzuki Website. We visited showroom and saw a vehicle that was very attractive, cost effective - budget and engine wise, spacious for our family of five and updated features. Test drive proved vehicle was easy to drive and loved the easy turning point. The Suzuki Representative had excellent Knowledge of vehicle and my wife and I was very happy with the way the representative interacted with our kids!! We told a family member about the XL7 and they bought theirs the next week."

Randy - Trinidad

XL7

08 September, 2020
118 Reviews

"The vehicle sits nicely on the road and so far it is fuel efficient. Nice features and the price is reasonable for a 7 seater . I love the fact that rear passengers have control of the ac , the trunk space is huge ."

Damani - Jamaica

XL7

06 September, 2020
118 Reviews

"My Suzuki xl7 is a great car.... its spacious with lots of leg room. It has several cup holders but I especially love my cooling cup holders, I also love the AC vents at the back. There's a secret compartment in the trunk area can be used to store my shopping bags. Still crazy over my Burgundy Red. It's fuel efficient also. My only draw back is that it's a little lazy going over a steep hill but that was explained to me before my purchase. Overall it's a nice ride. I love it"

Kerrian - Jamaica

XL7

31 August, 2020
118 Reviews

"Very easy to manage as a female driver, I love everything about it. It has been the Best SUV driven. Very road friendly, Great gas mileage."

Halova - Jamaica

XL7

31 August, 2020
118 Reviews

"Well I love my new vehicle still exploring is functionality and features. It was a good buy and was in the range of what I was looking for. I plan on making some great memories on my adventures with my XL7. Expecting great tenure and service from it."

Stephanie - Jamaica

XL7

26 August, 2020
118 Reviews

"I purchased the xl7 because it fulfills 3 specific need requirements. 1 My family consists of 6 adults, and this vehicle accommodates in its 3 rows everyone comfortably. The third row is where the magic happens, it provides true adult seating not children seating. 2 Its an MPV with the styling of a Crossover, so it is pleasing to look upon. 3 The tried and true engine. Its economical and it delivers sufficient power to take us everywhere so far without a problem. Uphill with a full load is no problem and as a bonus very practical storage capacity."

Leah - Trinidad

XL7

25 August, 2020
118 Reviews

"The xl7 is great for Caribbean roads and large families. It is spacious and handles well."

Larry - Trinidad

XL7

25 August, 2020
118 Reviews

"I totally love my new XL7, the vehicle has everything I needed the space for sure and the SUV look."

Vanessa - Trinidad