HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI JIMNY

Suzuki Caribbean: Jimny

JIMNY

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5

17 Reviews

Jimny

25 September, 2020
17 Reviews

"I love my Jimny! Smooth drive on the road and can handle all off road terrain. I have yet to come across an obstacle my Jimny can't handle. Suzuki Jamaica staff were extremely helpful and gracious throughout my buying process. Would rate my experience and vehicle 10 out of 10!"

Timothy - Jamaica

Jimny

08 September, 2020
17 Reviews

"It's the best car for me"

Gaby - BLM

Jimny

08 September, 2020
17 Reviews

"Got my Jimny in black color just about one month ago - August 8, 2020 - I am very pleased with the purchase. The Jimny looks really good and it is great to drive. For a small vehicle it's offroad capabilities are phenomenal, I am truly impressed with it. My experience driving off road is fun and exciting. I love my Jimny."

Margaret - Grenada

Jimny

07 September, 2020
17 Reviews

"We love our Jimny"

Sanne - Curacao

Jimny

07 September, 2020
17 Reviews

"Awesome road- runner! Zero complaints about the quality and make of the vehicle. It is undoubtedly one of the finest Jimnys."

Julianne - Jamaica

Jimny

07 September, 2020
17 Reviews

"If I were a car, I'd probably be a Jimny. It is rugged, compact, practical, fun to drive and the kinetic yellow gives it so much style and personality. Best first car purchase I could have ever made! I'm so happy I went with the Jimny."

Mellissa - Jamaica

Jimny

03 September, 2020
17 Reviews

"Nice affordable smooth compact ride. Low maintenance and has the necessary bells and whistles to impress anyone looking for the basics"

Teunne - Bermuda

Jimny

01 September, 2020
17 Reviews

"I love my Suzuki Jimny from day one. Driving ability is outstanding, especially for the roads of Aruba, Dutch Caribbean. Off-road ability is what I have expected from the car. Fuel consumption is ok. The family is enjoying this car."

Luis - Aruba

Jimny

31 August, 2020
17 Reviews

"I love my baby! The Jimny is responsive, nimble and flat out fun to drive and I love the connectivity features. And I do need to mention the headlights...WOW. I now can see better while driving at night and love the fact I can adjust the beam level while driving. When I knew I would be able to buy a new car, this was the only choice for me, right down to the color and accessories. My brother wants one now after driving mine! ??"

Amy - Aruba

Jimny

31 August, 2020
17 Reviews

"My Jimny is sexy, drives like a dream. It is my forever car!"

Meyucah - Bahamas

Jimny

31 August, 2020
17 Reviews

"Love my mini G wagon"

Dean - Jamaica

Jimny

26 August, 2020
17 Reviews

"I love my new Jimney! It's so fun to drive and is the perfect car for my outdoor lifestyle. I would highly recommend this car!"

Karen - Trinidad

Jimny

25 August, 2020
17 Reviews

"Very smooth, comfortable ride.Fuel efficient"

Kino - Trinidad

Jimny

11 June, 2020
17 Reviews

"I've loved my new Jimny from day one. Compact yet roomy. Handles well on narrow roads and in city traffic, and it parks easily in fairly tight spaces. Excellent visibility in all directions. A great car for island living."

Peter - Bermuda

Jimny

30 March, 2020
17 Reviews

"My perfect car. Good looking but very functional. Improved design and space when compared to the previous model. A jeep lover's jeep !"

Michael - Bermuda

Jimny

30 March, 2020
17 Reviews

"A great, go anywhere, car for our roads"

Adrian - Jamaica

Jimny

10 March, 2020
17 Reviews

"I love my Suzuki Jimny 2020 ! My colour is metallic blue. Prettiest blue ever...It also rides smooth. When riding in this Jimny it feels like you're in a much bigger vehicle."

Shonnae - Virgin Islands, British
READ MORE REVIEWS