HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI VITARA

Suzuki Caribbean: Vitara

VITARA

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7 out of 5

86 Reviews

Vitara

20 April, 2021
86 Reviews

"From quotation to acquiring the vehicle it was a great experience"

Nadine - Trinidad

Vitara

17 March, 2021
86 Reviews

"I did a lot of research at the major dealerships and the Vitara GL+ was my best choice. It is a good all round vehicle that gives you more than what you expect and is a joy to drive. Also in Suzuki's favor was the great Customer Service from my agent at Stewart's Automotive, Democardo and the value added extras they gave with the purchase.If you want a fuel efficient,reliable,nimble and versatile vehicle you cant go wrong with a Vitara."

Christopher - Jamaica

Vitara

25 February, 2021
86 Reviews

"Extremely pleased with the service"

Renee - British Virgin Islands

Vitara

19 February, 2021
86 Reviews

"The Vitara handles very well on the road, it's very comfortable and the customer service overall was amazing. My Sales rep. kept me well informed. Stewarts Auto and the vitara very good overall."

Donna - Jamaica

Vitara

17 February, 2021
86 Reviews

"Vehicle takes the road very well, it seems very durable but the ride is not as smooth."

Rachael - Jamaica

Vitara

16 February, 2021
86 Reviews

"Lifestyle Motors provided excellent service from beginning to end, I felt very comfortable and the features on the Vitara are great!"

Shaina - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

12 February, 2021
86 Reviews

"The vehicle turns heads when on the road it is a nice vehicle."

Rolando - Jamaica

Vitara

07 January, 2021
86 Reviews

"It's powerful, and beautiful."

Antoinette - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

07 January, 2021
86 Reviews

"My VITARA rides beautifully love it"

Vernon - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

07 January, 2021
86 Reviews

"Great performance, comfortable ride will recommend to anyone"

Michelle - Grenada

Vitara

07 January, 2021
86 Reviews

"Based on the job that I do, the Vitara fits my needs perfectly..the ride height, the size and the fuel consumption was what initially drew me to the vehicle. Since I've gotten it, I've loved the driving experience. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a fuel efficient small crossover"

Gary-Ann - Jamaica

Vitara

10 December, 2020
86 Reviews

"It is a pretty, neat and comfortable vechi Le."

Indra - Trinidad

Vitara

10 December, 2020
86 Reviews

"It is a pretty, neat and comfortable vechi Le."

Indra - Trinidad

Vitara

04 December, 2020
86 Reviews

"Sandra from AutoCity Curacao is a very pleasant salesperson"

Roy - Curacao

Vitara

04 December, 2020
86 Reviews

"Sandra from AutoCity Curaao is a very pleasant salesperson"

Roy - Curacao

Vitara

04 December, 2020
86 Reviews

"This is a lovely vehicle, SUV feel with all the comforts in a nicely package mid-small vehicle, with lots of features."

Debra-Lee - Trinidad

Vitara

04 December, 2020
86 Reviews

"This is a lovely vehicle, SUV feel with all the comforts in a nicely package mid-small vehicle, with lots of features."

Debra-Lee - Trinidad

Vitara

04 December, 2020
86 Reviews

"It's a nice ride. Easy to drive. It's like the vitara meant for me."

Sherryann - Trinidad

Vitara

04 December, 2020
86 Reviews

"It's a nice ride. Easy to drive. It's like the vitara meant for me."

Sherryann - Trinidad

Vitara

04 December, 2020
86 Reviews

"Buying Suzuki is always a good decision. Would recommend to everyone!!"

Florence - Grenada

Vitara

04 December, 2020
86 Reviews

"Buying Suzuki is always a good decision. Would recommend to everyone!!"

Florence - Grenada

Vitara

15 November, 2020
86 Reviews

"It is a nice car. I would have loved the moon/sunroof. The bucket seat gave me back pain until I realize I need to sit on a cushion."

Tanya - Jamaica

Vitara

11 November, 2020
86 Reviews

"My Vitara has many features and is very affordable. The colour is unique and it works exactly the way I was informed it would."

Bevon - Trinidad

Vitara

09 November, 2020
86 Reviews

"One of the best SUVs someone can own and comparable or in some cases better than some of the more expensive SUVs. Suzuki vehicles have come a long way, have a 2015 swift glx and it is impressive and I love ?? my Vitara very much. Not to boast but the Swift and the Vitara really go beyond your expectations. Their performance can blow your mind."

Dominique - Trinidad

Vitara

09 November, 2020
86 Reviews

"Fuel efficient, spacious and comfortable to drive. My sales Representative made the experience quite memorable. I am happy with my choice and will certainly refer family and friends to Stewarts Auto Sales. Love my Bright Red Suzuki Vitara"

Autherine - Jamaica

Vitara

08 November, 2020
86 Reviews

"Looks great. Well appointed. A bit underpowered in first and second on Bermuda hills."

Jane - Bermuda

Vitara

08 November, 2020
86 Reviews

"It is comfortable and provide a level on confidence when driving."

Ewan - Jamaica

Vitara

08 November, 2020
86 Reviews

"Love it!"

Dayen - St Maarten

Vitara

07 November, 2020
86 Reviews

"If an individual is looking for a quality, affordable and stylish SUV the Vitara is the one for you."

Karen - Trinidad

Vitara

07 November, 2020
86 Reviews

"Its an excellent car, excellent drive. Just the right size for me and my boys fit just right."

Carolyn - Jamaica

Vitara

06 November, 2020
86 Reviews

"The vitara is an all round great vehicle and is great for family needs!"

William - Bermuda

Vitara

06 November, 2020
86 Reviews

"My Vitara is my first Showroom purchase, a proud moment for me and Lifestyle Motors gave me the opportunity. I am very happy with my Vitara, its the perfect fit for my family and I. Shout out too Mr.Ottley of the San Fernando Branch of Lifestyle Motors in Trinidad A GREAT SALESMAN WHOM I WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE TOO VISIT HE KNOWS HIS VEHICLES."

Adeera - Trinidad

Vitara

06 November, 2020
86 Reviews

"Thus far the features are awesome and I love how the vehicle drive"

Marie - Jamaica

Vitara

12 October, 2020
86 Reviews

"I would say go for it! So far I am enjoying my new 'ride', and hopefully your Sales Rep is as helpful, caring and efficient as mine."

Sharon - Jamaica

Vitara

10 October, 2020
86 Reviews

"Great!"

Martha - St Maarten

Vitara

09 October, 2020
86 Reviews

"This is my second Vitara and the 4th car I bought from Autocity. Tremendous service from your employee Mrs Sandra Coenraad!"

Maureen - Curacao

Vitara

09 October, 2020
86 Reviews

"Very pleased with our new Suzuki Vitara. Great value, great features, excellent customer service from sales representative. The departing gifts were a most pleasant surprise."

Cerise & Ashley - Jamaica

Vitara

09 October, 2020
86 Reviews

"Go for it, you will not regret it!!!"

Duwain - Jamaica

Vitara

09 October, 2020
86 Reviews

"The 2020 Vitara is definitely an option now for most people at my office. The questions and interest keep coming. If you're a manual gearbox driver, you're covered."

Kyran - Jamaica

Vitara

09 October, 2020
86 Reviews

"Simply loving the Vitara. Comfortable ride and good looks plus excellent fuel efficiency."

Xavier - Jamaica

Vitara

09 October, 2020
86 Reviews

"The Vitara appears to be very well suited to Caribbean island roads. The vehicle feels perfectly safe and comfortable to drive. And of course it looks great! So far, so good."

Deirdre - St Kitts

Vitara

09 October, 2020
86 Reviews

"I fully endorse the Suzuki product."

Colin - St Vincent

Vitara

09 October, 2020
86 Reviews

"Love it. Very fuel efficient and easy to manouver. it has a sexy look as well."

Anupama - Trinidad

Vitara

09 October, 2020
86 Reviews

"A beautifully designed, elegant vehicle. It is also compact, and easy to drive. The included features in the infotainment system are intuitive and easy to learn and operate. Thus far, the fuel efficiency is very good, and it is a pleasure to drive."

Rhea - Trinidad

Vitara

24 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"Suzuki is the best! Wasn't hard to switch from a Toyota Passo to Go large!"

Christina - Jamaica

Vitara

17 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"A dream to drive, very smooth, love the luxurious look of it, did not need to break the bank, feel safe as a first time owner."

Abigale - Jamaica

Vitara

15 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"If you want a good ride please go to Suzuki."

Hyacinth - Jamaica

Vitara

09 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"The first time I saw this car, I was intrigued. I love the idea of the cross over and it was exactly what I was looking for in a motor vehicle. When I saw the red vitara, I fell completely inlove and I knew it was the right choice and car for me. I have been loving every single moment with my car since my purchase! Thank youu Suzuki!!"

Shoshana - Jamaica

Vitara

08 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"Interior clean and spacious, drives well and good on petrol"

Kelvis - Jamaica

Vitara

08 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"It wasn't my first choice but it's my only choice now. I love my Vitara."

Khamoy - Jamaica

Vitara

08 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"0% Fat. 100% Fun. The Suzuki Vitara is the ultimate treat that is a pure guilt-free indulgence. It is well designed and well-engineered. A truly wonderful driving experience that delivers power, control and comfort at an impressive level above expectations."

Sanjay - Jamaica

Vitara

08 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"The ride is so smooth. The height for step up to the vehicle is just right."

Sharon - Jamaica

Vitara

08 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"I love my new Suzuki Vitara, especially the LED lights, I call them my sexy lights so cool"

Natacha - St Lucia

Vitara

08 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"Driving through the coconut estates in Manzanilla with refreshing sea breeze and the sunroof open is a surreal experience. It's like driving in 4D."

Russell - Trinidad

Vitara

07 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"Very comfortable cabin and impressive stock sound system."

David - Bermuda

Vitara

07 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"The Suzuki Vitara performs well both on and off road. It's a great, stylish and practical SUV to drive. I absolutely love it!!!!!"

Leanne - Jamaica

Vitara

07 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"The car runs well but it smells like paint, despite being new. Also the mirors don't close, which may be a problem when parking in a crowded space."

Maria - Jamaica

Vitara

07 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"The gear shift needed a light to indicate which gear it is in. The current notification is blocked by the steering wheel"

Richard - Jamaica

Vitara

07 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"It is a good vehicle to purchase."

Esla - St. Maarten

Vitara

03 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"Performs well. Good fuel economy."

D.ramnarine-Ragoo - Trinidad

Vitara

01 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"If you do alot of off road use the 4wheel drive mode"

Denzel - Jamaica

Vitara

01 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"I love many of the features of the new vitara, the AC and the media, I had a 1995 vitara ( gave it away but its still on the road) and a 2005 vitara, which is still in the family but with the interior, window winding and body a little the worse for ware. This 2020 vitara is far more comfortable and sophisticated with its fob key, built in bluetooth phone and adjustable seats, mirrors etc etc. I think it is a bit lower to the ground than the past models and as the 4wheel drive offers me snow or sport I am hoping it is still as rugged as the others on dirt roads and tracks. As a coffee drinker I am sorry there are no cup holders in normal sight line and easy reach."

Sarah - Jamaica

Vitara

01 September, 2020
86 Reviews

"Vehicle is fuel efficient. Its spacious and has all modern amenities"

Shelly-Ann - St. Vincent

Vitara

31 August, 2020
86 Reviews

"After market drivers floor mat not fitted properly restricting accelerator peddle travel. Low beam too high."

Neil - Bermuda

Vitara

31 August, 2020
86 Reviews

"I love my Vitara , its fuel efficient and spacious.Great trunk space which was a plus for me ."

Denica - Jamaica

Vitara

31 August, 2020
86 Reviews

"Nifty vehicle with excellent gas mileage. Features excellent for the price."

Jacqueline - Jamaica

Vitara

31 August, 2020
86 Reviews

"I really wanted the Subaru XV. But I have no regrets! I love the Vitara! It's affordable and definitely satisfies my wants and needs. The service and perks are superb, and the processing was quick and hassle free."

Trevita - Jamaica

Vitara

25 August, 2020
86 Reviews

"This is a good, reliable vehicle that gives a comfortable drive."

Anand - Trinidad

Vitara

25 August, 2020
86 Reviews

"I love it!! It has so many features and very technology driven"

Donna - Trinidad

Vitara

16 June, 2020
86 Reviews

"It is a great starter SUV for professional women who are on the go and want a functional vehicle with a sporty look!"

Samantha - Jamaica

Vitara

28 May, 2020
86 Reviews

"I love the vehicle, it so neat and compact and the interior is spacious."

Merfa - Jamaica

Vitara

17 May, 2020
86 Reviews

"Like it very much and all the features."

Joseph - Bermuda

Vitara

11 May, 2020
86 Reviews

"I am satisfied with my Suzuki Vitara. It is a reasonably priced and gives good milage per gallon. The overall performance is good. It is also spacious."

Peter - Cayman Islands

Vitara

07 May, 2020
86 Reviews

"Smooth and steady drive."

Barbara - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

24 April, 2020
86 Reviews

"Buying my New Suzuki Vitara was extremly exhilarating, words can't begin to describe. I was big on my gas consumption, however with this vehicle I can't complain. The drive is smooth and comformable. Suzuki Vitara in one word: EXTRAORDINARY!!!"

Isaiah - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

24 April, 2020
86 Reviews

"With the Vitara, you get the practicality of a van and the comfort of a car. Great vehicle."

Mathias - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

24 April, 2020
86 Reviews

"This is the best Suzuki vehicle I ever had and this is my third! The drive is so smooth and the modern features are totally awesome! ??"

Sheree - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

05 April, 2020
86 Reviews

"Have not driven it much but it has features surpassingy other grand vitara that intrigue me."

Marilyn - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

30 March, 2020
86 Reviews

"It's a reliable vehicle, great safety features and service."

Suzette - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

27 March, 2020
86 Reviews

"Love driving the Suzuki Vitara. It is beautiful from all angles. I wish I didn't have to close side mirrors by hands though."

Adine - Jamaica

Vitara

26 March, 2020
86 Reviews

"It drives well and burns gas really really good.... I Travelled to Ocho Rios and back to Kingston on half tank of gas.... just amazing.... and still went around Kingston before visiting the gas station."

Courthley-Ann - Jamaica

Vitara

25 March, 2020
86 Reviews

"It's pretty and has a lot of security features that other companies don't offer anymore."

Breanne - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

24 March, 2020
86 Reviews

"I enjoy driving with my Suzuki Vitara."

Shastri - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

10 March, 2020
86 Reviews

"Reliable, smooth, fuel efficient, and very comfortable."

Adrian - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

10 March, 2020
86 Reviews

"Melissa from Trinidad loves the new 2019 Suzuki Vitara, its cool, smooth, sporty and sexy!"

Melissa - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

10 March, 2020
86 Reviews

"I left the country 2 days after collecting my new vitara. Came back 7 days ago and must say im pretty impressed! Ive been cross country and the fuel consumption is impeccable! The roadways are not the best and my ride remains smooth. Im loving it!"

Nika - Trinidad and Tobago