HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI SX4 S-CROSS

Suzuki Caribbean: SX4 S-Cross

SX4 S-CROSS

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.6 out of 5

11 Reviews

SCROSS

23 February, 2021
11 Reviews

"My sale rep. was very friendly and knowledgeable about the packages. She also paid special attention to my needs."

Keisha - Trinidad and Tobago

SCROSS

22 January, 2021
11 Reviews

"comfortable, pretty, economic, handy, just perfect for me"

Frederique - Grenada

SCROSS

07 January, 2021
11 Reviews

"My new SCROSS is excellent for any female driver. The new features give the car an executive look. It's an excellent ride."

Claudia - Trinidad and Tobago

SCROSS

04 December, 2020
11 Reviews

"I love my new vehicle. It is very modern the features are all modern and easy to follow"

Maria - Trinidad

SCROSS

04 December, 2020
11 Reviews

"I love my new vehicle. It is very modern the features are all modern and easy to follow"

Maria - Trinidad

SCROSS

10 November, 2020
11 Reviews

"I absolutely love my new car. It is not my first Suzuki vehicle as I owned its predecessor, the Suzuki SX4. I am very pleased with the advances made in this car as the responsiveness of the engine makes it a very fun car to drive."

Camille - Trinidad

SCROSS

09 November, 2020
11 Reviews

"My new SCross is great drives smoothly loving it and the color is awesome."

Alvon - Trinidad

SCROSS

09 September, 2020
11 Reviews

"I like it."

Ramphsis - St. Maarten

SCROSS

31 August, 2020
11 Reviews

"The S-Cross also has an executive look and the big selling points for me were the leg space in the back and the accessibility at the steering wheel to mute or change radio channels and to gear up or down. I like being able to control the glare of the lights in the rear view mirror and the lights of the S-Cross give a good cast off in the front. The doors and trunk feel a bit stiff. Maybe that will improve with time. My husband was a bit disappointed that there is no lever to open the trunk from the inside of the vehicle. My three kids fit very comfortably in the back. They still take a little while to access the seatbelt latches. The tendency is for them to push the latches into the space in the seat. They'll figure it out eventually. All in All, driving in the Suzuki is a pleasant experience. Rhonda-Trinidad"

Rhonda - Trinidad

SCROSS

25 August, 2020
11 Reviews

"It is a very good vehicle"

Pamela - Trinidad

SCROSS

24 April, 2020
11 Reviews

"Sleek, classy, modern and very stylish. Drives well with excellent features. Overall great mid-size choice."

Jisanne - Trinidad and Tobago