HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI ERTIGA

Suzuki Caribbean: Ertiga

ERTIGA

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7 out of 5

26 Reviews

Ertiga

08 October, 2022
26 Reviews

"The Suzuki Ertiga GL is a very practical no-frills affordable vehicle with a decent ride and lots of storage. Time will tell if it stands up to the rigours of daily travel."

Rashid - Trinidad and Tobago

Ertiga

06 July, 2022
26 Reviews

"I love the unique color the seating is very comfortable .I am pleased with my warranty. Love the choice I made"

Glenda - Trinidad and Tobago

Ertiga

04 June, 2022
26 Reviews

"The Suzuki Ertiga is a perfect family vehicle with the most comfortable seating. I would definitely recommend this vehicle. Ask for Annesha when you visit the San Juan branch. She is amazingly helpful."

Brunette - Trinidad and Tobago

Ertiga

03 June, 2022
26 Reviews

"I love my new Suzuki Ertiga . It's exactly what I wanted for a while now, super comfortable, it is a seven seater which makes it's great family vehicle and I can we even use it for my Tourism activities. Love it."

Donna - Trinidad and Tobago

Ertiga

12 May, 2022
26 Reviews

"Miss the camera and the radio is complicated."

Trevor - Barbados

Ertiga

11 May, 2022
26 Reviews

"Love it! Very spacious and powerful. Overall a great vehicle."

Rennison - Trinidad

Ertiga

05 May, 2022
26 Reviews

"Considering that we ordered after viewing the vehicle online and not having visited the Showroom my wife and I knew the risks involved. After experiencing Mr. Farahs excellent Service he put our worries to rest. Excellent vehicle. Excellent Service. Hats off to Damian. He even delivered the vehicle. My Wife and Children love it. Keep up the good Work SUZUKI!!!"

Anil - Trinidad

Ertiga

24 February, 2022
26 Reviews

"It is a great family vehicle because I have a big family, everyone fit fine, comfortably and the kids just love it."

Tricia - Trinidad

Ertiga

13 January, 2022
26 Reviews

"Not the greatest of vehicles but seemed ok so far. Kia was much better."

Gavin - Bermuda

Ertiga

14 October, 2021
26 Reviews

"The customer service was excellent from the guard greeting you to the Sales experience. Ms. Crichlow was very professional. You can purchase the vehicle with your eyes closed"

David - Trinidad

Ertiga

04 October, 2021
26 Reviews

"I love my Ertiga so far. Loved the price, has everything I need and my family (kids included) are all happy. It's a simple MUV with everything you need, perfect for practical people."

Bianca - Trinidad

Ertiga

08 September, 2021
26 Reviews

"Loving and enjoying every bit of my new vehicle."

Cindy - Trinidad

Ertiga

19 July, 2021
26 Reviews

"Very impressive customer service, the vehicle is performing well. It is good purchase for cost, comfortable smooth ride."

Rhonda - Bahamas

Ertiga

21 May, 2021
26 Reviews

"Love the spacious interior, cargo capability and gas consumption."

Michelle - Trinidad

Ertiga

20 April, 2021
26 Reviews

"The vehicle very spacious and very comfortable and the engine size is good."

Damian - Trinidad

Ertiga

14 April, 2021
26 Reviews

"Havent driven that much as she is waiting to sell the old one. Declined to say what type. The service from Terel Thompson the sales rep was great"

Ms. Wardle - Bahamas

Ertiga

17 February, 2021
26 Reviews

"Very good vehicle, I would recommend it to anyone."

Angelica - Trinidad and Tobago

Ertiga

07 December, 2020
26 Reviews

"It's a great vehicle for a family if you have one or just for the extra space, I love it , my sales rep Marlon was amazing"

Maria - Trinidad

Ertiga

07 December, 2020
26 Reviews

"It's a great vehicle for a family if you have one or just for the extra space, I love it , my sales rep Marlon was amazing"

Maria - Trinidad

Ertiga

04 December, 2020
26 Reviews

"Versatile family vehicle...roomy and luxurious"

Meera - Trinidad

Ertiga

04 December, 2020
26 Reviews

"Versatile family vehicle...roomy and luxurious"

Meera - Trinidad

Ertiga

07 November, 2020
26 Reviews

"The ertiga was a nice choice for me. It was affordable, Spacious and really comfortable. - Indira Rolle- The Bahamas"

Indira - Bahamas

Ertiga

13 September, 2020
26 Reviews

"Need a little more up grading... but awesome."

Sadey - Trinidad

Ertiga

08 September, 2020
26 Reviews

"A sophisticated, luxurious 7seater, with lots of great features."

Lavonne - Trinidad

Ertiga

25 August, 2020
26 Reviews

"Good choice"

Martin - Trinidad

Ertiga

30 March, 2020
26 Reviews

"Fits my family of 7 comfortably (4 adults and 3 kids). It converts one handedly for cargo."

Marisa - Trinidad and Tobago