HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI FRONX

Suzuki Caribbean: Fronx

FRONX

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7 out of 5

47 Reviews

Fronx

14 June, 2024
47 Reviews

"The vehicle is stylish and reasonably priced - It actually looks more expensive that it costs. So far it is handling well, we are still monitoring the fuel economy but are already experiencing some savings. Given our environmental conditions I would have preferred plastic mats rather than the cloth ones on that not the fastner for the cloth mat on the drivers side front has come loose - we will need a new one to replace it. Other than that we are very satisfied."

Andrew - Barbados

Fronx

12 June, 2024
47 Reviews

"Hi, my experience driving my brand new fronx vehicle is something I cannot fully put into words, I felt happy, that I can own a vehicle, that gives me an independence knowing I can take her wherever I am going, with the assurance that I would arrive safely."

Mary-Dawn - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

11 June, 2024
47 Reviews

"We love our new Suzuki Fronx Glx, its looks, how it drives and all its features. It makes driving much easier for us. Love it."

Mark - Barbados

Fronx

10 June, 2024
47 Reviews

"It drives really well & is very comfortable."

Ashlee - Barbados

Fronx

10 June, 2024
47 Reviews

"I love my new Fronx. The 360 camera makes parking the easiest!!"

Crystal - Bermuda

Fronx

10 June, 2024
47 Reviews

"I love my Fronx. Its not too big and not too small. It drives very smooth and super easy to control."

Kemisha - Jamaica

Fronx

10 June, 2024
47 Reviews

"Awesome experience"

Khadijah - Jamaica

Fronx

10 June, 2024
47 Reviews

"I recently bought the Suzuki Fronx, and it fits my every desire in a vehicle. It's cost-effective, energy-efficient, and features a sleek, stylish design with great interior and exterior details. Beautiful and sexythat's the Fronx"

Kinshaba - St Kitts and Nevis

Fronx

09 June, 2024
47 Reviews

"The Fronx wasn't my first choice, but I love it. My little Fronx thinks he's a sports car and I love that for him. So responsive and light"

Donna - Barbados

Fronx

08 June, 2024
47 Reviews

"My experience with the Suzuki Fronx has been excellent thus far. The ride has been very smooth and comfortable on our roads. The suspension has been excellent thus far."

Andre - Barbados

Fronx

07 June, 2024
47 Reviews

"Very happy with my purchase, smooth, comfortable ride."

Gail - Barbados

Fronx

07 June, 2024
47 Reviews

"The Suzuki Fronx GLX is a very compact vehicle, fit with all the modern features of a full SUV. The price that you pay for it is a steal of a deal when you think of all the modern features."

Julia - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

07 June, 2024
47 Reviews

"So in love with this car, with great value in this challenging economic climate!"

Simone - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

14 May, 2024
47 Reviews

"Love the car. It takes me every where."

Chelsea - St Lucia

Fronx

12 May, 2024
47 Reviews

"lovely car would highly recommend"

Shauna - Jamaica

Fronx

06 May, 2024
47 Reviews

"Lovely car to drive, love all the features, perfect size for my family. My only negative is the automatic changing of gears seems to be a bit slow and not as smoothly as Im used to."

Georgina - Bermuda

Fronx

06 May, 2024
47 Reviews

"Lovvvveee it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Its is Amazing affordable and durable with a spacious cabin."

Renee - Jamaica

Fronx

06 May, 2024
47 Reviews

"I love my car. Amazed by the features it has for the market segment it is in. Still learning about the features everyday and looking forward to taking it on lots road trips with the family."

Sophia - Jamaica

Fronx

06 May, 2024
47 Reviews

"This may be the best Suv from Suzuki to date. Performance is amazing I've encountered no issues so far and the design gorgeous and it's the perfect size."

Kisna - St Lucia

Fronx

04 May, 2024
47 Reviews

"I'll certainly give a thumb up. I'm loving it. Overall I think it's a good buy"

Kadian - Jamaica

Fronx

16 April, 2024
47 Reviews

"The Fronx is a lovely crossover, fuel efficient and comfortable."

Paul - Grenada

Fronx

14 April, 2024
47 Reviews

"We both love the look and the performance of the Fronx."

Daniel & Davea - Barbados

Fronx

08 April, 2024
47 Reviews

"Excellent car. Easy to drive and spacious. Love my Suzuki Fronx."

Joan - Jamaica

Fronx

08 April, 2024
47 Reviews

"Very nice vehicle for every day use. Very good on gas. More responsive than expected. Comfortable"

Kinan - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

08 April, 2024
47 Reviews

"I love it. Ticked all the boxes."

Sydney - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

04 April, 2024
47 Reviews

"The fronx is quite comfortable and reliable, perfect vehicle for a cross over, very fuel efficient neat and enhances the image that I portray. Not that much of a silent car however other features are aligned with the market."

Venesia - Jamaica

Fronx

04 April, 2024
47 Reviews

"As a proud owner of a Suzuki Fronx, I can confidently say that this car has exceeded all my expectations. It's stylish, and fun to drive, making it the perfect car for anyone looking for a compact yet capable vehicle."

Alyssa - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

27 March, 2024
47 Reviews

"I am happy with my Suzuki Fronx, it's a smooth driving comfortable vehicle."

Nina - St Maarten

Fronx

04 March, 2024
47 Reviews

"Love my Fronx and all the modern features included in the price. The vehicle itself drives quite smooth . I dont regret my purchase as it fits my niche needs -"

Vindra - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

07 February, 2024
47 Reviews

"The Suzuki Fronx is simply AWESOME. Stylish, sleek with that modern feel inside. This Crossover Utility Vehicle is definitely worth it. Enjoying the smooth ride, savings on fuel consumption and the entertainment system is epic. Everything you require from a vehicle for individual use to family can be found with the Suzuki Fronx. Great option available to drivers."

Christopher - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

07 February, 2024
47 Reviews

"I absolutely love my vehicle. It drives smoothly and is fuel efficient. The exterior has a sleek and sporty finish whilst the interior is luxurious and stylish. A great purchase!"

Renee - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

06 February, 2024
47 Reviews

"I love this vehicle. It is roomy and comfortable. I have been recommending it to everyone who i know needs a new vehicle."

Andrea - Barbados

Fronx

06 February, 2024
47 Reviews

"It was a longggggg wait, but it was WORTH it. Cannot beat the features and the build quality for the money spent. I did my research (many long nights) and comparison with other vehicles in the product range, and the FRONX won HANDS DOWN!! totally impressed so far, and my wife LOVES her new FRONX !!"

Ricardo - Barbados

Fronx

06 February, 2024
47 Reviews

"The car is very impressive so far, fantastic shape, excellent ground clearance, comes with a full sized spare and is technologically advanced. Those were the key selling points for me. The only draw back is a slow acceleration up hill. However, my sales representative suggested that after a few thousand kms on the odometer all will be well."

Nicolet - Jamaica

Fronx

06 February, 2024
47 Reviews

"I love my Fronx. My only issue is after 60 the laziness before the build up of speed to reach the 100. Features are good enough for me. At first I thought it was small but my family comfortably fit in it. Smooth drive and takes corners well. Suspension really good."

Ayanna - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

06 February, 2024
47 Reviews

"Compact but spacious. I love the sporty appearance."

Carol-Ann - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

06 February, 2024
47 Reviews

"Great car - loving all the safety features - 6 air bags, keyless opening of one door vs all five doors opening at once. There are 2 things that I miss that is a glasses holder for my shades and the cup holders need to be deeper and repositioned"

Judy - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

06 February, 2024
47 Reviews

"it a wondeful experience to drive a suzuki fronx from the look to the driving experience it would take your breath away."

Kirlann - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

06 February, 2024
47 Reviews

"Overall I really like my vehicle.. I am still getting used to when the engine is changing from electric to gas and having to switch a lane after coming to a stop. I am also getting used to the back sensor."

Nisha - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

06 February, 2024
47 Reviews

"A comfortable ride. Feels secure. Turns heads. (I overheard a man call the black GL with black wheels The Batmobile)."

Roger - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

06 February, 2024
47 Reviews

"It's perfect for a small family or a single person. Compact and not too difficult to manuever. Excellent features - i love the voice command."

Rowena - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

06 February, 2024
47 Reviews

"Its a comfortable vehicle however it takes a while to build power"

Samantha - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

06 February, 2024
47 Reviews

"I love the look and feel of this vehicle so far. It handles well, is very comfortable to drive and I am looking forward to the fuel efficiency"

Tamara - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

11 December, 2023
47 Reviews

"Amazing"

Issac - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

18 November, 2023
47 Reviews

"Very good vehicle"

Seema - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

16 November, 2023
47 Reviews

"The Suzuki Fronx is an amazing vehicle the main features that drew me in was the 360 camera and its fuel efficiency."

Sachin - Trinidad and Tobago

Fronx

09 November, 2023
47 Reviews

"Love the vehicle so far, I have no major complaints it's fuel efficient but the main fault for me is a lack of GPS . Really wished it came with the vehicle or that Suzuki offers it as a add on feature ??"

Areissa - Trinidad and Tobago