HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI GRAND VITARA

Suzuki Caribbean: Grand Vitara

GRAND VITARA

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7 out of 5

174 Reviews

Grand Vitara

17 June, 2024
174 Reviews

"The Suzuki Grand Vitara is an excellent vehicle. It's very comfortable and handles the road very well. I would definitely recommend this vehicle"

Howard - Jamaica

Grand Vitara

16 June, 2024
174 Reviews

"Suzuki Grant vetara the way to go to ur destination in comfort"

Gary - Jamaica

Grand Vitara

10 June, 2024
174 Reviews

"The vehicle is great and I thoroughly enjoy driving it. Definitely would recommend."

Aneil - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

10 June, 2024
174 Reviews

"I love the experience of driving the Grand Vitara thus far! All the features are useful and make navigation easy."

Tianna - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

08 June, 2024
174 Reviews

"I thoroughly enjoy the upgrades in the Grand Vitara. Driving is smooth and the HUD helps me to keep my eyes on the road. I miss the automatic windshield wipers from the Vitara, but this is something that I'm slowly getting used to. It is clear that the gas tank is smaller, but I am waiting to see if the mild hybrid provides savings in this first month."

Darren - Barbados

Grand Vitara

08 June, 2024
174 Reviews

"I am really pleased with my purchase and also with the process. It was pretty smooth, and i was given frequent updates at each interval. I believe the GL model is value for the price paid. It drives really smooth. The leather wrapped steering feels nice and soft and I must add that it is fuel efficient. I'm a little sorry I didn't get the GLX model, but I know I can upgrade in the future."

Shoyan - Jamaica

Grand Vitara

08 June, 2024
174 Reviews

"It is durable, effecnt and comfortable perfect for lifestyle and job"

Finbar - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

07 June, 2024
174 Reviews

"I am pleased with my new purchase. This vehicle is indeed grand. I love the elevation, the way it sits on the road, drives and commands attention. I am still getting used to the hybrid technology and infotainment features."

Hilda - Barbados

Grand Vitara

07 June, 2024
174 Reviews

"More storage space would be nice and it is abit sluggish. However no complaints on my purchase."

Michelle - Barbados

Grand Vitara

07 June, 2024
174 Reviews

"Lovely vehicle. Very comfortable and drives well."

Monique - Barbados

Grand Vitara

19 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"The grand Vitara is amazing, except for the Headlights are not very powerful."

Valued Customer - St Maarten

Grand Vitara

18 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"I enjoy every moment how I was helped out till even when I reach home with my jeep and follow week a call to see how am doing with my jeep"

Shalica - St Maarten

Grand Vitara

14 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"Have the all new grand vitara for two weeks now. Excellent ride quality, especially over rough roads ??"

Amiel - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

13 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"I really love it but wish it had a bit more power!"

Mark - Turks and Caicos Islands

Grand Vitara

10 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"This vehicle is perfect for our family's needs. Fuel efficient, lots of leg and trunk space.You will never regret getting a vehicle from Suzuki. This will be my fourth Suzuki vehicle and it is very reliable."

Monique & Michael - Jamaica

Grand Vitara

09 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"Love its appearance with the updated design and new features. Glad that the spare tyre is the same size as the rest of the tyres. Luv it"

Randee - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

08 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"I live in an area where the roads are flat but also with hills and curves. I have absolutely no complaints about the Grand Vitara thus far, having driven for three weeks. I do not have to gear down for the hills and the ride is relatively smooth. When my husband suggested that I purchase a Grand Vitara my first response was a vehement no because I did not like the shape. However, when I visited the dealer, I immediately changed my mind. I like the Grand Vitara and will recommend it. By the way I am female."

Eudine - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

07 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"Not much words to explain but I love the choice I made. As I drive daily I keep learning more and more on the many features. Did I make a great choice? Yes I sure did."

Kimoura - Grenada

Grand Vitara

06 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"First experience with Suzuki in my 22 years as a driver. The experience thus far is excellent. It gives a comfortable drive for our type of terrain which is hilly."

Tessa - Grenada

Grand Vitara

06 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"I love my Grand Vitara! It is a beautiful car that has the the safety features that I wanted. It is a comfortable car that sits down well on the road. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family."

Gail - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

04 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"Regenerative hybrid system seems a bit disappointing, but I like the car."

John - Bermuda

Grand Vitara

04 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"Excellent Vehicle"

Amiel - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

04 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"Wonderful vehicle suited for my family. Spacious, fuel efficient and sleek. Suzuki Grand Vitara best way to go!"

Darnesha - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

03 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"Very nice interior with smooth handling on the road"

Paul & Janese - Jamaica

Grand Vitara

03 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"It a nice Suv it's very comfortable and I enjoy driving it."

Dominic - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

03 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"So far so good enjoying the purchase runs smooth a beautiful experience."

Gail - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

03 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"Excellent vehicle and good value for money"

Ian - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

03 May, 2024
174 Reviews

"Having now gotten comfortable after one week using this vehicle I would most definitely recommend the Grant Vitara (ALLWD) to anyone. I live on a steep incline and found the 4WD feature to be most beneficial and added attraction. Loving every minute of this new experience."

Nevesca - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

15 April, 2024
174 Reviews

"Best decision ever"

Gissell - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

13 April, 2024
174 Reviews

"It is my first vehicle and I could not ask for more. I love everything about it. My friends all expressed their admiration for it."

Francia - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

12 April, 2024
174 Reviews

"My 2015 Grand Vitara was a treat to own and drive. It is strong and reliable, so naturally when the GV's re-entered the market it was a no brainer to upgrade. I absolutely love my 2024 Grand Vitara. It is the perfect size, with the perfect performance for my personal needs. Kudos to Stewart's Automotive for a great car buying experience."

Camille - Jamaica

Grand Vitara

09 April, 2024
174 Reviews

"The Grand Vitara is my first new car & I love how spacious & comfortable it is. My only regret is that I never got it sooner."

Sheldon - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

08 April, 2024
174 Reviews

"I love this vehicle. I really appreciate the feature that mutes the radio when reversing. Im learning daily of the safety and other features on the behicle"

Joanne - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

08 April, 2024
174 Reviews

"I initially purchased the Suzuki Vitara in 2016 and fell in love with it hence the reason I purchased the Legacy also. I love the improved features...tablet with reverse camera etc, automatic charging, back passengers get their USB etc. but no improvements were done to the size of the trunk. Areas for improvement - the trunk space its not large enough when you have to carry suitcases, appliances purchased, go to the beach and carry a cooler & foodstuff etc. because you have to only have 1 front seat passenger as you have to put down the back seat."

Leeza - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

06 April, 2024
174 Reviews

"Impressive appearance. Lovely features"

Bernice - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 April, 2024
174 Reviews

"Excellent purchase"

Kyle - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

04 April, 2024
174 Reviews

"It's like my home,comfortable spacious and nice"

Ronald - Barbados

Grand Vitara

04 April, 2024
174 Reviews

"The Grand Vitara has evolved overtime. Kudos to the fish antenna, the keyless access, hybrid facility and improved door handles. Still scratching my head not having the spare on the tail-gate."

Courtney - Jamaica

Grand Vitara

04 April, 2024
174 Reviews

"Drives well, engine lacks power, but nice and sleek design. Only issue is having to slam the doors for them to be locked"

Mark - Jamaica

Grand Vitara

04 April, 2024
174 Reviews

"I love my new Grand Vitara! It drives so smooth, it looks so beautiful and is very user friendly and easy to understand the screen and controls. So happy with my car!!"

Jessica - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

04 April, 2024
174 Reviews

"This vehicle is the best I have driven so far. Love it"

Keturah - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

04 April, 2024
174 Reviews

"I love it, best choice I have made in a while ."

Shereen - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

29 March, 2024
174 Reviews

"Excellent choice! Definitely worth purchasing."

Judah - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

06 March, 2024
174 Reviews

"I love my Grand Vitara... It's size is perfect for a family and can handle any obstacle that comes in it's way (glx 4x4)... It truly stands out with it's unique design and I love seeing other Grand Vitara owners on the road as I know they also made a great decision when purchasing a vehicle"

Dominic - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

04 March, 2024
174 Reviews

"Very efficient and stylish"

Sendoria - Jamaica

Grand Vitara

07 February, 2024
174 Reviews

"I love the lines and attention to detail on the Grand Vitara.. It's obvious that a lot of thought and artistry went into the design of this sporty yet luxurious SUV."

Kim - Bahamas

Grand Vitara

07 February, 2024
174 Reviews

"It's beautiful just a tad bit underpowered."

Avita - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

07 February, 2024
174 Reviews

"I did lots of research before deciding on the Grand Vitara. The car handles the bad roads in Trinidad very well, has excellent fuel economy and a spacious cabin that is perfect for a family of 4. I am super satisfied."

Natalie - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

06 February, 2024
174 Reviews

"I am pleased with my Grand Vitara I am now a Grand Vitara forever. It is my first car and it is the best, no regrets about choosing Suzuki as my first choice for a brand car."

Kemar - Jamaica

Grand Vitara

06 February, 2024
174 Reviews

"Best upgrade from my car! Takes a while to pickup in terms of speed,ride is very comfortable and seems good on petrol so far"

Natoya - Jamaica

Grand Vitara

06 February, 2024
174 Reviews

"Everything is perfect so far"

Kevin - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

06 February, 2024
174 Reviews

"Comfortable and stylish"

Khelsea - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

06 February, 2024
174 Reviews

"So far, the vehicle is very luxurious and impressive and is actually a joy to drive. I'm still figuring out some of the features and expect that it will meet my expectations."

Marsha - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

06 February, 2024
174 Reviews

"Excellent vehicle to have"

Nikisha - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

06 February, 2024
174 Reviews

"My new Grand Vitara is a new experience for me. Lots of features in this Vitara. A real luxury vehicle. A must have to all drivers and would be new car owners."

Robert - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

25 January, 2024
174 Reviews

"I made the right ?? decision in picking that vehicle."

Christian - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

09 January, 2024
174 Reviews

"Very very smooth driven"

Valued Customer - St Maarten

Grand Vitara

08 January, 2024
174 Reviews

"I am learning the vehicle but I like the feel so far. It sits on the road perfectly and truly handles Jamaica's imperfect (Bumpy, uneven) roads well. This vehicle makes me want to take it for a drive to the country. I've had it for three weeks and I would say it is Awesome."

Courtney - Jamaica

Grand Vitara

08 January, 2024
174 Reviews

"Drives like a dream. I'm loving my Grand Vitara experience!"

Shannon - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

07 January, 2024
174 Reviews

"this is a very good car. lots of luxury features - leatherette seats are really comfortably. instruments are excellent. great media system. handling feels very positive and acceleration also good."

Ashley - Barbados

Grand Vitara

07 January, 2024
174 Reviews

"The Suzuki Grand Vitara Hybrid is a beautiful vehicle, with all the bells and whistles including a 360 camera, leather seats and sun roof. It is extremely efficient on fuel due to the battery and the vehicle is very quiet as a result. My only suggestion, if engineering wise possible and knowing that the engine capacity was smaller, is to make the engine's ability a bit more powerful so that the vehicle climbs inclines with some more power than currently."

Valued Customer - St Maarten

Grand Vitara

05 January, 2024
174 Reviews

"An absolute powerhouse, you won't be able to tell its a hybrid. Fuel efficiency & vehicle responsiveness is excellent. Allgrip works wonders when going up & descending sharp hills. Would definitely recommend."

Racquel - Grenada

Grand Vitara

05 January, 2024
174 Reviews

"Lovely car, enjoying the smooth ride on rough terrains. It has really nice features as well with a fair hybrid mechanism. I love my Grand Vitara GLX."

Sophiean - Jamaica

Grand Vitara

05 January, 2024
174 Reviews

"Car has great handling and suspension and the smart hybrid system is very fuel efficient. It also comes good technology as standard. A good selection for those with a young family."

Adam - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 January, 2024
174 Reviews

"Smooth, fuel efficient, beautiful piece of machinery. Love my new ride and have recommended both Lifestyle motors and the Suzuki Grand Vitara to everyone"

Cheryl - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 January, 2024
174 Reviews

"This is one of the best decision I made. Its very comfortable and so easy to understand. The body of the vehicle is sporty and very high end, especially the color white It brings out the best in me. I love my Suzuki Grand VITARA."

Joady - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 January, 2024
174 Reviews

"The engine can be a little noisy when pressed but the interior sound system and overall drive experience is great"

Lawrence - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

08 December, 2023
174 Reviews

"A very nice vehicle to drive after driving a car for some years in the UK a different way and feel of driving"

Anthony - Barbados

Grand Vitara

05 December, 2023
174 Reviews

"I love it. Works perfectly and suits my lifestyle."

Malita - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

04 December, 2023
174 Reviews

"The car is attractive, however the car does lack some power. I do however love the 360 camera feature"

Kathyanne - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

04 December, 2023
174 Reviews

"This SUV is one of a kind adventurous SUV. A mixture between real driving comfort and offroad adventure. It's probaby one of the most comfortable, softest riding, sturdy suspension out there. One must understand the drive modes for power and speed. The sports mode gives you an impressive race response and the snow mode does the trick off road. The paddle shifters are also a great compliment for those who are heavy on the pedals. The interior features nothing less than awesome and very much advance. No wonder this vehicle is exceeding it's sales target."

Viddur - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

19 November, 2023
174 Reviews

"Overall nice vehicle but lacking some basic feature like; all windows being auto powered, collision avoidance notification, lane assist, auto lock etc"

Christian - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

17 November, 2023
174 Reviews

"My satisfaction with the service resulted is 2 referrals and I will continue to do so as I believe Lifestyle Motors is lead the way"

Janice - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

17 November, 2023
174 Reviews

"My new Grand Vitara is an awesome new ride. It's smooth and, for me, is fuel efficient. I especially love the 360 camera that checks for safety before I begin to drive. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone."

Sheron - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

16 November, 2023
174 Reviews

"This is my first Showroom purchase. After having issues with used vehicles, I decided to go brand new and the Grand Vitara was perfect for my needs. It is spacious, easy to drive and fuel efficient."

Carlton - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

16 November, 2023
174 Reviews

"The Grand Vitara is one of the best options if you're looking at Crossovers/SUV's. It's fuel efficient & has many features that helps you day to day. Awesome hands free system & the 360 cameras make it so much easier to park or get in & out of tight spaces. 10/10 would definitely recommend."

Darian - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

16 November, 2023
174 Reviews

"Very comfortable and modern! Love the upgrades and the overall performance of this vehicle ??"

Kimberly - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

16 November, 2023
174 Reviews

"I am very happy with our new Grand Vitara, it has all the features that make everyday driving (and parking!) easier and more pleasant. Great mileage and comfort round out an outstanding SUV."

Nisha - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

09 November, 2023
174 Reviews

"Love the vehicle and its performance! The take off speed gradually builds up but beyond that I love the vehicle. Would suggest premium instead of super gas."

Cherisse - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

09 November, 2023
174 Reviews

"I am thoroughly enjoying my grand vitara and I am more than satisfied."

Reshanna - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

09 November, 2023
174 Reviews

"Absolute comfort and style. Features are excellent. The 360 camera is my favourite. Best decision I could make for myself in terms of a first vehicle. Extremely pleased"

Syanna - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

09 October, 2023
174 Reviews

"I love my new Grand Vitara. I never saw myself driving a Suzuki until I saw the new Grand Vitara on the road and liked its modern design and look. I also did not expect it to have all the technology that it has. It more that meets my expectations. There is one small issue of rattling which may be due to the roads in Barbados, but I'm sure we will get the issue resolved at the first service."

Laurie-Ann - Barbados

Grand Vitara

09 October, 2023
174 Reviews

"It's a lovely vehicle with great features"

Radica - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

09 October, 2023
174 Reviews

"Excellent safety features, great 360 degree camera, very stylish, smooth ride, an all-round, great vehicle."

Rhonda - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

02 October, 2023
174 Reviews

"I need to make an appointment to have the wheels align as it appears to be needed. Other than that it works well."

Felton - Barbados

Grand Vitara

02 October, 2023
174 Reviews

"Nice car, quality, underpowered"

Howard - Turks and Caicos Islands

Grand Vitara

25 September, 2023
174 Reviews

"Car is beautiful drives really well hybrid feature works really well deserves it"

Voghn-Everett - Barbados

Grand Vitara

11 September, 2023
174 Reviews

"This vehicle makes driving easy. Many of the additional features help with navigating through tight spaces and the fuel economy is wonderful."

Claire - Barbados

Grand Vitara

08 September, 2023
174 Reviews

"Apart from the looks and features, It give a relatively smooth ride. Fuel efficiency is great. I also like the fact that it has 17" wheels which is a little higher especially for traversing through water."

Peter - Barbados

Grand Vitara

07 September, 2023
174 Reviews

"My first step into the world of The Hybrid. Love the Vitara brand my 2nd, I am still learning the Grand but love and enjoy driving it. Its the safest vehicle I have owned and look forward to enjoying my purchase for many years."

Esther - Barbados

Grand Vitara

07 September, 2023
174 Reviews

"I love my new grand vitara so much, it's a real dream come true for me"

Tevoun - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

06 September, 2023
174 Reviews

"The vehicle is much better than I anticipated. I really miss the automatic wipers that I had on the previous Vitara. I also will miss having the extra storage above the spare tyre. I work as a technician so I used to keep my tools in that area away from prying eyes. So that is a real sore point for me. I saw a lot of reviews that said the car was slow in accelerating. I don't know what cars they compared it to. But this SUV is NOT slow at all. You press and it moves. I would recommend that you upgrade the battery capacity. I could get from two bars to full in 200 meters and use it all up just as fast. A more powerful motor would be good as well since when it cuts in, to push the wheels, I don't notice. So the SUV is great but it could be much better."

David - Barbados

Grand Vitara

05 September, 2023
174 Reviews

"This is my second Grand Vitara (1999) and its difficult to compare or I should not compare. However this has an engine delay as you accelerate . The engine takes a while before the next gear is selected. I never had that with the 1999 Grand Vitara vehicle which I kept for 20 yrs."

Sonia - Barbados

Grand Vitara

05 September, 2023
174 Reviews

"I have no regrets in my choice to buy Suzuki GV this time. My friends love it and it appears executive when parked in the office space..lol."

Chidum - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 September, 2023
174 Reviews

"Love it!!"

Krystle - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 September, 2023
174 Reviews

"The Grand Vitara is the best choice to make. It's affordable and reliable. Comfort at its best."

Marlene - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 September, 2023
174 Reviews

"Excellent vehicle, very stylish for the cost, fuel efficient and even the basic model has an abundance of features."

Nicolette - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 September, 2023
174 Reviews

"A well-rounded vehicle. Great for the day-to-day activities such as commuting to work and running errands as well as excellent for long distance excursions."

Peaches - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

31 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"IT'S LIGHTER THAN THE PREVIOUS ONE. IT'S WORKING GOOD BUT I HAVE TO ADJUST TO THE ACCELERATION"

Mervyn - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

28 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"Had a Grand Vitara before and it was heavy likes that it is light/likes the shape the features are great"

Jacqueline - Barbados

Grand Vitara

28 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"Excellent handling and trunk space is good/likes that it has audio books/hasn't used 4-WD but knowing that is there is reassuring/good value for money"

Shri - Barbados

Grand Vitara

28 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"Doesn't power out the way her previous vehicle did when she puts her foot on the accelerator it doesn't respond the way she would like it to"

Sonia - Barbados

Grand Vitara

25 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"Didn't want to give a review"

Danielle - Barbados

Grand Vitara

23 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"Nice and spacious, would have liked more speed"

Gail - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

22 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"HAVE A RELATIONSHIP WITH THE DEALERSHIP FOR OVER TWENTY YEARS, ALWAYS RECEIVE EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THEM"

Guy - Saint Lucia

Grand Vitara

22 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"Very good vehicle, the 360 camera is a very good feature and the drive is very smooth"

Peter - Saint Lucia

Grand Vitara

22 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"Overall he likes the vehicle, wished he bought the 4wd one instead of the 2wd. The transmission and engine is under powered for the vehicle Other than that the vehicle is a good vehicle"

Aaron - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

22 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"Vehicle is good but the acceleration is a bit slow as I expected it to be faster."

Adrian - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

22 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"Vehicle is nice and spacious and is suitable for what the vehicle is needed for"

Allan - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

22 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"the grand vitara is a very nice vehicle, just wanted it to be a bit bigger"

Camila - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

22 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"The vehicle she wished had a turbo so it would be faster"

Dhanique - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

21 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"It lacks a bit of horsepower however it's good on fuel and the entertainment system is great. I was disappointed about the a sunroof"

Nigel - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

21 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"It's worth the cost we paid. I am happy with it. It is suitable for the purpose we purchased"

Russell - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

21 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"The only thing is that the start is pretty sluggish but it is a pretty good vehicle!"

Siobhan - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

17 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"I am enjoying the ride. It is great."

Raquel - Saint Lucia

Grand Vitara

14 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"My new Hybrid Grand Vitara is an excellent vehicle. What's so amazing is that about 2 years ago I had enquired about this type of vehicle and 2 years later I a proud owner of one. The service was excellent and the staff kept me as priority. They made me feel like I was part of the process."

Sonia - Barbados

Grand Vitara

14 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"Great vehicle....love the style an the ambience of the interior...an its a smooth drive its really a GRAND vehicle."

Deeneil - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

10 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"I am satisfied with my Suzuki Grand Vitara 2024. Thanks to the Team at Real Auto."

Rosemabel - Saint Maarten

Grand Vitara

09 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"It's an absolute joy to drive! Looking forward to having years of fun with this vehicle!"

Adriel - Barbados

Grand Vitara

09 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"The new Grand Vitara is an awesome top of the line vehicle with a sophisticated design both inside and outside. It boasts a vast array of cutting edge features which makes each travelling experience an enjoyable one."

Shernelle - Barbados

Grand Vitara

09 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"I am very happy with my new Grand Vitara! It drives beautifully and I love it!"

Susan - Barbados

Grand Vitara

09 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"Vehicles handles very well, with a comfortable ride. I also love the tech and safety features of the vehicle. I am still driving the vehicle in varying conditions (hway vs city) to get a clearer idea of fuel consumption. I was able to get 18-19kmpl on hway conditions."

Andrea - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

09 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"Handles well. Safety features are impressive."

Anneliese - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

09 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"I love my new Grand Vitara. This is my first Suzuki vehicle and I today its approximately one (1) month since I drove out of the showroom and I must say I have no regrets. I am satisfied with the features, price and reliability of the vehicle."

Dexter - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

09 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"Decided to purchase the Suzuki Grand Vitara as I was very impressed with the new look and features for the price. I was also happy to receive 3 years free service and 5 years warranty."

Ronnell - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

02 August, 2023
174 Reviews

"Loves it but the company should do due diligence because they are some things which might annoy some people"

Philip - Barbados

Grand Vitara

20 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"Always good service with them"

Aliyyah - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

20 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"Very good vehicle"

Alyssa - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

20 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"Nice ride and love that it is a hybrid"

Bisoondaye - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

20 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"Love the vehicle, great choice"

Desmond - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

20 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"The vehicle is a nice vehicle love that it is a hybrid"

Garvin - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

20 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"She loves the vehicle, the power of the vehicle is a bit slow but it suits all of your needs. when driving the dash board keeps a rattling noise sometimes."

Indira - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

20 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"The shifting from the hybrid she is receiving a jerk,the right door keep more noise than the other doors when shutting"

Samara - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

13 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"I am happy at the moment."

Arti - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

13 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"I am thoroughly enjoying it so far. I am monitoring the gas consumption. I can't say if I am happy with it so far."

Asha - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

13 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"It is an excellent vehicle. based on your cellphone type there may be problems to connect to android auto succesfully. great purchase otherwise"

Chenel - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

13 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"The gas consumption is not as good as I thought."

Ellina - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

13 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"Going great so far."

Mary - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

11 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"I am enjoying it so far. No issues"

Brithney - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

11 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"I hope the gas consumption is better than the one I had before."

Cindy - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

11 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"I am happy with the performance so far."

Gavin - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

11 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"I had a Honda before. I am happy with the performance so far. I am getting use o the "stop and start." Good on gas so far."

Omrie - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

08 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"Excellent driving experience. The interior is comfortable spacious and provides adequate head room. I love the colour that I got and although I am not mechanically inclined, the engine purred and engaged with ease when put to the test of steep hills and rough roads."

Allyson - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

06 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"Very smooth on the road, economical on gas and nice features. Simply beautiful. I love my Suzuki Grand Vitara."

Creceita - Barbados

Grand Vitara

06 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"It's my first time driving a hybrid vehicle so I am still getting used to the feel of the engine. Aside from that, everything else is absolutely perfect. I love it!"

Christina - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"Great to finally have the Grand Vitara back on the local market and with the added appeal of the hybrid option. Stylish, spacious, comfortable and smooth sailing so far!"

Andrew - Barbados

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"While the technology is new, and the engine size much smaller than my previous GV (2.7 V6), I am adjusting quickly to the 2023 GV quite well. Im also happy that Suzuki has opted to upgrade its environmental stewardship efforts. Its performance has been good thus far, with a remarkably smooth ride. Its hill decent feature and hill climbing capabilities are quite good as well, and so far has handled unsurfaced roads (off road) satisfactorily. Looking forward to giving more reviews as time goes on."

Donna - Barbados

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"VEHICLE IS GREAT, STILL TRYING TO LEARN ALL THE FEATURES"

Felita - Barbados

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"It's a great looking vehicle, spacious and very comfortable to drive with excellent steering response. The features gives it a luxury feel and I particularly love the 360 camera and the safety that it offers. I drive everyday and I visited the gas station once in four weeks. The vehicle is not expensive and i got the color i wanted. 5 stars"

Michelle - Barbados

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"It saves on gas, and drives fantastic. I love it"

Muriel - Barbados

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"I am very pleased with my new Vitara and the service I experienced."

Sheldon - Barbados

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"Wide range of features, excellent ride quality, spacious and good interior; Hybrid engine works well."

Travis - Barbados

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"This is my first Suzuki vehicle. I have always been a Nissan and Ford vehicle buyer. I love the Hybrid SUV version, the leather upholstery, the manual driving option and the 360-degree cameras. I am still discovering the new features of this Suzuki SUV, since I previously owned a Nissan Qashqai 2015 model. Getting all these features and more for the price and the three-year free service is what sold me on this SUV instead of spending much more for an upgraded Nissan Qashqai."

Alana - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"This is a wonderful vehicle, however for its price it should have at least come with folding door mirrors and auto speed locking"

Anderson - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"Excellent vehicle!"

Jeremy - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"I absolutely love it I couldn't have been more pleased with this Grand Vitara. Good Job Suzuki"

Khadija - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"Excellent service!"

Kim - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"The Grand Vitara is a sleek sturdy vehicle. I'm looking forward to great adventures with my new ride!"

Melissa - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"It's like a cloud on wheels - effortless! All features at the touch of button and an extremely comfortable driving experience."

Nalini - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"I love the features that come with my new grand vitara"

Natasha - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"Pros: So far I love the features that drove me to choose the Grand Vitara, such as the 360 camera and the heads up display. The 360 camera has made parallel parking easier and it makes averaging much easier. The 9 inch display deck is a very nice feature as well. The vehicle looks great and I am excited to drive it. I have also gotten a lot of compliments on the upholstery and the interior. Cons: The trunk space is a bit smaller than expected (only one large suitcase and a carryon can fit in the trunk). The ignition start/stop feature causes the AC to blow really hot, almost like a blower- however, this is the feature that makes the vehicle a "mild hybrid", but it definitely makes the drive uncomfortable. Speaking of the Grand Vitara being a mild hybrid, I am only able to get about 350km on a full tank of gas- the vehicle read the gas consumption at 12km/l. One one occasion, I was driving the vehicle and the deck went blank (the vehicle is only two weeks old, so this is unacceptable). On another occasion, the display showed the alert "service parking sensors" which I also found strange, considering that the vehicle is only two weeks old. Overall, it is a nice compact vehicle."

Nkese - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"Excellent vehicle. Takes me every where I want to go !!!"

Sean - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

05 July, 2023
174 Reviews

"Upgrading from the 2016 model to the 2023 model has been the best decision. It has better/smoother handling, the gas consumption is excellent (my gas bill with the 2016 model was $40k-44k a month, it has dropped to $16k a month with the new grand vitara) and all the additional features (especially the wireless phone charging and 360 camera) has been great. Suzuki is a winner in my eyes with this one."

Gavin - Jamaica

Grand Vitara

27 June, 2023
174 Reviews

"Very nice vehicle"

Shara - Jamaica

Grand Vitara

15 June, 2023
174 Reviews

"This is not my first car. My only dislikes are the position of fixed seat belt socket clamp; somewhat awkward to reached; because of the amount of time spent in crawling traffic the constant battery to engine switching could cause rapid wear to battery, ring gear and starter- first world standards in T&T, i.e. no fault of Suzuki's. But I may be wrong not on the Standard."

Michael - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

13 June, 2023
174 Reviews

"Being a Suzuki Grand Vitara owner since August 2008 (which I still own), I have been waiting a long time to purchase a new one"

Curtis - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

11 June, 2023
174 Reviews

"The vehicle itself is by far the most practically luxurious vehicle I've ever driven. Comfort and functionality at its best. Everything works!"

Pradeep - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

11 June, 2023
174 Reviews

"Comfortable, Fin to drive. Entertainment Display is incredible. Love the Daytime Running lights as well as the headlights brightness. Additional Display above the dashboard is also an incredible addition."

Robert - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

09 June, 2023
174 Reviews

"It handles great and the drive is very smooth even with the road conditions in T&T! I absolutely love it!!"

Sian - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

08 June, 2023
174 Reviews

"I love my NEW GRAND VITARA. It is definetely a wonderful driving experience."

Nicole - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

07 June, 2023
174 Reviews

"So far it's very good. Smooth ride and I'm loving the upgraded features. There are a few features I wish it had, but it doesn't take much away from the overall experience."

Kayla - Barbados

Grand Vitara

07 June, 2023
174 Reviews

"Excellent vehicle...a pleasure to drive."

Anand - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

07 June, 2023
174 Reviews

"I have no complain on this vehicle"

Krishendath - Trinidad and Tobago

Grand Vitara

07 June, 2023
174 Reviews

"I am happy that I choose the allgrip GLX version of the Grand Vitara as it is well equip to the varying road conditions in Trinidad"

Marlon - Trinidad and Tobago