HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI JIMNY

Suzuki Caribbean: Jimny

JIMNY

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5

63 Reviews

Jimny

23 March, 2021
63 Reviews

"Very good overall purchasing experience. I just love my Jimny and Suzuki brand!"

Indra - British Virgin Islands

Jimny

23 March, 2021
63 Reviews

"It is a nice vehicle!"

Eric - Bahamas

Jimny

12 March, 2021
63 Reviews

"I love it!"

Alexis - Bermuda

Jimny

12 March, 2021
63 Reviews

"tres satisfait me convient parfaitement"

Josette - Saint Barthelemy

Jimny

25 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"Mrs. Howard: The Sales Team was absolutely wonderful"

Alex - Cayman Islands

Jimny

25 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"The service was exceedingly good"

Kerry - British Virgin Islands

Jimny

24 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"Vehicle is driving great"

Daniel - Cayman Islands

Jimny

24 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"The service was excellent"

Michael - Cayman Islands

Jimny

24 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"Everything was great"

Oleg - Grenada

Jimny

23 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"Very satisfied with the performance. No issues so far"

Miranda - Antigua

Jimny

23 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"The service was superb. Diane Saunders was excellent and the loans officer made her feel very comfortable and at home"

Wendy - Antigua

Jimny

23 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"The service was great. The vehicle is modern, fully loaded and has ideal performance for the conditions of the roads on island."

Kemar - Antigua and Barbuda

Jimny

23 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"Very good service, I like the vehicle."

Nevin - British Virgin Islands

Jimny

22 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"The Jimny is a really fun vehicle, all my friends love to take rides with me."

Amber - Bermuda

Jimny

22 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"The Jimny is a really nice vehicle."

Ashton - Bermuda

Jimny

22 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"The service was good, they were very knowledgeable of the product and I am happy they were very responsive"

Terri - Bermuda

Jimny

17 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"Great ride ! Utility & luxury drive...."

Mechale - Jamaica

Jimny

16 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"The Jimny is a fun and reliable vehicle!"

Richie - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

12 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"The Jimny is a good vehicle, nice shape and colour and very comfortable."

Kamla - Jamaica

Jimny

08 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"Perfect cross between rugged and routine! This vehicle is exactly what I was looking for. Compact enough to parallel park in between two cars yet big enough to take on the high hills and rugged terrain. Loving my Jimny"

Khadine - Trinidad

Jimny

08 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"Mitra-Trinidad, my Jimny has won me many friends as they all love the look and feel of the jeep"

Mitra - Trinidad

Jimny

08 February, 2021
63 Reviews

"After more than 40 years in the Caribbean and 4 different vehicles + countless rentals, I can safely say that this new Jimny is the car for me. It handles the twists and turns of the narrow roads with ease. Impressive ground clearance copes with swales and traffic-calming risers without impact. The car is very easy on gas and it is a terrific off road vehicle for days up the mountain or down on the more remote beaches. The Bluetooth is a bonus, no question."

Robert - St Kitts

Jimny

15 January, 2021
63 Reviews

"My wife and I love our 2021 Jimny. We anxiously awaited their arrival to Jamaica and the Stewart's sales team quickly made our dream a reality! The Jimny is a pleasure to own. Our experience on the road is safer and much more fun! Additionally, my wife and I worked closely with the Stewart's sales team to ensure the vehicle was ready for our 5 year wedding anniversary. Sales team members like Jheanelle and Shanice treated us with care and respect. Big up Stewart's!"

Zachary - Jamaica

Jimny

08 January, 2021
63 Reviews

"Best little Island car by far"

Martines - Cayman Islands

Jimny

08 January, 2021
63 Reviews

"I've been a huge fan of the suzuki jimny since teenage years. I'm elated that I got the opportunity to own the fourth generation jimny , definitely a lifetime SUV .. #dreamride"

Jonel - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

07 January, 2021
63 Reviews

"very reliable, very good off road, easy to drive, very light. its a very good car"

Rosel - British Virgin Islands

Jimny

07 January, 2021
63 Reviews

"This little beast is living up to the hype and then some!"

Lyndon - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

07 January, 2021
63 Reviews

"My new Suzuki Jimny is very nice to drive. I really appreciate all the innovations that have been made to this vehicle such as the bluetooth that allows you to take a call safely or the coast start-up system. I do not regret my purchase at all."

Stephane - Saint Maarten

Jimny

11 December, 2020
63 Reviews

"This is my island car! Drive into the wood and to the sea. What do you want more!!"

Johanna - Curacao

Jimny

11 December, 2020
63 Reviews

"This is my island car! Drive into the wood and to the sea. What do you want more!!"

Johanna - Curacao

Jimny

09 December, 2020
63 Reviews

"My new Jimny Car give me a very strong feeling.. i just love it. it's a real one."

Decade - Haiti

Jimny

09 December, 2020
63 Reviews

"My new Jimny Car give me a very strong feeling.. i just love it. it's a real one."

Decade - Haiti

Jimny

07 December, 2020
63 Reviews

"This is one of the best buys for the right price. I LOVE my new ride it fits me, and its comfortable even though I'm a big guy."

Courtney - Cayman

Jimny

07 December, 2020
63 Reviews

"This is one of the best buys for the right price. I LOVE my new ride it fits me, and its comfortable even though I'm a big guy."

Courtney - Cayman

Jimny

06 December, 2020
63 Reviews

"I love the look and feel of my new car. Drives well."

Angela - St Maarten

Jimny

06 December, 2020
63 Reviews

"I love the look and feel of my new car. Drives well."

Angela - St Maarten

Jimny

04 December, 2020
63 Reviews

"The Jimny is not for everyone but the people who love it, really love it and the people who don't can suck an egg."

Shinelle - Trinidad

Jimny

04 December, 2020
63 Reviews

"The Jimny is not for everyone but the people who love it, really love it and the people who don't can suck an egg."

Shinelle - Trinidad

Jimny

13 November, 2020
63 Reviews

"I have a personal bias for the Jimny... I love everything about it."

Ayesha - Trinidad

Jimny

07 November, 2020
63 Reviews

"Good little island car."

- Tortola

Jimny

07 November, 2020
63 Reviews

"Amazing exprience"

Eva - St Barths

Jimny

07 November, 2020
63 Reviews

"Perfect 4x4 for a small island with horrible and steep and narrow roads."

Regine - St Barths

Jimny

16 October, 2020
63 Reviews

"I love my Jimny! If you're transitioning from a sedan to a Jimny it does roll a bit when you turn but that's normal."

Safia - Trinidad

Jimny

09 October, 2020
63 Reviews

"Love Bluetooth feature and Smoother drive. Not happy with location of window openers. Also preferred press button for 4 wheel drive. Will there be a 4 door Jimny going forward?"

Gracia - Jamaica

Jimny

09 October, 2020
63 Reviews

"Great run around city vehicle and ready for any Jamaican terrain, on road or off road."

Reichel - Jamaica

Jimny

09 October, 2020
63 Reviews

"Power house in an innocent looking jeep! Great value ! Proud Jimny queen !"

Mariette - St Maarten

Jimny

25 September, 2020
63 Reviews

"I love my Jimny! Smooth drive on the road and can handle all off road terrain. I have yet to come across an obstacle my Jimny can't handle. Suzuki Jamaica staff were extremely helpful and gracious throughout my buying process. Would rate my experience and vehicle 10 out of 10!"

Timothy - Jamaica

Jimny

08 September, 2020
63 Reviews

"It's the best car for me"

Gaby - BLM

Jimny

08 September, 2020
63 Reviews

"Got my Jimny in black color just about one month ago - August 8, 2020 - I am very pleased with the purchase. The Jimny looks really good and it is great to drive. For a small vehicle it's offroad capabilities are phenomenal, I am truly impressed with it. My experience driving off road is fun and exciting. I love my Jimny."

Margaret - Grenada

Jimny

07 September, 2020
63 Reviews

"We love our Jimny"

Sanne - Curacao

Jimny

07 September, 2020
63 Reviews

"Awesome road- runner! Zero complaints about the quality and make of the vehicle. It is undoubtedly one of the finest Jimnys."

Julianne - Jamaica

Jimny

07 September, 2020
63 Reviews

"If I were a car, I'd probably be a Jimny. It is rugged, compact, practical, fun to drive and the kinetic yellow gives it so much style and personality. Best first car purchase I could have ever made! I'm so happy I went with the Jimny."

Mellissa - Jamaica

Jimny

03 September, 2020
63 Reviews

"Nice affordable smooth compact ride. Low maintenance and has the necessary bells and whistles to impress anyone looking for the basics"

Teunne - Bermuda

Jimny

01 September, 2020
63 Reviews

"I love my Suzuki Jimny from day one. Driving ability is outstanding, especially for the roads of Aruba, Dutch Caribbean. Off-road ability is what I have expected from the car. Fuel consumption is ok. The family is enjoying this car."

Luis - Aruba

Jimny

31 August, 2020
63 Reviews

"I love my baby! The Jimny is responsive, nimble and flat out fun to drive and I love the connectivity features. And I do need to mention the headlights...WOW. I now can see better while driving at night and love the fact I can adjust the beam level while driving. When I knew I would be able to buy a new car, this was the only choice for me, right down to the color and accessories. My brother wants one now after driving mine! ??"

Amy - Aruba

Jimny

31 August, 2020
63 Reviews

"My Jimny is sexy, drives like a dream. It is my forever car!"

Meyucah - Bahamas

Jimny

31 August, 2020
63 Reviews

"Love my mini G wagon"

Dean - Jamaica

Jimny

26 August, 2020
63 Reviews

"I love my new Jimney! It's so fun to drive and is the perfect car for my outdoor lifestyle. I would highly recommend this car!"

Karen - Trinidad

Jimny

25 August, 2020
63 Reviews

"Very smooth, comfortable ride.Fuel efficient"

Kino - Trinidad

Jimny

11 June, 2020
63 Reviews

"I've loved my new Jimny from day one. Compact yet roomy. Handles well on narrow roads and in city traffic, and it parks easily in fairly tight spaces. Excellent visibility in all directions. A great car for island living."

Peter - Bermuda

Jimny

30 March, 2020
63 Reviews

"My perfect car. Good looking but very functional. Improved design and space when compared to the previous model. A jeep lover's jeep !"

Michael - Bermuda

Jimny

30 March, 2020
63 Reviews

"A great, go anywhere, car for our roads"

Adrian - Jamaica

Jimny

10 March, 2020
63 Reviews

"I love my Suzuki Jimny 2020 ! My colour is metallic blue. Prettiest blue ever...It also rides smooth. When riding in this Jimny it feels like you're in a much bigger vehicle."

Shonnae - Virgin Islands, British
READ MORE REVIEWS