HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI ERTIGA

Suzuki Caribbean: Ertiga

ERTIGA

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.6 out of 5

15 Reviews

Ertiga

19 July, 2021
15 Reviews

"Very impressive customer service, the vehicle is performing well. It is good purchase for cost, comfortable smooth ride."

Rhonda - Bahamas

Ertiga

21 May, 2021
15 Reviews

"Love the spacious interior, cargo capability and gas consumption."

Michelle - Trinidad

Ertiga

20 April, 2021
15 Reviews

"The vehicle very spacious and very comfortable and the engine size is good."

Damian - Trinidad

Ertiga

14 April, 2021
15 Reviews

"Havent driven that much as she is waiting to sell the old one. Declined to say what type. The service from Terel Thompson the sales rep was great"

Ms. Wardle - Bahamas

Ertiga

17 February, 2021
15 Reviews

"Very good vehicle, I would recommend it to anyone."

Angelica - Trinidad and Tobago

Ertiga

07 January, 2021
15 Reviews

"My Ertiga is a very practical vehicle. It is ideal for a large family. Everyone is really comfortable on long journeys. It has a lot of space for people and cargo. It is very easy to get into the third row and there is enough room for children or small adults. Gas consumption is pretty good. Most everyone who sees it is impressed with the interior space. However, I think Suzuki went a bit cheap, at this price point, on the quality of materials used inside. They could of put in a center armrest, there is no light on the mirror on the sun visor and yeah, there is only one mirror on the passenger side. I could have used a CD played and power outlet at the back. This I think, is important if you want to power something when you open the tailgate. A light at the back here would be nice as well. My last vehicle was cheaper in terms of price and it had all these amenities .Given the size o"

Sharlerie - Trinidad and Tobago

Ertiga

07 December, 2020
15 Reviews

"It's a great vehicle for a family if you have one or just for the extra space, I love it , my sales rep Marlon was amazing"

Maria - Trinidad

Ertiga

07 December, 2020
15 Reviews

"It's a great vehicle for a family if you have one or just for the extra space, I love it , my sales rep Marlon was amazing"

Maria - Trinidad

Ertiga

04 December, 2020
15 Reviews

"Versatile family vehicle...roomy and luxurious"

Meera - Trinidad

Ertiga

04 December, 2020
15 Reviews

"Versatile family vehicle...roomy and luxurious"

Meera - Trinidad

Ertiga

07 November, 2020
15 Reviews

"The ertiga was a nice choice for me. It was affordable, Spacious and really comfortable. - Indira Rolle- The Bahamas"

Indira - Bahamas

Ertiga

13 September, 2020
15 Reviews

"Need a little more up grading... but awesome."

Sadey - Trinidad

Ertiga

08 September, 2020
15 Reviews

"A sophisticated, luxurious 7seater, with lots of great features."

Lavonne - Trinidad

Ertiga

25 August, 2020
15 Reviews

"Good choice"

Martin - Trinidad

Ertiga

30 March, 2020
15 Reviews

"Fits my family of 7 comfortably (4 adults and 3 kids). It converts one handedly for cargo."

Marisa - Trinidad and Tobago