HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI SX4 S-CROSS

Suzuki Caribbean: SX4 S-Cross

SX4 S-CROSS

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.8 out of 5

34 Reviews

SCROSS

06 May, 2024
34 Reviews

"It is one of the best vehicles that I ever own and love to be part of the Suzuki family!"

Beena - Trinidad and Tobago

SCROSS

06 February, 2024
34 Reviews

"I would definitely recommend Steels's Auto. My S-crosss vehicle is the best. Very modern."

Denise - Grenada

SCROSS

06 February, 2024
34 Reviews

"An SUV that combines luxury and comfort."

Renata - Trinidad and Tobago

SCROSS

06 January, 2024
34 Reviews

"Very pleased with my purchase. The SCross is compact and with alot of features."

Rhesa - Antigua

SCROSS

05 January, 2024
34 Reviews

"Fantastic driving. Light and responsive"

Bernadette - Trinidad and Tobago

SCROSS

11 December, 2023
34 Reviews

"Drive is superb, only wish it was a hybrid"

Gillian - Trinidad and Tobago

SCROSS

02 October, 2023
34 Reviews

"I love it!"

Paul - Bermuda

SCROSS

11 July, 2023
34 Reviews

"I bought this vehicle for my wife. My wife has driven so many vehicles and she loves this the most. She said it's the best vehicle she has ever owned. The features are wonderful and the color is so nice! Best warranty from the other brands."

Kirt - Grenada

SCROSS

07 June, 2023
34 Reviews

"The Suzuki SCROSS is lovely to drive and am getting used to such a large car, SUV The height of the seats makes it much easier to get in and out and I love the bright white colour and the black seats etc. I was going to buy the Mazda 3 but am glad I got the Suzuki instead."

Lynn - Bermuda

SCROSS

07 June, 2023
34 Reviews

"I love my new scross."

Sandra - Saint Lucia

SCROSS

18 May, 2023
34 Reviews

"WE WERE EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE PURCHASE AND I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND SCROSS TO A FAMILY LOOKING FOR A BIGGER VEHICLE."

Francesca - Bermuda

SCROSS

07 May, 2023
34 Reviews

"My S-cross is unbeatable when it comes to value and functionality. In my personal experience when driving up a hill at 57kmph the vehicle automatically kicked into turbo and power accelerated as it detected that there needed to be an increase to make the drive. Further the vechile has a safety feature when you engage brake while driving, it will not move again unless you press the 'X' to drive. I absolutely recommend its stylish and roadworthy thus far."

Tenechia - Trinidad and Tobago

SCROSS

04 May, 2023
34 Reviews

"I love my new SCROSS."

Jacqueline - Bermuda

SCROSS

23 March, 2023
34 Reviews

"Great features! Drive with a sense of protection and comfort. I am happy to be a part of the Suzuki family!"

Jolene - Antigua

SCROSS

15 March, 2023
34 Reviews

"I am loving it. It is a great driving experience."

Dominic - Bermuda

SCROSS

07 March, 2023
34 Reviews

"Durable, efficient on gas. 360 cameras, would recommend to anyone."

Ricky - Barbados

SCROSS

14 February, 2023
34 Reviews

"There are things I have not discovered yet but I'm really comfortable with them. I'm happy with my purchase."

Marvin - Trinidad and Tobago

SCROSS

06 January, 2023
34 Reviews

"I love my S Cross..this is my second Suzuki vehicle and it's definitely great value for your money...only downside to S Cross so far is the fuel consumption"

Marc - Trinidad and Tobago

SCROSS

09 December, 2022
34 Reviews

"The performance is great"

Joanne - Trinidad and Tobago

SCROSS

07 November, 2022
34 Reviews

"Great features, spacious, smooth driving, very fuel efficient and I just love it , would recommend anytime."

Kavita - Trinidad and Tobago

SCROSS

07 November, 2022
34 Reviews

"So far a reliable vehicle"

Shermika - Trinidad and Tobago

SCROSS

09 August, 2022
34 Reviews

"It is a lovely vehicle that is highly recommended for a family."

Natasha - Trinidad and Tobago

SCROSS

04 August, 2022
34 Reviews

"My SCROSS has surpass my expectation in terms of performance and comfort."

Salisha - Trinidad and Tobago

SCROSS

23 February, 2021
34 Reviews

"My sale rep. was very friendly and knowledgeable about the packages. She also paid special attention to my needs."

Keisha - Trinidad and Tobago

SCROSS

22 January, 2021
34 Reviews

"comfortable, pretty, economic, handy, just perfect for me"

Frederique - Grenada

SCROSS

07 January, 2021
34 Reviews

"My new SCROSS is excellent for any female driver. The new features give the car an executive look. It's an excellent ride."

Claudia - Trinidad and Tobago

SCROSS

04 December, 2020
34 Reviews

"I love my new vehicle. It is very modern the features are all modern and easy to follow"

Maria - Trinidad

SCROSS

04 December, 2020
34 Reviews

"I love my new vehicle. It is very modern the features are all modern and easy to follow"

Maria - Trinidad

SCROSS

10 November, 2020
34 Reviews

"I absolutely love my new car. It is not my first Suzuki vehicle as I owned its predecessor, the Suzuki SX4. I am very pleased with the advances made in this car as the responsiveness of the engine makes it a very fun car to drive."

Camille - Trinidad

SCROSS

09 November, 2020
34 Reviews

"My new SCross is great drives smoothly loving it and the color is awesome."

Alvon - Trinidad

SCROSS

09 September, 2020
34 Reviews

"I like it."

Ramphsis - St. Maarten

SCROSS

31 August, 2020
34 Reviews

"The S-Cross also has an executive look and the big selling points for me were the leg space in the back and the accessibility at the steering wheel to mute or change radio channels and to gear up or down. I like being able to control the glare of the lights in the rear view mirror and the lights of the S-Cross give a good cast off in the front. The doors and trunk feel a bit stiff. Maybe that will improve with time. My husband was a bit disappointed that there is no lever to open the trunk from the inside of the vehicle. My three kids fit very comfortably in the back. They still take a little while to access the seatbelt latches. The tendency is for them to push the latches into the space in the seat. They'll figure it out eventually. All in All, driving in the Suzuki is a pleasant experience. Rhonda-Trinidad"

Rhonda - Trinidad

SCROSS

25 August, 2020
34 Reviews

"It is a very good vehicle"

Pamela - Trinidad

SCROSS

24 April, 2020
34 Reviews

"Sleek, classy, modern and very stylish. Drives well with excellent features. Overall great mid-size choice."

Jisanne - Trinidad and Tobago