HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI VITARA

Suzuki Caribbean: Vitara

VITARA

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7 out of 5

42 Reviews

Vitara

24 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"Suzuki is the best! Wasn't hard to switch from a Toyota Passo to Go large!"

Christina - Jamaica

Vitara

17 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"A dream to drive, very smooth, love the luxurious look of it, did not need to break the bank, feel safe as a first time owner."

Abigale - Jamaica

Vitara

15 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"If you want a good ride please go to Suzuki."

Hyacinth - Jamaica

Vitara

09 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"The first time I saw this car, I was intrigued. I love the idea of the cross over and it was exactly what I was looking for in a motor vehicle. When I saw the red vitara, I fell completely inlove and I knew it was the right choice and car for me. I have been loving every single moment with my car since my purchase! Thank youu Suzuki!!"

Shoshana - Jamaica

Vitara

08 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"Interior clean and spacious, drives well and good on petrol"

Kelvis - Jamaica

Vitara

08 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"It wasn't my first choice but it's my only choice now. I love my Vitara."

Khamoy - Jamaica

Vitara

08 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"0% Fat. 100% Fun. The Suzuki Vitara is the ultimate treat that is a pure guilt-free indulgence. It is well designed and well-engineered. A truly wonderful driving experience that delivers power, control and comfort at an impressive level above expectations."

Sanjay - Jamaica

Vitara

08 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"The ride is so smooth. The height for step up to the vehicle is just right."

Sharon - Jamaica

Vitara

08 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"I love my new Suzuki Vitara, especially the LED lights, I call them my sexy lights so cool"

Natacha - St Lucia

Vitara

08 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"Driving through the coconut estates in Manzanilla with refreshing sea breeze and the sunroof open is a surreal experience. It's like driving in 4D."

Russell - Trinidad

Vitara

07 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"Very comfortable cabin and impressive stock sound system."

David - Bermuda

Vitara

07 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"The Suzuki Vitara performs well both on and off road. It's a great, stylish and practical SUV to drive. I absolutely love it!!!!!"

Leanne - Jamaica

Vitara

07 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"The car runs well but it smells like paint, despite being new. Also the mirors don't close, which may be a problem when parking in a crowded space."

Maria - Jamaica

Vitara

07 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"The gear shift needed a light to indicate which gear it is in. The current notification is blocked by the steering wheel"

Richard - Jamaica

Vitara

07 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"It is a good vehicle to purchase."

Esla - St. Maarten

Vitara

03 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"Performs well. Good fuel economy."

D.ramnarine-Ragoo - Trinidad

Vitara

01 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"If you do alot of off road use the 4wheel drive mode"

Denzel - Jamaica

Vitara

01 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"I love many of the features of the new vitara, the AC and the media, I had a 1995 vitara ( gave it away but its still on the road) and a 2005 vitara, which is still in the family but with the interior, window winding and body a little the worse for ware. This 2020 vitara is far more comfortable and sophisticated with its fob key, built in bluetooth phone and adjustable seats, mirrors etc etc. I think it is a bit lower to the ground than the past models and as the 4wheel drive offers me ""snow"" or ""sport"" I am hoping it is still as rugged as the others on dirt roads and tracks. As a coffee drinker I am sorry there are no cup holders in normal sight line and easy reach."

Sarah - Jamaica

Vitara

01 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"Vehicle is fuel efficient. Its spacious and has all modern amenities"

Shelly-Ann - St. Vincent

Vitara

31 August, 2020
42 Reviews

"After market drivers floor mat not fitted properly restricting accelerator peddle travel. Low beam too high."

Neil - Bermuda

Vitara

31 August, 2020
42 Reviews

"I love my Vitara , its fuel efficient and spacious.Great trunk space which was a plus for me ."

Denica - Jamaica

Vitara

31 August, 2020
42 Reviews

"Nifty vehicle with excellent gas mileage. Features excellent for the price."

Jacqueline - Jamaica

Vitara

31 August, 2020
42 Reviews

"I really wanted the Subaru XV. But I have no regrets! I love the Vitara! It's affordable and definitely satisfies my wants and needs. The service and perks are superb, and the processing was quick and hassle free."

Trevita - Jamaica

Vitara

25 August, 2020
42 Reviews

"This is a good, reliable vehicle that gives a comfortable drive."

Anand - Trinidad

Vitara

25 August, 2020
42 Reviews

"I love it!! It has so many features and very technology driven"

Donna - Trinidad

Vitara

16 June, 2020
42 Reviews

"It is a great starter SUV for professional women who are on the go and want a functional vehicle with a sporty look!"

Samantha - Jamaica

Vitara

28 May, 2020
42 Reviews

"I love the vehicle, it so neat and compact and the interior is spacious."

Merfa - Jamaica

Vitara

17 May, 2020
42 Reviews

"Like it very much and all the features."

Joseph - Bermuda

Vitara

11 May, 2020
42 Reviews

"I am satisfied with my Suzuki Vitara. It is a reasonably priced and gives good milage per gallon. The overall performance is good. It is also spacious."

Peter - Cayman Islands

Vitara

07 May, 2020
42 Reviews

"Smooth and steady drive."

Barbara - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

24 April, 2020
42 Reviews

"Buying my New Suzuki Vitara was extremly exhilarating, words can't begin to describe. I was big on my gas consumption, however with this vehicle I can't complain. The drive is smooth and comformable. Suzuki Vitara in one word: EXTRAORDINARY!!!"

Isaiah - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

24 April, 2020
42 Reviews

"With the Vitara, you get the practicality of a van and the comfort of a car. Great vehicle."

Mathias - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

24 April, 2020
42 Reviews

"This is the best Suzuki vehicle I ever had and this is my third! The drive is so smooth and the modern features are totally awesome! ??"

Sheree - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

05 April, 2020
42 Reviews

"Have not driven it much but it has features surpassingy other grand vitara that intrigue me."

Marilyn - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

30 March, 2020
42 Reviews

"It's a reliable vehicle, great safety features and service."

Suzette - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

27 March, 2020
42 Reviews

"Love driving the Suzuki Vitara. It is beautiful from all angles. I wish I didn't have to close side mirrors by hands though."

Adine - Jamaica

Vitara

26 March, 2020
42 Reviews

"It drives well and burns gas really really good.... I Travelled to Ocho Rios and back to Kingston on half tank of gas.... just amazing.... and still went around Kingston before visiting the gas station."

Courthley-Ann - Jamaica

Vitara

25 March, 2020
42 Reviews

"It's pretty and has a lot of security features that other companies don't offer anymore."

Breanne - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

24 March, 2020
42 Reviews

"I enjoy driving with my Suzuki Vitara."

Shastri - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

10 March, 2020
42 Reviews

"Reliable, smooth, fuel efficient, and very comfortable."

Adrian - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

10 March, 2020
42 Reviews

"Melissa from Trinidad loves the new 2019 Suzuki Vitara, its cool, smooth, sporty and sexy!"

Melissa - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

10 March, 2020
42 Reviews

"I left the country 2 days after collecting my new vitara. Came back 7 days ago and must say im pretty impressed! Ive been cross country and the fuel consumption is impeccable! The roadways are not the best and my ride remains smooth. Im loving it!"

Nika - Trinidad and Tobago
READ MORE REVIEWS