HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI SWIFT

Suzuki Caribbean: Swift

SWIFT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5

104 Reviews

Swift

19 August, 2022
104 Reviews

"Very economical/price is good/new model is more advanced to her 2017 Swift/working really really good"

Aquile - Barbados

Swift

12 August, 2022
104 Reviews

"Very happy with the performance."

David - Bermuda

Swift

12 August, 2022
104 Reviews

"I am enjoying the ride. I love it."

Stacy - Cayman Islands

Swift

11 August, 2022
104 Reviews

"Very happy with the performance"

Henry - Bermuda

Swift

09 August, 2022
104 Reviews

"Great car for its class - drives very nice - love the car!!"

Owen - Bermuda

Swift

09 August, 2022
104 Reviews

"Value for the money!"

Raheem - Barbados

Swift

04 August, 2022
104 Reviews

"I love my new swift because it handles smoothly on the road and it has a lot of room for my family and I, I also love the shape and all the features that comes with it. I would like to thank my Salesperson for organizing the perfect car for me. Thank you Simpson Motors."

Susan - Barbados

Swift

12 July, 2022
104 Reviews

"I really purchased this vehicle for my four year old daughter. She loves it. It drives great. Only issue I have is I cannot get the timer near the odometer on the dashboard reset. I would like someone to give me a call."

Jerry - Bermuda

Swift

12 July, 2022
104 Reviews

"Mrs. Daponte: This is our first Suzuki and we love it. The ride is great"

Joe - Bermuda

Swift

12 July, 2022
104 Reviews

"I got great service. It went very smoothly. I love the vehicle, it is my for car. It has great features. I am enjoying the ac as my previous vehicle didn't have any. I particularly like the features the rear view mirror has."

Jordan - Bermuda

Swift

12 July, 2022
104 Reviews

"The new features are great. I miss having the arm rest on the left side of the drivers' seat. The car slows when driving up an incline when the air conditioner is on. Love that it has a windshield wiper in the back ; reverse screen; and blue tooth link for cell phones and music. Keyless entry is great."

Marcia - Bermuda

Swift

11 July, 2022
104 Reviews

"Price point is good and it meets the family needs right now"

Julie-Ann - Barbados

Swift

11 July, 2022
104 Reviews

"Swift is a brilliant little car which fits into any parking space/is good on gas/handles well"

Wesu - Barbados

Swift

07 June, 2022
104 Reviews

"Its an excellent trade. I love the way it holds the road and its acceleration. Happy with my purchase"

Anuska - St Maarten

Swift

12 May, 2022
104 Reviews

"It is a good small car/very roomy/actually a little roomier than the Vitara/handles well/very manoevureable when parking in tight spaces/perky car which responds when you touch the gas"

Terese - Barbados

Swift

11 May, 2022
104 Reviews

"It is a very good vehicle for the times we are living in now with the covid situation and economic conditions/it is an excellent vehicle and the features are great/very pleased"

Janest - Barbados

Swift

11 May, 2022
104 Reviews

"It is good on gas and the features are really good/likes bluetooth/likes controls for the radio in the steering wheel"

Shakira - Barbados

Swift

10 May, 2022
104 Reviews

"It's a dream to drive. I've had four vehicles and I think this just might be my favorite!!"

Michelle - Barbados

Swift

05 May, 2022
104 Reviews

"I love it."

Adriana - Bermuda

Swift

05 May, 2022
104 Reviews

"Have no regrets in choosing the suzuki swift,works fantastic,comfortable and stylish. All my family and friends love it especially the colour"RED" I even gave it the name "George""

Celia - Trinidad

Swift

05 May, 2022
104 Reviews

"Owned the first version of the swift sport. Loved it. New swift sport.... FANTASTIC FUN CAR!!!!!"

Michael - Trinidad

Swift

27 April, 2022
104 Reviews

"Extremely happy with the service and the performance of the vehicle"

Donavin - Bermuda

Swift

19 April, 2022
104 Reviews

"Enjoying my new swift. Driving great."

Angela - Bermuda

Swift

12 April, 2022
104 Reviews

"Feeling comfortable with the car and it rides smooth."

Etlien - Aruba

Swift

11 April, 2022
104 Reviews

"Awesome and beautiful car. Great on gas mileage"

Joyce - Bermuda

Swift

11 April, 2022
104 Reviews

"The features are everything I need in a car, performance of the car is perfect, the car is small but very spacious on the inside, and the mileage per gallon is the best Ive experienced!"

Michael - Bermuda

Swift

11 April, 2022
104 Reviews

"I am very satisfied with my purchase would definitely recommend my friends and family members"

Rachel - Trinidad and Tobago

Swift

05 April, 2022
104 Reviews

"Very spacious for a small car, responsive and good on gas."

Damien - Barbados

Swift

18 March, 2022
104 Reviews

"Very satisfied with the sales team and the performance so far"

Wendy - Bermuda

Swift

18 March, 2022
104 Reviews

"It's driving beautifully and is very good on gas"

Marvo - Barbados

Swift

18 March, 2022
104 Reviews

"The vehicle is very adequate and the mileage an finishes are good"

Sydney - Barbados

Swift

04 March, 2022
104 Reviews

"Love our new Suzuki Swift - first time we've ever bought a brand new car and it's improved our quality of life 100%. The sales process was smooth and excellent and the car itself is perfect. Very happy."

Elizabeth - Bermuda

Swift

03 March, 2022
104 Reviews

"The new Suzuki Swift GLX is a joy to drive. I would like a louder horn to let everyone know I'm coming but it is comfortable and will meet all our needs! Seriously, it has a great combination of features and has been well designed."

David - Bermuda

Swift

03 March, 2022
104 Reviews

"The Swift is efficient, especially on gas. Love it's smooth handling. Will not hesitate to recommend it to anyone."

Joy - Bermuda

Swift

03 March, 2022
104 Reviews

"I am absolutely in love with this vehicle already! & I've already noticed how great it is on gas. It's drives very smoothly and the features are awesome. Beautiful car overall."

Shannon - Cayman Islands

Swift

03 March, 2022
104 Reviews

"I had the dream about the car, then I bought the car, the dream was real....amazing car and drives so good.....this is the car to have before you go to heaven"

John - Trinidad

Swift

22 February, 2022
104 Reviews

"It's a pleasure to drive. I like my car"

Nadia - St Maarten

Swift

17 February, 2022
104 Reviews

"Drives very good, very good on gas, has more space than you think, features are simple but good."

Francis - Barbados

Swift

17 February, 2022
104 Reviews

"My Suzuki Swift is the bomb. I love it. The acceleration is fantastic. the interior is wonderful.. the only thing missing is a CD player. I like to play my music. I love the colour. I get lots and lots of compliments on the car. The royal blue and black top is notch!!!!!!"

Shelley - Bermuda

Swift

13 January, 2022
104 Reviews

"Very satisfied. No issues"

Paul - Bermuda

Swift

13 January, 2022
104 Reviews

"Love the swift. That is why I got another one."

Sonya - Bermuda

Swift

12 January, 2022
104 Reviews

"First of all we are a Car Rental company with 100 percent Suzuki vehicles. We purchased our new Swift on the 29th Dec . I drove it to my home from Simpson Motors . It took me approximately 30 mins. I was totally impressed with the new experience. It was delivered to a Client on the 30th Dec and I have not seen it since."

Owen - Barbados

Swift

11 January, 2022
104 Reviews

"I would recommend Simpson Suzuki to anyone, the service and vehicles are awesome ??"

Tascia - Barbados

Swift

03 January, 2022
104 Reviews

"Love my Suzuki Swift. Very spacious and drives very smooth on the road."

Mellissa - Bermuda

Swift

03 January, 2022
104 Reviews

"I just love my new Suzuki Swft. It drives so smooth and has so many features."

Susan - Bermuda

Swift

16 December, 2021
104 Reviews

"Got excellent service. Loving the the swift"

Anettera - Bahamas

Swift

02 December, 2021
104 Reviews

"I love my new car. It's got such a modern, sleek and compact look! It drive smoothly and feels like an suv version of the older swifts! It's perfect for me, and a much better option compared to the cars I had before. I really love that it doesn't need much gas! I'll truly be able to save my finances with a car like this."

Shantia - Bahamas

Swift

02 December, 2021
104 Reviews

"Neat, fuel efficient, reliable and the 2022 edition!"

Kimberly - Dominica

Swift

02 December, 2021
104 Reviews

"Great car for a first time buyer! Highly recommend!"

Shurmoni - Trinidad

Swift

12 October, 2021
104 Reviews

"The entire purchase process went smoothly and without any hiccups. Mark Ferreira was very great in answering my questions and handling the sales process"

Marc - Trinidad

Swift

11 October, 2021
104 Reviews

"Truly love my new Swift which had replaced an old one of 12 years. The new bells and whistles including the Bluetooth and reverse camera to name a couple are a great upgrade. The car drives beautifully and controls are as easy as my previous one. I knew once I made the decision to purchase a new car there was only one I wanted!"

Jacqui - Bermuda

Swift

07 October, 2021
104 Reviews

"Only one thing I would change in the interior design would be the upper placement of the safety belt. I cannot access it with my right hand, it is too low, as I could with the previous Alto car. Take time to learn all the controls."

Miriam - Bermuda

Swift

07 October, 2021
104 Reviews

"Great buying experience and smooth driving so far! Great gas mileage, cute to look at, comfortable to drive."

Sally - Bermuda

Swift

04 October, 2021
104 Reviews

"The new Suzuki Swift is a dream to drive and love all the new features Suzuki has made on the new model"

Mark - Bermuda

Swift

04 October, 2021
104 Reviews

"So far has lived up to more than my expectation. Comfortable and excellent road handling and performance."

Michael - Bermuda

Swift

13 September, 2021
104 Reviews

"I love my new Suzuki Swift. It is the perfect car for me on Bermuda's roads!"

Nika - Bermuda

Swift

07 September, 2021
104 Reviews

"I've only had it for less than a month but so far I'm enjoying it, from the first time I saw it on the road, I knew this was the car I desired."

Zaiona - Bermuda

Swift

06 September, 2021
104 Reviews

"Really happy with my new Suzuki Swift. Fun to drive and very smooth. Perfect for Bermuda roads."

Desi - Bermuda

Swift

06 September, 2021
104 Reviews

"I love this little Suzuki. It's very smooth with plenty of leg and boot room. I need to get used to all the bells and whistles as my former car of 16 years didn't have any of this."

Fernando - Bermuda

Swift

06 September, 2021
104 Reviews

"I enjoy driving my new Swift! Its sexy, neat and extremely powerful. Thank you Suzuki!!"

Pinky - Trinidad

Swift

05 July, 2021
104 Reviews

"Love my car! 10/10 would recommend a Suzuki Swift."

Nicole - Aruba

Swift

25 June, 2021
104 Reviews

"I love the Suzuki Swift! It was like night and day between my new Swift and my previous vehicle. It has a smooth drive."

Carol - Bermuda

Swift

22 June, 2021
104 Reviews

"The Suzuki Swift is the smoothest most fun car and extremely great on gas!!"

Gina - Bermuda

Swift

18 June, 2021
104 Reviews

"I had driven a Suzuki model for 14 years and transitioning to the Swift was like driving on a cloud. Very smooth and comfortable and I am so glad when I was ready for the transition I choose the Swift. I took my time and researched for a new car, this 'D' class brand is perfect for me compared to other brand models."

Carol - Bermuda

Swift

17 June, 2021
104 Reviews

"Very nice car!"

Zahry - Bermuda

Swift

14 May, 2021
104 Reviews

"Very comfortable, efficient and fun car to drive."

Bobby - Trinidad

Swift

07 May, 2021
104 Reviews

"Best car ever. Stunning inside and outside. I feel safe. It has all the features i desire."

Indra - Curacao

Swift

22 April, 2021
104 Reviews

"Very fuel efficient."

Dale - Trinidad

Swift

15 April, 2021
104 Reviews

"I am in love with my new car. It drives smooth and the features are great."

Dayjah - Bermuda

Swift

14 April, 2021
104 Reviews

"Very happy with the performance. The service was very good"

Kushane - Bermuda

Swift

08 April, 2021
104 Reviews

"Very nice"

Dennis Bermuda - Bermuda

Swift

08 April, 2021
104 Reviews

"I love my new Suzuki Swift - it drives really smooth and it just great !!!!"

Donnelle - Bermuda

Swift

08 April, 2021
104 Reviews

"Cute car. Neat and easy to drive."

Ruqayyah - Trinidad

Swift

22 March, 2021
104 Reviews

"The suzukl swift is a quality car. It drives very smoothly and feels safe on the road."

Cindy - Bermuda

Swift

11 March, 2021
104 Reviews

"The car drives nice. Would recommend to others to purchase."

Bridgit - Bermuda

Swift

11 March, 2021
104 Reviews

"Had my new Swift for just over 3 weeks. Great little car. Handles well and great on fuel. Glad we switched to a smaller car. The Swift is perfect for Bermuda roads."

Travis - Bermuda

Swift

07 March, 2021
104 Reviews

"I totally love the features , the look of it and love how smooth it drives. i am happy I choose the swift ."

Mervin - Bermuda

Swift

07 March, 2021
104 Reviews

"This sporty yellow swift is fast and catches all attention"

Oscar - Saint Maarten

Swift

24 February, 2021
104 Reviews

"Love my new Swift!"

Price - Bermuda

Swift

24 February, 2021
104 Reviews

"It is a good vehicle."

Thilak - Bermuda

Swift

23 February, 2021
104 Reviews

"Quite happy"

Andrea - Bermuda

Swift

23 February, 2021
104 Reviews

"Very satisfied. No complaints at all"

Duane - Bermuda

Swift

23 February, 2021
104 Reviews

"No issues so far"

Kayla - Bermuda

Swift

23 February, 2021
104 Reviews

"Family would have purchased a few Suzuki before."

Mikayla - Bermuda

Swift

15 February, 2021
104 Reviews

"I love my Swift! Nice and right-size me single male. From the features to it drives, just awesome! Love the colour of my swift. Auto Solution was good. This my first car and I can not say enough!"

Antoine - Bermuda

Swift

14 January, 2021
104 Reviews

"The Swift is definitely a smaller car for me with the essential needs. It serves its purpose."

Natasha - Bermuda

Swift

07 January, 2021
104 Reviews

"My Swift is called Stella and we fell in love the first time we saw each other. Built for the road built for adventure."

Faith - Trinidad and Tobago

Swift

07 January, 2021
104 Reviews

"Really nice and smooth, spacious inside we love it."

Rodolfo - Aruba

Swift

04 December, 2020
104 Reviews

"Renee- Bermuda"

Triana - Bermuda

Swift

04 December, 2020
104 Reviews

"Shock absorbers are a little too rigid for our bumpy roads. But the new swift sport is simply perfect .. spacious, powerfull and also not as low as it seems"

Sarah - St Barths

Swift

04 December, 2020
104 Reviews

"Shock absorbers are a little too rigid for our bumpy roads. But the new swift sport is simply perfect .. spacious, powerfull and also not as low as it seems"

Sarah - St Barths

Swift

13 November, 2020
104 Reviews

"Love the swift and great service from Harry and the team at auto solutions."

David - Bermuda

Swift

02 November, 2020
104 Reviews

"I love my new car!!"

Deiandra - Bermuda

Swift

09 October, 2020
104 Reviews

"Couldn't ask for anything more regarding price, look and safety."

Tisha-Marie - Trinidad

Swift

09 September, 2020
104 Reviews

"I love my new Swift!!! It rides so smooth and all the features are awesome."

Julieann - Bermuda

Swift

31 August, 2020
104 Reviews

"I love my new Swift... it's compact but with most high-end features you expect from a new model car nowadays."

Nagwa - Aruba

Swift

31 August, 2020
104 Reviews

"A very comfortable ride with all the bells and whistles"

Lucia - Bermuda

Swift

31 August, 2020
104 Reviews

"Love the design and how well it works."

Ria - Trinidad

Swift

16 June, 2020
104 Reviews

"Runs smoothly, small and cute"

Rickeisha - Bermuda

Swift

25 April, 2020
104 Reviews

"My Suzuki Swift is sleek and stylish. It suits my personality. Runs smooth and has that kick when needed"

Melody - Bermuda

Swift

13 April, 2020
104 Reviews

"I love my Suzuki Swift and everyone else does as well!!"

Wendi - Bermuda

Swift

31 March, 2020
104 Reviews

"Excellent"

Doleta - Bermuda

Swift

25 March, 2020
104 Reviews

"I enjoy the shape and design of this car. Perfect for my needs. Drives well and fits Bermuda roads."

Akilah - Bermuda

Swift

11 March, 2020
104 Reviews

"So far so good"

Bindya - Trinidad and Tobago