HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI BALENO

Suzuki Caribbean: Baleno

BALENO

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7 out of 5

42 Reviews

Baleno

09 July, 2021
42 Reviews

"My Baleno has nice lines, with it's design. It Drives very Smoothly & is very comfortable."

Daren - Bermuda

Baleno

06 July, 2021
42 Reviews

"I purchased my car approximately 3 weeks ago. The only issue I have is the car gears down unexpectedly when I am travelling downhill. Otherwise, it is a smooth drive."

Karmel - Bermuda

Baleno

05 July, 2021
42 Reviews

"It's a smooth ride and good on gas!"

Jan - Bermuda

Baleno

05 July, 2021
42 Reviews

"Awesome."

Jenica - Antigua

Baleno

11 June, 2021
42 Reviews

"Enjoying my car so far!!!"

Sherika - Antigua

Baleno

06 June, 2021
42 Reviews

"For my first time car purchase I am highly satisfied with price and the Baleno suits my personal style perfectly."

Karelle - Trinidad

Baleno

04 June, 2021
42 Reviews

"My experience has been very good. The vehicle is responsive and easy to handle."

Jacqueline - Jamaica

Baleno

14 May, 2021
42 Reviews

"I love everything about my new baleno I feel safe and comfortable and I love the brightness of my headlights I see the road like its day very nice car"

Kathyann - Trinidad

Baleno

13 May, 2021
42 Reviews

"I love the colour (dark grey) that I got. I love the spacious interior. The back shocks are not as great as the test model but great handling on the road and good power steering control. The gas gauge seems inconsistent but otherwise a good vehicle. Will see how it goes as time passes."

Cheryl-Ann - Trinidad

Baleno

08 April, 2021
42 Reviews

"I have found the Suzuki Baleno to be a wonderful car meeting the needs of my family. The leg room in this car is the best that I have ever experienced and the features are user friendly. The exterior is attractive and smooth on the road. I definitely would recommend this as a car to purchase."

Edonna - Bermuda

Baleno

08 April, 2021
42 Reviews

"Great vehicle which gives you a professional yet sporty look. Very efficient and light on gas."

Richardson - Grenada

Baleno

22 March, 2021
42 Reviews

"I am happy with the choice I made!"

Orane - Jamaica

Baleno

24 February, 2021
42 Reviews

"The vehicle is lovely and drives really smooth."

Lorna - Bermuda

Baleno

23 February, 2021
42 Reviews

"Vehicle drove beautifully however hasn't driven it in a while as she is a member of the Army"

Leeann - Bermuda

Baleno

23 February, 2021
42 Reviews

"Mr Burgess: Third vehicle and enjoying so far. Very satisfied with the service"

Patricia - Bermuda

Baleno

23 February, 2021
42 Reviews

"I am in love with the Baleno. I am very satisfied, it is very compact, affordable and compliments my family's needs"

Bibi - Saint Kitts and Nevis

Baleno

18 February, 2021
42 Reviews

"Very spacious both trunk and inside.drives smooth, gas lasts 5 days at a reasonable price. I look how the trunk is accessible from inside the car. It's not a hill car but can manage."

Maureen - Trinidad

Baleno

15 February, 2021
42 Reviews

"Very compact and have a sexy exterior"

Elisabeth - Trinidad

Baleno

08 February, 2021
42 Reviews

"Nice car !! Nice colour !! Size car perfect for my needs !! Spacious for me! While i am driving my baleno is feels like i am in a SUV! Like that !!"

Reynold - Aruba

Baleno

08 January, 2021
42 Reviews

"Love it!! Stylish and comfortable"

Anastasia - Bermuda

Baleno

08 January, 2021
42 Reviews

"Excellent seat adjustment for the driver. The vehicle features are very much standard - radio & instruments. It handles the rough road very well. Power steering is light and responsive. Only downside so far - needed a reversing camera & updated infotainment system."

Glenford - Saint Kitts and Nevis

Baleno

07 January, 2021
42 Reviews

"My sweet Baleno! I love my car, she looks great in the parking lot waiting for me to go touring every Sunday. She gets a full cleaning after each Sunday drive, she deserves to look great, waiting for the next one."

William - Bermuda

Baleno

12 December, 2020
42 Reviews

"Love its size, inside and outside. It's a beautiful car."

Stephanie - Trinidad

Baleno

12 December, 2020
42 Reviews

"Love its size, inside and outside. It's a beautiful car."

Stephanie - Trinidad

Baleno

08 November, 2020
42 Reviews

"Just love it ??. The back-up camera really played a big part in our decision to buy the Baleno. ??"

Edward - Bermuda

Baleno

06 November, 2020
42 Reviews

"Love the sporty looks and handles very well. Fuel mileage is excellent. Love my Baleno."

Alloy - Trinidad

Baleno

19 October, 2020
42 Reviews

"Baleno is a very nice car with many great features. Buying a Suzuki Baleno is a good choice."

Germine - Curacao

Baleno

10 October, 2020
42 Reviews

"A smooth classic ride, you will be happy you did it."

Staceyan - Jamaica

Baleno

20 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"Excellent condition. Service is good. Gifts came as a surprise."

Pauline - Jamaica

Baleno

17 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"Enjoying the ride."

Yvonne - Jamaica

Baleno

09 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"It drives well easy to handle at speed. Very very fuel efficient and overall it's a great car."

Kenrick - Jamaica

Baleno

08 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"Best vehicle ever. I'm pleased I made this choice. I'm in love with my new Baleno. Thanks to Ruby Outerbridge for her excellent service"

Darnette - Bermuda

Baleno

08 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"You would not have any regrets when you purchase a Baleno, the seating accommodation is comfortable, and you are able to drive around corners and bends smoothly. Overall you feel confident that you will be safe when you are driving."

Alanna - Jamaica

Baleno

08 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"Very practical choice if you want a small car."

Sherine - Jamaica

Baleno

31 August, 2020
42 Reviews

"The new Suzuki baleno is one of the most fuel efficient cars I have ever driven or own. It handle our roads remarkably well. The car interior, exterior, clusters and gauges capture that high end feel for you to just go places so just drive for miles with a new Suzuki baleno."

Chad - Jamaica

Baleno

31 August, 2020
42 Reviews

"I love my car !! Jheanelle Parker is an outstanding sales rep with a sparkling personality!!"

Joelle - Jamaica

Baleno

31 August, 2020
42 Reviews

"This is my first car and for a small vehicle, it has a house of features. Great interior and boot space for its class and superb on fuel economy."

Theo - Jamaica

Baleno

25 August, 2020
42 Reviews

"I am very happy with my new purchase. Its classy but not to costly. Very stylish and comfortable."

Trudy - Trinidad

Baleno

25 April, 2020
42 Reviews

"Excellent vehicle, fuel consumption excellent, very hi-tech for the cost. This vehicle is very spacious for its size and has lots of trunk space. I am completely satisfied with my purchase."

Elario - Trinidad and Tobago

Baleno

24 April, 2020
42 Reviews

"Nice car. Nice color just what i wanted"

Ottmar - Curacao

Baleno

25 March, 2020
42 Reviews

"I love it! As they say....good things come in small packages! The Suzuki Baleno is great! Exactly what I was looking for!"

Leah - Trinidad and Tobago

Baleno

10 March, 2020
42 Reviews

"It's a great car. Fuel efficiency is top notch and the overall drive is just awesome."

Kamila - Jamaica