HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI SWIFT

Suzuki Caribbean: Swift

SWIFT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5

20 Reviews

Swift

01 July, 2021
20 Reviews

"My Swift is called Stella and we fell in love the first time we saw each other. Built for the road built for adventure."

Faith - Trinidad and Tobago

Swift

01 July, 2021
20 Reviews

"Really nice and smooth, spacious inside we love it."

Rodolfo - Aruba

Swift

14 January, 2021
20 Reviews

"The Swift is definitely a smaller car for me with the essential needs. It serves its purpose."

Natasha - Bermuda

Swift

04 December, 2020
20 Reviews

"Renee- Bermuda"

Triana - Bermuda

Swift

04 December, 2020
20 Reviews

"Ik voelde mij gelijk thuis in mijn nieuwe Suzuki Swift 1.2 Aut GL, de auto rijdt plezierig en sportief ... ligt goed op de weg en stuurt heel fijn ... het dashboard is overzichtelijk en alle knoppen etc. zijn gemakkelijk te bedienen c.q. te bereiken ... de auto beschikt over de bediening van de smartphone en radio via knoppen op het stuur ... ... ik ben zelf 190cm lang maar de zit achter het stuur is prima en er is voldoende hoofd- / en beenruimte ... het is een verrassend ruime auto in deze prijsklasse ... ik moest even wennen aan dit type automatische versnelling ... bij rustig rijden kiest de auto snel zijn schakelmomenten bij een relatief laag toerental hetgeen leidt tot een laag brandstofgebruik ... ik heb nu ruim 700km gereden bij een verbruik van 1 op 15,1 hetgeen de computer aangeeft. Al met al ben ik zeer tevreden over mijn aanschaf en kan ik tot nu toe geen negatieve punten melden, hopelijk bl"

Jan - Curacao

Swift

04 December, 2020
20 Reviews

"Shock absorbers are a little too rigid for our bumpy roads. But the new swift sport is simply perfect .. spacious, powerfull and also not as low as it seems"

Sarah - St Barths

Swift

13 November, 2020
20 Reviews

"Love the swift and great service from Harry and the team at auto solutions."

David - Bermuda

Swift

02 November, 2020
20 Reviews

"I love my new car!!"

Deiandra - Bermuda

Swift

09 October, 2020
20 Reviews

"Couldn't ask for anything more regarding price, look and safety."

Tisha-Marie - Trinidad

Swift

09 September, 2020
20 Reviews

"I love my new Swift!!! It rides so smooth and all the features are awesome."

Julieann - Bermuda

Swift

31 August, 2020
20 Reviews

"I love my new Swift... it's compact but with most high-end features you expect from a new model car nowadays."

Nagwa - Aruba

Swift

31 August, 2020
20 Reviews

"A very comfortable ride with all the bells and whistles"

Lucia - Bermuda

Swift

31 August, 2020
20 Reviews

"Love the design and how well it works."

Ria - Trinidad

Swift

16 June, 2020
20 Reviews

"Runs smoothly, small and cute"

Rickeisha - Bermuda

Swift

25 April, 2020
20 Reviews

"My Suzuki Swift is sleek and stylish. It suits my personality. Runs smooth and has that kick when needed"

Melody - Bermuda

Swift

13 April, 2020
20 Reviews

"I love my Suzuki Swift and everyone else does as well!!"

Wendi - Bermuda

Swift

12 April, 2020
20 Reviews

"Shock absorbers are a little too rigid for our bumpy roads. But the new swift sport is simply perfect .. spacious, powerfull and also not as low as it seems"

Sarah - St Barths

Swift

31 March, 2020
20 Reviews

"Excellent"

Doleta - Bermuda

Swift

25 March, 2020
20 Reviews

"I enjoy the shape and design of this car. Perfect for my needs. Drives well and fits Bermuda roads."

Akilah - Bermuda

Swift

11 March, 2020
20 Reviews

"So far so good"

Bindya - Trinidad and Tobago
READ MORE REVIEWS