HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI JIMNY

Suzuki Caribbean: Jimny

JIMNY

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5

253 Reviews

Jimny

06 September, 2023
253 Reviews

"I love the colour, it drives well and is the right size for me. I added features that I wanted to make it my own and I liked being able to do that."

Lisa - Bermuda

Jimny

05 September, 2023
253 Reviews

"Small, neat and compact, ideal for the roads in Trinidad."

Sabrina - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

05 September, 2023
253 Reviews

"Love it, exceeds my expectations, a lot more lively than the pervious models I've owned. Suzuki has somehow again improved this forth Generation of the Jimny."

Sean - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

05 September, 2023
253 Reviews

"Perfect for my needs and a pleasure to drive. Im glad to be in a 4WD vehicle once again :)"

Simone - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

23 August, 2023
253 Reviews

"Love my Jimny especially for off roading"

Hansraj - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

22 August, 2023
253 Reviews

"Vehicle is a nice vehicle"

Anushka - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

17 August, 2023
253 Reviews

"The service was excellent. It's a great vehicle. I like the height and sturdiness."

John - Bermuda

Jimny

12 August, 2023
253 Reviews

"I'm an avid hiker and weekend/holiday road trip enthusiast, so this is the perfect vehicle for me. I love its compact size and the cool features like Apple CarPlay which I didn't particularly need, but makes it even more enjoyable and convenient when adventuring."

Shanti - Trinidad

Jimny

10 August, 2023
253 Reviews

"It's perfect for my needs. Storage leaves a lot to be desired but I can just purchase it late. Great on gas, the hills, and so small. It's great!"

Tashima - British Virgin Islands

Jimny

09 August, 2023
253 Reviews

"I like it. It is high off the ground, easy to see over hedges and walls, everything works..."

Adrienne - Bermuda

Jimny

09 August, 2023
253 Reviews

"Everybody loves our bright yellow Jimny."

Hubertus - Curacao

Jimny

09 August, 2023
253 Reviews

"The best vehicle ever! So fun to drive, suits my adventurous lifestyle and turns heads everydayyyyy."

Nakifa - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

09 August, 2023
253 Reviews

"Fantastic vehicle, perfect for a very small Caribbean island with nasty roads. Really sad that the Suzuki is no longer in Canada, but happy it is in Statia!"

Ernest - Saint Maarten

Jimny

20 July, 2023
253 Reviews

"love her vehicle and will buy another Suzuki"

Marie - Tortola

Jimny

27 June, 2023
253 Reviews

"good vehicle for the purpose I need it for"

Dany - Saint Lucia

Jimny

27 June, 2023
253 Reviews

"Very nice vehicle"

Roderick - Saint Lucia

Jimny

27 June, 2023
253 Reviews

"Nice ride"

Brandon - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

27 June, 2023
253 Reviews

"Very good vehicle and loves that it is a manual"

Jenifer - Grenada

Jimny

27 June, 2023
253 Reviews

"She wants to know if the vehicle should have central door locking in the middle control between the seat"

Kirsten - Jamaica

Jimny

16 June, 2023
253 Reviews

"It handles the roads in Barbados well. It is good on gas. I am enjoying the ride. The size and ruggedness is great for parking anywhere. I wish I could find a sunshade that fits. The wait for it was long but worth it."

Shanoah - Barbados

Jimny

16 June, 2023
253 Reviews

"I'm absolutely in love with my new little beast! In my opinion it's the perfect vehicle on the market right now. It's sleek, agile, comfortable and suits me well."

Jermarie - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

07 June, 2023
253 Reviews

"Our Suzuki Jimny whom we named Cricket is just what we were looking for . I like the large diameter wheels for good ground clearance for these rather dilapidated roads and boarding the barge to VG especially , going over speed bumps with ease . Now in town where parking is usually an issue Cricket handles like a dream . The fuel consumption is another big plus. Our only disappointment is that the Jimny comes with a DVD player these are obsolete now seems crazy for a new vehicle to have this ? All in all my wife and I love our little Cricket"

Norman - British Virgin Islands

Jimny

07 June, 2023
253 Reviews

"Tough, reliable, fuel-efficient, feature packed and most importantly...Fun with a capital "F""

Vrijindra - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

17 May, 2023
253 Reviews

"Everything was perfect and the dealer kept in contact with him to make sure his experience was great"

Daullon - Grenada

Jimny

17 May, 2023
253 Reviews

"great service"

Derek - Jamaica

Jimny

15 May, 2023
253 Reviews

"I had a great experience as usual. The only problem is the lengthy time it took. I understand there's a new process with BRA and it would have taken some time. Francis is always great."

Fran - Barbados

Jimny

11 May, 2023
253 Reviews

"I love my new Jimny and am very happy with my purchase!"

Jennifer - Barbados

Jimny

07 May, 2023
253 Reviews

"Cannot say enough good things about Ruby at Auto Solutions - she is truly the BEST!! And I love my new Jimny... such a fun vehicle to drive."

Stefanie - Bermuda

Jimny

07 May, 2023
253 Reviews

"This is the best off-road vehicle for all outdoor people. It can take on all road conditions, my best buy so far!!!"

Melecia - Jamaica

Jimny

05 May, 2023
253 Reviews

"I think Suzuki did a perfect job designing everything, the retro look it has, how tough it feels and when you are in it you know you can get anywhere you want because its unstoppable. No other vehicle can beat a jimny when off-road and I stand by that."

Joshua & Nigel - Barbados

Jimny

04 May, 2023
253 Reviews

"The JB74 caught my attention from the very first day I saw it on the road. It was the quinitiessential island vehicle that was sure to get the attention of anyone who saw it. When I came in to test drive one from stock, I was amazed at how spacious it was, despite it being a smaller vehicle. I was also very blown away at how smooth the ride was. From the day of delivery to present, i have had no issues with my Jimny GLX. She is beautiful but rugged on the outside, and oh so luxurious on the inside. The infotainment system is also a winner for me, as it makes driving even more fun."

Sasha - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

03 May, 2023
253 Reviews

"Being with the two of us on a little island with tough roads. Having two dogs with who I go into the mondi every day. We bought two Jimny's."

Herman - Curacao

Jimny

03 May, 2023
253 Reviews

"Fun to drive, very comfortable and looks great. Feels like a big car but easy to fit into the smallest of spaces."

Claire - Barbados

Jimny

03 May, 2023
253 Reviews

"Jimny should be better with a manual transmission and also a sound system, I think"

Rajiv - Saint Maarten

Jimny

24 April, 2023
253 Reviews

"It's a nice car and I love it!"

Sadae - Bermuda

Jimny

13 April, 2023
253 Reviews

"The service she had was exceptional and loves her vehicle Loves the 4WD feature"

Genielle - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

08 April, 2023
253 Reviews

"Blanca estoy contenta con mi vehiculo."

Blanca - Aruba

Jimny

07 April, 2023
253 Reviews

"Excellent vehicle for moving around the city or navigating country roads. A joy to drive and easy on the eyes...."

Andrea - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

06 April, 2023
253 Reviews

"This vehicle is fun to drive. It really shines and shows you it's true colors off road."

Ryan - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

04 April, 2023
253 Reviews

"Literally the best car I've ever owned"

Ewurabena - Bahamas

Jimny

04 April, 2023
253 Reviews

"I purchased the Suzuki Jimny a year ago. After meeting with Demorcado, he assisted me through the process. i was very happy with the treatment and the service i received. now i know i have the best vehicle in the world. Thanks to Stewart and Demo for everything. Ps and the Jimny is small but has a horse power."

Susan - Jamaica

Jimny

28 March, 2023
253 Reviews

"I'm totally in love with my Jimny I would recommend it to anyone"

Tyrell - Cayman Islands

Jimny

23 March, 2023
253 Reviews

"The perfect mix of cute and off-road tough. With the accoutrement of most modern vehicles and a size fit to zip in and out of traffic, it's great for driving around town/ daily commutes but still built well enough for your adventurous needs."

Toni-Ann - Jamaica

Jimny

23 March, 2023
253 Reviews

"Just the perfect island car"

David - St Maarten

Jimny

15 March, 2023
253 Reviews

"It's great vehicle I had one before."

Alex - Bermuda

Jimny

15 March, 2023
253 Reviews

"The vehicle is fantastic. It drives great."

Ilya - Bermuda

Jimny

07 March, 2023
253 Reviews

"Durable and capability on the road of cayman island With Adorable design, off-road prowess"

Rosalyn - Cayman Islands

Jimny

27 February, 2023
253 Reviews

"Awesome Driving Experience. Great Features & Highly Recommend"

Brinda - Cayman Islands

Jimny

14 February, 2023
253 Reviews

"I'm just getting to know the vehicle but I had one before so I am very familiar with them. Overall, I am pleased with the vehicle"

Kadia - Tortola

Jimny

09 February, 2023
253 Reviews

"Annoying that radio automatically starts playing when you start the car. There is no way to turn the radio off so it will not automatically start. Android auto does not link my samsung S22 with car system via usb or bluetooth."

Daniel - Bermuda

Jimny

09 February, 2023
253 Reviews

"Love everything about my Jimny! Definitely a dream come through!"

Janesa - Cayman Islands

Jimny

09 February, 2023
253 Reviews

"I love my new Jimny. I like to be higher up to see traffic clearly. The windows are large and allow me to see clearly around me when driving and reversing. Two features that I would have liked in my Jimny are: 1) I wish that the automatic gears were lit so that I could double check the gears at night and 2) I wish that it had a central lock button and/or automatic central lock feature for safety and security. I am still very pleased with my new Jimny and I would recommend it to friends and family."

Linda - Barbados

Jimny

07 February, 2023
253 Reviews

"Love it. This is my dream car. It's not for everyone. Its small inside and the ride is not the smoothest. But its fun to drive, durable and perfect for Nassau roads."

Shaunna - Bahamas

Jimny

05 February, 2023
253 Reviews

"Perfect off road vehicle I have ever owned, it's stylish very fuel efficient very comfortable. I don't regret my purchase I love my Jimny so much."

Jayson - Jamaica

Jimny

03 February, 2023
253 Reviews

"Fun in the sun! Ideal island car. Exceeded my already-high expectations!"

Clive - Cayman Islands

Jimny

03 February, 2023
253 Reviews

"There's nothing quite like the Jimny - simple and compact, but somehow avoids feeling cramped. The Jimny exceeds all expectations!"

Alexis - Barbados

Jimny

01 February, 2023
253 Reviews

"Perfect car for the island"

Eric - St Barths

Jimny

13 January, 2023
253 Reviews

"Very nice vehicle for the islands"

Bruno - St Barths

Jimny

12 January, 2023
253 Reviews

"Taylor and the entire Suzuki team were fantastic. They took care of the entire process from start to finish and the car was ready to drive off the lot spotless and on time! Thanks again and this is why we will always choose Suzuki!"

Kramer - Cayman Islands

Jimny

03 December, 2022
253 Reviews

"Most fun car I've ever had."

Sebastian - Cayman Islands

Jimny

02 December, 2022
253 Reviews

"Nice car full filling all my need for the kind of road and traffic found in Saint Barth"

Didier - Saint Barths

Jimny

02 December, 2022
253 Reviews

"I love my little Jimny....very appropriate for island life. It's compact & versatile. 4 wheel drive, great on gas consumption with 4 cylinders & looks that turn heads!!"

Donna - Bahamas

Jimny

15 November, 2022
253 Reviews

"I love the ride"

Alison - Bermuda

Jimny

15 November, 2022
253 Reviews

"I really like the style and comfort."

Omar - Jamaica

Jimny

10 November, 2022
253 Reviews

"Perfect size for two. Hands the needs for two people. Wish we had more off road space for driving in 4x4"

Miguel - Bermuda

Jimny

07 November, 2022
253 Reviews

"Buy one today!"

Sean - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

20 October, 2022
253 Reviews

"It was a very easy experience. It's a great vehicle that's why I drive it"

Tassilo - Bahamas

Jimny

18 October, 2022
253 Reviews

"I don't drive it that much. Just sometimes to go off road. I have a Mercedes and the experience is different."

Vern - St Lucia

Jimny

15 October, 2022
253 Reviews

"As a new Suzuki owner or I should say New Suzuki Jimny owner, I am satisfied with the vehicle, the sales Rep Vishala. The only issue was the price, I found it a bit high for such a small vehicle, but on the other hand the TT currency has almost no value."

Vaughn - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

07 October, 2022
253 Reviews

"The Jimny is a value for money 4WD that can handle both the roads on Curacao as off the road areas."

Peter - Curacao

Jimny

11 August, 2022
253 Reviews

"Extremely happy with the performance"

Deborah - Bermuda

Jimny

04 August, 2022
253 Reviews

"I love the car. It is small enough to park in tight spaces and handle narrow roads, yet the interior is spacious enough for four adults to go out to dinner in comfort. The handling is great and the lines of sight while driving are excellent!"

Nancy - Bermuda

Jimny

04 August, 2022
253 Reviews

"Best decision ever made was getting a Jimny! Love it!"

Leeandra - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

04 August, 2022
253 Reviews

"Jimny is good car for driving in Barbados. We can go any bumpy road and It's easy to drive. Also, Shane was a good Sales person. When I got Jimny, He installed smartphone holder even though it was not his job. He was nice."

Ken - Barbados

Jimny

20 July, 2022
253 Reviews

"Honestly it's a really fun vehicle to drive. It grabs a lot of attention. It's small and reliable. It's really good for what it is. The price is a bit high but I understand why. The roads are terrible and the ride is nicer in the Jimny. For anyone who wants to use it for work or fun, it's an event vehicle."

Shivanan - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

19 July, 2022
253 Reviews

"I think it's a perfect island car great for beach, supermarket and parking. Not a bad price and good on petrol"

Tracy - Cayman Islands

Jimny

13 July, 2022
253 Reviews

"The Jimny is great. The entire process was good. I didn't have any issue. They've arrange to install the reverse camera for me."

Kandia - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

12 July, 2022
253 Reviews

"great experience"

Claire - Cayman Islands

Jimny

12 July, 2022
253 Reviews

"Excellent Customer service"

Aliyah - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

11 July, 2022
253 Reviews

"Doesn't actually drive the vehicle so couldn't comment"

Maneesh - Barbados

Jimny

11 July, 2022
253 Reviews

"Fun / great drive/ticks all the boxes/all round pleasure to have"

Rachel - Barbados

Jimny

06 July, 2022
253 Reviews

"Perfect island vehicle!"

Harry - Cayman Islands

Jimny

06 July, 2022
253 Reviews

"What a great little truck. Perfect for getting around and hauling dive gear. Love the color. Not a rocket out of the corners but still a ton of fun to drive."

Michael - Cayman Islands

Jimny

17 June, 2022
253 Reviews

"The vehicle is perfect. This is my first vehicle from Lifestyle and I am very pleased with it."

Darryll - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

15 June, 2022
253 Reviews

"The performance is great"

Ariel - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

15 June, 2022
253 Reviews

"No seeing the any rubber strip around the bonnet. Thought the bonnet was fitted with one"

Arnold - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

07 June, 2022
253 Reviews

"Love love my new car been getting a lot of compliments. Highly recommend."

Angela - Bermuda

Jimny

07 June, 2022
253 Reviews

"I didn't purchase it for myself. I bought it as a gift for my wife she really loved it .one thing tho I didn't like the mats the my jimny came with, it should of have original fitted mats."

Ryan - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

07 June, 2022
253 Reviews

"Good"

Patrick - Saint Barths

Jimny

06 June, 2022
253 Reviews

"This is my 3rd Jimny and 4th Suzuki(Samurai). They just keep making them better. Fantastic car!!!! Love it to the moon and back. So strong and durable."

Heather - Curacao

Jimny

04 June, 2022
253 Reviews

"The Suzuki Jimny is an amazing vehicle. I love how small and nimble, yet fully capable it can be. Since getting the Jimny, parking has never been an issue and I have never been afraid to take it onto certain roads - even sandy, muddy or Rocky terrain. After purchasing the Jimny, you sort of become part of an unofficial club of Jimny owners where there is a sense of pride whenever you pass another Jimny on the road, or when you've left your car in the car park and return to see thay another Jimny owner went out of their way to park beside you. The Jimny however, is by no means a luxury car. With no arm rest, barely any cup holders or storage trays, and practically no trunk space, the Jimny is not the most practical vehicle. But it has been by far the most fun one I've had. Finally, where I reside consists of really steep hills, terrible main roads and prone to storms and hurricanes. From my experience thus far, there are a few improvements that I would recommend about the Jimny: 1) It does have a small engine so it's unable to shoot up the steep hills like some of these larger SUVs. 2) The tires are very skinny, so you do get some slippage when the roads are wet or very uneven. 3) The car sits high, which is great, but when turning sharp corners, it may feel like the car wants to flip. All in all, I would recommend the Jimny as to me, the joy and security that the Jimny gives, far outweighs its drawbacks."

Bijorn - British Virgin Islands

Jimny

03 June, 2022
253 Reviews

"Very fun vehicle and simple purchasing procedure"

Seante - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

23 May, 2022
253 Reviews

"It's the perfect island car, especially for a girl like me. Tiny but spacious and has a lot of power!"

Nia - Cayman Islands

Jimny

16 May, 2022
253 Reviews

"Lovely car/very enjoyable drive/looks great/handles great/very nice vehicle"

Nicolas - Barbados

Jimny

10 May, 2022
253 Reviews

"Rapidly falling in love with it. But the lack of space is taking a bit of time to get used to."

Buteau - Haiti

Jimny

07 May, 2022
253 Reviews

"Everything I expected and better, perfect little jeep!"

Joshua - Barbados

Jimny

06 May, 2022
253 Reviews

"The Jimny is a best buy. Its fit for the roads we currently have to drive on."

Sherry - Trinidad

Jimny

05 May, 2022
253 Reviews

"Extremely good ride, very comfortable."

Andrea - Bermuda

Jimny

05 May, 2022
253 Reviews

"I really did search and found everything I wanted to know (and more) about a Jimny on social media. It's GREAT!"

Herman - Curacao

Jimny

05 May, 2022
253 Reviews

"The Best Island Car!!"

America - Cayman Islands

Jimny

05 May, 2022
253 Reviews

"My Jimny is amazing. I started seeing them on island and fell in love. After doing extensive research, I reached out to the team at Car City who made the entire process a breeze. I was able to get my Jimny within 2-3 weeks and it's been bliss ever since! It's everything and then some and I'd highly recommend going to Car City to get your Jimny."

Zosia - Cayman Islands

Jimny

05 May, 2022
253 Reviews

"Rugged, Drives Well, Responsive clutch, Great Colour. Perfect fit. Will soon apply roof rack and other accessories."

Kema - Jamaica

Jimny

05 May, 2022
253 Reviews

"The suzuki jimny is the first brand new car i have ever driven. Its one of the best decisions I have ever made in my life. I feel so comfortable and secured when driving as though I am wrapped up in the arms of a strong protector and feel safe from all the craziness on the road. I have been getting so much attention on the road about it, people have coming up to me and telling me how awesome my car is. I chose the kinetic colour and it stands out outstanding among the rest. I have been getting so much rave reviews ..lol.. I would never trade it for anything. My sales representative Mr. Steven Scudder offered the most exemplary service taking the time out to explain everything to me. He was very patient, friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Stewarts Auto to friend."

Kerry-Ann - Jamaica

Jimny

04 May, 2022
253 Reviews

"The only disappointment so far is the spare tire has no cover or lock making it a risk in public parking and Suzuki dealers do not have them"

Winston - Barbados

Jimny

04 May, 2022
253 Reviews

"The only disappointment so far is the spare tire has no cover or lock making it a risk in public parking and Suzuki dealers do not have them."

Winston - Barbados

Jimny

28 April, 2022
253 Reviews

"It's by far the best vehicle a woman can ask for!"

Leeann - Trinidad

Jimny

27 April, 2022
253 Reviews

"Love it!"

Andrea - Trinidad

Jimny

27 April, 2022
253 Reviews

"Loooove my Jimny! I get so many questions and compliments about it! It's the perfect little SUV"

Ewurabena - Bahamas

Jimny

27 April, 2022
253 Reviews

"Very reliable and easy to use/good handling and stylish"

Aronda - Barbados

Jimny

26 April, 2022
253 Reviews

"It's driving a bit sluggish"

Bonnie-Paul - Jamaica

Jimny

25 April, 2022
253 Reviews

"Enjoying it. It's a very good car"

Renee - Dominica

Jimny

25 April, 2022
253 Reviews

"Very satisfied. No complaints"

Donaldson - Jamaica

Jimny

14 April, 2022
253 Reviews

"The Jimny is just simply awesome."

Larry - Barbados

Jimny

11 April, 2022
253 Reviews

"Nice"

Burt - British Virgin Islands

Jimny

11 April, 2022
253 Reviews

"Raqeem is a great salesperson."

Rex - St Maarten

Jimny

05 April, 2022
253 Reviews

"Great car, I love it. Perfect for island life."

Shae - British Virgin Islands

Jimny

05 April, 2022
253 Reviews

"My first new car was a Suzuki Swift when I'm 40 with a carloan. And with my 73years old I'm buying a Suzuki Jimny 2022 cash at the same car dealer SUZUKI. Suzuki transport me and my whole family to my work, paid bills and have fun on my ONE HAPPY ISLAND ARUBA."

Blanca - Aruba

Jimny

21 March, 2022
253 Reviews

"Very happy with the performance. The service was great"

Tekesha - Trinidad

Jimny

04 March, 2022
253 Reviews

"We love our Jimmy and the service from our dealer was impeccable."

Jennifer - St Barths

Jimny

04 March, 2022
253 Reviews

"it's a fun vehicle to drive on a day to day basic"

Devon - Jamaica

Jimny

03 March, 2022
253 Reviews

"Derek was excellent and the car is great!"

Ruth - Cayman Islands

Jimny

03 March, 2022
253 Reviews

"The Jimny is a nice comfortable vehicle and JQ sales person was great to help and assist with my buy"

Cecil - St Lucia

Jimny

03 March, 2022
253 Reviews

"Very good ..."

Chaitram - Trinidad

Jimny

03 March, 2022
253 Reviews

"Perfect for the road conditions and my needs. It's different, it's enduring, it's the perfect calming cruise mobile with the technology to misbehave!"

Danielle - Trinidad

Jimny

03 March, 2022
253 Reviews

"I'm in love with my Jimny. Hands down one of the best decisions I've ever made."

Sabine - Trinidad

Jimny

03 March, 2022
253 Reviews

"In a fully loaded form, the Jimny delivers alot. Voice command. Blue tooth. Cruise control and 6 air bags! Just as capable as a city car as an offroader and very customizable. Looking forward to many years with this Jimny."

Mathieu - Barbados

Jimny

03 March, 2022
253 Reviews

"The best car in Barbados!!!"

Simon - Barbados

Jimny

01 March, 2022
253 Reviews

"Vehicle is excellent excellent vehicle/is enjoying it more than all the other Suzuki vehicles he has owned/it can handle all types of terrain"

Hal - Barbados

Jimny

01 March, 2022
253 Reviews

"Is a very specific vehicle/is not a road vehicle/not family car"

Mahmood - Barbados

Jimny

01 March, 2022
253 Reviews

"So far so good"

Max - Barbados

Jimny

20 February, 2022
253 Reviews

"Simply love the way my Jimny drives, and is small enough for me to handle."

Linda - Bahamas

Jimny

18 February, 2022
253 Reviews

"It's a great fun driving vehicle with lots of power and good suspension."

Kathryn - Bermuda

Jimny

18 February, 2022
253 Reviews

"The Jimny is an attractive car that draws a comment everywhere I go in it. It is easy to drive and comfortable."

Grace - Jamaica

Jimny

18 February, 2022
253 Reviews

"Perfect vehicle for Islanders"

Jean-Paul - St Barths

Jimny

18 February, 2022
253 Reviews

"I am very happy"

Regis - St Barths

Jimny

18 February, 2022
253 Reviews

"Five star I'm very satisfied with the unit"

Ansel - St Lucia

Jimny

18 February, 2022
253 Reviews

"Initially a little bit hesitant I am now happy with what I got. It is exactly what they promise and much more. What might look like a bit spartan and small on the outside gives you the feeling of a full size SUV. The handling is fun, the off road capabilities are great and the overall driving comfort very good."

Ulrich - St Lucia

Jimny

17 February, 2022
253 Reviews

"Fantastic island vehicle."

Kay - Cayman Islands

Jimny

17 February, 2022
253 Reviews

"Can't imagine driving anything else very pleased with my purchase"

Akin - Trinidad

Jimny

04 February, 2022
253 Reviews

"I'm very happy with my new Jimny. The Jimny is an excellent vehicle to possess. It has a high ground clearance, and and allows you to comfortably handle rough terrain while enjoying the drive to the utmost. The steering of the Jimny is very light, which makes manoeuvring very easy. The compact design makes it very easy to park in tight spots and cut through traffic. I would recommend this vehicle to all Suv lovers."

Rosemond - St Maarten

Jimny

13 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"My Sales Rep Ruby was amazing, very helpful. She made the purchasing experience great!"

Kim - Bermuda

Jimny

13 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"First vehicle and extremely happy with the performance."

David - Cayman Islands

Jimny

13 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"Very excited about the Jimny . Love it!"

Candice - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

13 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"Vehicle is great. It is the perfect island vehicle. I loves it and is good for someone who is looking for something small to move around"

Morgan - Barbados

Jimny

12 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"Drives beautifully. Happy it came tinted. Also got a full tank of gas. Very nice."

Melissa - Barbados

Jimny

12 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"Jimny is very neat, economical and also gives that rugged and luxurious feeling/loves it"

Tremaine - Barbados

Jimny

11 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"Awesome little 4x4"

Dennis - Curacao

Jimny

11 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"The service was great. First vehicle an enjoying it"

Ericka - Cayman Islands

Jimny

11 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"Drove it on the road at various speed and it feels good especially going around corners. Generally likes how it looks and how it drives. Very impressive."

Mark - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

11 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"I really love my new Jimny,it's a great colour and a fun ride.I've only had it a week ,it seems to be doing well on petrol and is more comfortable than I imagined,perfect for some of the islands dreadful roads!"

Patricia - Barbados

Jimny

10 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"I LOVE IT. IT'S EVERYTHING I HOPED FOR."

Ardon - Bermuda

Jimny

10 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"Absolutely love my new Jimny- look for an excuse to run an errand just to go for a drive. I love the responsiveness and ease of control , it's like driving a toy."

Carrie - Bermuda

Jimny

10 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"I knew i loved her even before i met her, i call her Shady??.. i love my jimny, thank you AutoSolutionsBda, thank you Suzuki for this master piece????"

Gershon - Bermuda

Jimny

08 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"The Jimny is an absolute dream to drive. It's suspension, responsiveness and fuel efficiency make up for the lack of storage."

Maria - Barbados

Jimny

03 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"I'm happy with my new Jimny, I hope that the dealer here provides quality service and replacement parts when needed."

David - Bermuda

Jimny

03 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"It's just my type of vehicle. I like small cars and jeeps, perfect combo for me."

Jennie - Cayman Islands

Jimny

03 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"The suziki jimny is the vehicle for me...as a second vehicle. The off road capability attracts me in my outdoor adventures. Can't wait to try it out in my lovely island of Trinidad and Tobago. Special thanks to Damien Farah the salesperson at Lifestyle...he understands Customer service and it was a pleasure dealing with him. Some all terrain tyres and I am ready for the road...track...footpath and river."

Anil - Trinidad

Jimny

03 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"I love the ruggedness of the vehicle, all while still being cute. I am very satisfied."

Mishelle - Trinidad

Jimny

03 January, 2022
253 Reviews

"The Suzuki Jimny is so smooth, eye-catching and good for the hills"

Christine - Jamaica

Jimny

29 December, 2021
253 Reviews

"To me, Jimny is the best. Everybody wishes they can have one. When I drive by oh my god! Ms. Beulah, I love your ride. You look so good in your Jeep. How much?" Maybe it's me they love lol. But anyone who wants to purchase one I recommend it. Even my girlfriend says she will get one. Everyone loves it."

Beulah - Grenada

Jimny

29 December, 2021
253 Reviews

"The car is excellent. I have two actually. It's good enough for me. Everyone compliments it. My daughter wants one too, she thinks it's trendy."

Peter - Grenada

Jimny

29 December, 2021
253 Reviews

"I am very satisfied. I think it has perfect mechanics with a nice technological screen so you get the best of both worlds. Urban and city life."

Jose - Jamaica

Jimny

16 December, 2021
253 Reviews

"Got great service. Love the Jimny"

Bakari - Bermuda

Jimny

07 December, 2021
253 Reviews

"It's a fun little runabout. The handling and performance feel right for what it is and it's been easy and comfortable to get into."

Campbell - Jamaica

Jimny

02 December, 2021
253 Reviews

"Our sales representative Poppy was great, we recommended her to a friend who purchased a Jimny as well. First impressions re: the Jimny are great!"

Jeroen - Curacao

Jimny

02 December, 2021
253 Reviews

"Excellent vehicle."

Yazid - Trinidad

Jimny

12 November, 2021
253 Reviews

"A Jimny is a cult car; it's amazing. It reminds me of my first car which was an early cycle Honda Civic which just drove and drove. Love this Jimny!"

Patrick - Jamaica

Jimny

06 November, 2021
253 Reviews

"I bought the first on the garage order list because I was in a hurry, but it still took several months to have it. I did not choose any option as I took one already ordered by garage. I have I imagine the lower version and it is very rudimentary. For instance, no mirror on sun shade passenger seat etc.., no sun shade mat, these are extremely disappointing."

Caroline - Saint Barthelemy

Jimny

05 November, 2021
253 Reviews

"Handled very well a very difficult road under a bad weather condition"

Russo - Haiti

Jimny

25 October, 2021
253 Reviews

"The car is an awesome car!"

Michael - Cayman

Jimny

15 October, 2021
253 Reviews

"Its good vehicle for the price"

Akiim - Tortola

Jimny

06 September, 2021
253 Reviews

"Absolutely love the feel of the car."

Jacqueline - Cayman

Jimny

11 August, 2021
253 Reviews

"Its the best vehicle ever, comfortable, family friendly, etc."

Natasha - Trinidad

Jimny

06 August, 2021
253 Reviews

"I absolutely love my Jimny. It suits my needs perfectly. If I were a car I could be a Jimny. Only wish I could afford to purchase all the colours I like!!"

Ayshea - Jamaica

Jimny

06 June, 2021
253 Reviews

"In love with my Jimny it's the perfect little van yet very powerful so obsessed! Patrick was so helpful and did a amazing job explaining everything to me. Very friendly and professional! Highly recommend going to him if you're looking for a new vehicle."

Rimah - Trinidad

Jimny

25 May, 2021
253 Reviews

"Never knew I had a dream car before my Suzuki Jimny 2021! Drives amazing, awesome features, eye-catching!"

Annalisa - Guyana

Jimny

14 May, 2021
253 Reviews

"I love my Jimny. It looks great and it gets a lot of attention on the road."

Deresa - Bahamas

Jimny

13 May, 2021
253 Reviews

"This is my 5th Suzuki, had a bad time with the 2009 vitara, but was first fascinated with the Jimny as far back as 1989 in Scotland. My mechanic has an older model but this one is great, the colour is inviting, features good, however I needed a cover for the spare tyre and that extra nut and bolt to prevent its removal."

Iris - Jamaica

Jimny

09 May, 2021
253 Reviews

"I love my jimny and all it offers me, it's an all rounder for both off/on road and the all grip pro-capability it has."

Winston - Jamaica

Jimny

08 May, 2021
253 Reviews

"My Jimny is the right fit for me, it takes me to the smallest of back roads and streets throughout the city. Love the square look, the colors are beautiful and different."

Jacqueline - St Lucia

Jimny

08 May, 2021
253 Reviews

"Suzuki Jimmy , the mighty mini jeep, ready to afford you a mighty experience in the grand scheme of SUVs."

Denise - Trinidad

Jimny

07 May, 2021
253 Reviews

"An excellent jack of all trades for the full outdoor experience. The large windows allow you to enjoy a panoramic view from the cabin."

Falina - Trinidad

Jimny

23 April, 2021
253 Reviews

"The Jimny is great. You don't have to be off road to feel off road style"

Kyle - Trinidad

Jimny

22 April, 2021
253 Reviews

"It is a good vehicle"

Bernard - Trinidad

Jimny

22 April, 2021
253 Reviews

"The new sporty look of the Jimny is great. It is very fuel efficient, cozy and comfortable."

Rhonda - Trinidad

Jimny

15 April, 2021
253 Reviews

"Responsive engine , well built . Good off road capability. Stand out exterior design."

Robert - St Lucia

Jimny

15 April, 2021
253 Reviews

"Very satisfied. No issues at all"

Mr. Hochtritt - Jamaica

Jimny

08 April, 2021
253 Reviews

"I love my fuel-efficient new Jimny"

Genora - Dominica

Jimny

08 April, 2021
253 Reviews

"Great pleasure vehicle..."

Sanya - St Lucia

Jimny

08 April, 2021
253 Reviews

"Love it. And cannot wait to take her on many adventures."

Charlette - Jamaica

Jimny

23 March, 2021
253 Reviews

"Very good overall purchasing experience. I just love my Jimny and Suzuki brand!"

Indra - British Virgin Islands

Jimny

23 March, 2021
253 Reviews

"It is a nice vehicle!"

Eric - Bahamas

Jimny

12 March, 2021
253 Reviews

"I love it!"

Alexis - Bermuda

Jimny

12 March, 2021
253 Reviews

"tres satisfait me convient parfaitement"

Josette - Saint Barthelemy

Jimny

25 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"Mrs. Howard: The Sales Team was absolutely wonderful"

Alex - Cayman Islands

Jimny

25 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"The service was exceedingly good"

Kerry - British Virgin Islands

Jimny

24 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"Vehicle is driving great"

Daniel - Cayman Islands

Jimny

24 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"The service was excellent"

Michael - Cayman Islands

Jimny

24 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"Everything was great"

Oleg - Grenada

Jimny

23 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"Very satisfied with the performance. No issues so far"

Miranda - Antigua

Jimny

23 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"The service was superb. Diane Saunders was excellent and the loans officer made her feel very comfortable and at home"

Wendy - Antigua

Jimny

23 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"The service was great. The vehicle is modern, fully loaded and has ideal performance for the conditions of the roads on island."

Kemar - Antigua and Barbuda

Jimny

23 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"Very good service, I like the vehicle."

Nevin - British Virgin Islands

Jimny

22 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"The Jimny is a really fun vehicle, all my friends love to take rides with me."

Amber - Bermuda

Jimny

22 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"The Jimny is a really nice vehicle."

Ashton - Bermuda

Jimny

22 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"The service was good, they were very knowledgeable of the product and I am happy they were very responsive"

Terri - Bermuda

Jimny

17 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"Great ride ! Utility & luxury drive...."

Mechale - Jamaica

Jimny

16 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"The Jimny is a fun and reliable vehicle!"

Richie - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

12 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"The Jimny is a good vehicle, nice shape and colour and very comfortable."

Kamla - Jamaica

Jimny

08 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"Perfect cross between rugged and routine! This vehicle is exactly what I was looking for. Compact enough to parallel park in between two cars yet big enough to take on the high hills and rugged terrain. Loving my Jimny"

Khadine - Trinidad

Jimny

08 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"Mitra-Trinidad, my Jimny has won me many friends as they all love the look and feel of the jeep"

Mitra - Trinidad

Jimny

08 February, 2021
253 Reviews

"After more than 40 years in the Caribbean and 4 different vehicles + countless rentals, I can safely say that this new Jimny is the car for me. It handles the twists and turns of the narrow roads with ease. Impressive ground clearance copes with swales and traffic-calming risers without impact. The car is very easy on gas and it is a terrific off road vehicle for days up the mountain or down on the more remote beaches. The Bluetooth is a bonus, no question."

Robert - St Kitts

Jimny

15 January, 2021
253 Reviews

"My wife and I love our 2021 Jimny. We anxiously awaited their arrival to Jamaica and the Stewart's sales team quickly made our dream a reality! The Jimny is a pleasure to own. Our experience on the road is safer and much more fun! Additionally, my wife and I worked closely with the Stewart's sales team to ensure the vehicle was ready for our 5 year wedding anniversary. Sales team members like Jheanelle and Shanice treated us with care and respect. Big up Stewart's!"

Zachary - Jamaica

Jimny

08 January, 2021
253 Reviews

"Best little Island car by far"

Martines - Cayman Islands

Jimny

08 January, 2021
253 Reviews

"I've been a huge fan of the suzuki jimny since teenage years. I'm elated that I got the opportunity to own the fourth generation jimny , definitely a lifetime SUV .. #dreamride"

Jonel - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

07 January, 2021
253 Reviews

"very reliable, very good off road, easy to drive, very light. its a very good car"

Rosel - British Virgin Islands

Jimny

07 January, 2021
253 Reviews

"This little beast is living up to the hype and then some!"

Lyndon - Trinidad and Tobago

Jimny

07 January, 2021
253 Reviews

"My new Suzuki Jimny is very nice to drive. I really appreciate all the innovations that have been made to this vehicle such as the bluetooth that allows you to take a call safely or the coast start-up system. I do not regret my purchase at all."

Stephane - Saint Maarten

Jimny

11 December, 2020
253 Reviews

"This is my island car! Drive into the wood and to the sea. What do you want more!!"

Johanna - Curacao

Jimny

11 December, 2020
253 Reviews

"This is my island car! Drive into the wood and to the sea. What do you want more!!"

Johanna - Curacao

Jimny

09 December, 2020
253 Reviews

"My new Jimny Car give me a very strong feeling.. i just love it. it's a real one."

Decade - Haiti

Jimny

09 December, 2020
253 Reviews

"My new Jimny Car give me a very strong feeling.. i just love it. it's a real one."

Decade - Haiti

Jimny

07 December, 2020
253 Reviews

"This is one of the best buys for the right price. I LOVE my new ride it fits me, and its comfortable even though I'm a big guy."

Courtney - Cayman

Jimny

07 December, 2020
253 Reviews

"This is one of the best buys for the right price. I LOVE my new ride it fits me, and its comfortable even though I'm a big guy."

Courtney - Cayman

Jimny

06 December, 2020
253 Reviews

"I love the look and feel of my new car. Drives well."

Angela - St Maarten

Jimny

06 December, 2020
253 Reviews

"I love the look and feel of my new car. Drives well."

Angela - St Maarten

Jimny

04 December, 2020
253 Reviews

"The Jimny is not for everyone but the people who love it, really love it and the people who don't can suck an egg."

Shinelle - Trinidad

Jimny

04 December, 2020
253 Reviews

"The Jimny is not for everyone but the people who love it, really love it and the people who don't can suck an egg."

Shinelle - Trinidad

Jimny

13 November, 2020
253 Reviews

"I have a personal bias for the Jimny... I love everything about it."

Ayesha - Trinidad

Jimny

07 November, 2020
253 Reviews

"Good little island car."

- Tortola

Jimny

07 November, 2020
253 Reviews

"Amazing exprience"

Eva - St Barths

Jimny

07 November, 2020
253 Reviews

"Perfect 4x4 for a small island with horrible and steep and narrow roads."

Regine - St Barths

Jimny

16 October, 2020
253 Reviews

"I love my Jimny! If you're transitioning from a sedan to a Jimny it does roll a bit when you turn but that's normal."

Safia - Trinidad

Jimny

09 October, 2020
253 Reviews

"Love Bluetooth feature and Smoother drive. Not happy with location of window openers. Also preferred press button for 4 wheel drive. Will there be a 4 door Jimny going forward?"

Gracia - Jamaica

Jimny

09 October, 2020
253 Reviews

"Great run around city vehicle and ready for any Jamaican terrain, on road or off road."

Reichel - Jamaica

Jimny

09 October, 2020
253 Reviews

"Power house in an innocent looking jeep! Great value ! Proud Jimny queen !"

Mariette - St Maarten

Jimny

25 September, 2020
253 Reviews

"I love my Jimny! Smooth drive on the road and can handle all off road terrain. I have yet to come across an obstacle my Jimny can't handle. Suzuki Jamaica staff were extremely helpful and gracious throughout my buying process. Would rate my experience and vehicle 10 out of 10!"

Timothy - Jamaica

Jimny

08 September, 2020
253 Reviews

"It's the best car for me"

Gaby - BLM

Jimny

08 September, 2020
253 Reviews

"Got my Jimny in black color just about one month ago - August 8, 2020 - I am very pleased with the purchase. The Jimny looks really good and it is great to drive. For a small vehicle it's offroad capabilities are phenomenal, I am truly impressed with it. My experience driving off road is fun and exciting. I love my Jimny."

Margaret - Grenada

Jimny

07 September, 2020
253 Reviews

"We love our Jimny"

Sanne - Curacao

Jimny

07 September, 2020
253 Reviews

"Awesome road- runner! Zero complaints about the quality and make of the vehicle. It is undoubtedly one of the finest Jimnys."

Julianne - Jamaica

Jimny

07 September, 2020
253 Reviews

"If I were a car, I'd probably be a Jimny. It is rugged, compact, practical, fun to drive and the kinetic yellow gives it so much style and personality. Best first car purchase I could have ever made! I'm so happy I went with the Jimny."

Mellissa - Jamaica

Jimny

03 September, 2020
253 Reviews

"Nice affordable smooth compact ride. Low maintenance and has the necessary bells and whistles to impress anyone looking for the basics"

Teunne - Bermuda

Jimny

01 September, 2020
253 Reviews

"I love my Suzuki Jimny from day one. Driving ability is outstanding, especially for the roads of Aruba, Dutch Caribbean. Off-road ability is what I have expected from the car. Fuel consumption is ok. The family is enjoying this car."

Luis - Aruba

Jimny

31 August, 2020
253 Reviews

"I love my baby! The Jimny is responsive, nimble and flat out fun to drive and I love the connectivity features. And I do need to mention the headlights...WOW. I now can see better while driving at night and love the fact I can adjust the beam level while driving. When I knew I would be able to buy a new car, this was the only choice for me, right down to the color and accessories. My brother wants one now after driving mine! ??"

Amy - Aruba

Jimny

31 August, 2020
253 Reviews

"My Jimny is sexy, drives like a dream. It is my forever car!"

Meyucah - Bahamas

Jimny

31 August, 2020
253 Reviews

"Love my mini G wagon"

Dean - Jamaica

Jimny

26 August, 2020
253 Reviews

"I love my new Jimney! It's so fun to drive and is the perfect car for my outdoor lifestyle. I would highly recommend this car!"

Karen - Trinidad

Jimny

25 August, 2020
253 Reviews

"Very smooth, comfortable ride.Fuel efficient"

Kino - Trinidad

Jimny

11 June, 2020
253 Reviews

"I've loved my new Jimny from day one. Compact yet roomy. Handles well on narrow roads and in city traffic, and it parks easily in fairly tight spaces. Excellent visibility in all directions. A great car for island living."

Peter - Bermuda

Jimny

30 March, 2020
253 Reviews

"My perfect car. Good looking but very functional. Improved design and space when compared to the previous model. A jeep lover's jeep !"

Michael - Bermuda

Jimny

30 March, 2020
253 Reviews

"A great, go anywhere, car for our roads"

Adrian - Jamaica

Jimny

10 March, 2020
253 Reviews

"I love my Suzuki Jimny 2020 ! My colour is metallic blue. Prettiest blue ever...It also rides smooth. When riding in this Jimny it feels like you're in a much bigger vehicle."

Shonnae - Virgin Islands, British