HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI IGNIS

Suzuki Caribbean: Ignis

IGNIS

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5

42 Reviews

Ignis

06 September, 2021
42 Reviews

"Perfect little small island car."

Brian - Bermuda

Ignis

06 September, 2021
42 Reviews

"I love how it's still spacious even though it's a smaller car."

Kim - Bermuda

Ignis

30 August, 2021
42 Reviews

"I love my car and I am happy with it."

Jah-Nikka - Bermuda

Ignis

12 August, 2021
42 Reviews

"I love the way my new car drives! Handling is super smooth and the driving experience so far has been top notch. I also love how roomy it feels on the inside despite being a smaller class vehicle. You feel higher up like in a mini jeep. The storage space is also a decent size and holds my essential items (i.e. jumper cables, cleaning products, umbrella, beach chair etc.) comfortably. Additionally, I am impressed with the overall visual design as it has a sleek modern look with a slight sporty edge. 10/10 recommend for a first time car owner or someone looking for an affordable quality compact vehicle."

Sharmaine - Bermuda

Ignis

09 August, 2021
42 Reviews

"Love the new Ignis .. actually bigger than I thought .. very roomy inside."

Susan - Bermuda

Ignis

21 July, 2021
42 Reviews

"Best Vehicle!"

Crystal - Tortola

Ignis

12 July, 2021
42 Reviews

"It is a great small car because it has terrific vision, great space inside and plenty of features to make driving safer."

Joan - Bermuda

Ignis

08 July, 2021
42 Reviews

"I love my Ingnis."

Vickie - Bermuda

Ignis

05 July, 2021
42 Reviews

"We ABSOLUTELY love love love this car. It's easy for getting in and out because it's almost as high as a regular SUV. Parking is a dream. Sure ,it is missing a few bells and whistles, but not many and the back up screen is fabulous. It's hugely good on gas consumption. The A/C works extremely well. Because our roads are narrow, and everyone seems to speed these days, we feel very safe in this car. There is plenty of room in the boot, and the back seat is perfect for three people. A VERY good purchase."

Fredrick - Bermuda

Ignis

05 July, 2021
42 Reviews

"I have to Thank Mr Petty and Mrs Outerbridge as I ended up in hospital just prior to purchasing my car and they were quite helpful, going above the call of duty"

Marcia - Bermuda

Ignis

15 June, 2021
42 Reviews

"Drives smooth, looks chic and great on gas."

Shantisia - Cayman

Ignis

11 June, 2021
42 Reviews

"Small but super economical. Don't be fooled by its small size."

Sharon - Bermuda

Ignis

04 June, 2021
42 Reviews

"Small efficient and powerful."

Cranston - Bahamas

Ignis

26 May, 2021
42 Reviews

"Out to buy a new car, I recommend an IGNIS made by SUZUKI, small in size, very spacious inside has lots of features all work wonderful. Please try an IGNIS you will LOVE it."

Brenda - Bermuda

Ignis

07 May, 2021
42 Reviews

"Even though it is small on the outside it has all the convenience that we need on the inside."

Parbatee - Trinidad

Ignis

14 April, 2021
42 Reviews

"Very happy with the performance and the service. Everything was great"

Cindy - Cayman Islands

Ignis

14 April, 2021
42 Reviews

"Great customer service. The vehicle drives great. Had quite a few vehicles from dealership before"

Judy - Bahamas

Ignis

14 April, 2021
42 Reviews

"Very happy with the performance. Loving the controls and bluetooth connection"

Candida - Bahamas

Ignis

08 April, 2021
42 Reviews

"Great starter car, easy to drive."

Kyra - Bermuda

Ignis

23 March, 2021
42 Reviews

"It was great purchasing experience! I would recommend them to anyone"

Glenda - Bahamas

Ignis

24 February, 2021
42 Reviews

"Vehicle runs really smooth"

Camille - Bermuda

Ignis

22 February, 2021
42 Reviews

"It is a great car!"

Peter - Bermuda

Ignis

13 January, 2021
42 Reviews

"We love our Ignis. It is incredibly comfortable and a joy to drive."

Germiko - Bermuda

Ignis

07 January, 2021
42 Reviews

"I love this car , it's bright red and I wouldn't have chosen that color but it was the last one so had no choice , now I even love the color ???? A big plus is the comfort of the well constructed seat and the headroom , love it ."

Susan - Bermuda

Ignis

11 December, 2020
42 Reviews

"I love my car."

Ana - Bermuda

Ignis

11 December, 2020
42 Reviews

"I love my car."

Ana - Bermuda

Ignis

08 December, 2020
42 Reviews

"Its one of the best experiences I had purchasing a vehicle and I love it."

Angela - Trinidad

Ignis

08 December, 2020
42 Reviews

"Its one of the best experiences I had purchasing a vehicle and I love it."

Angela - Trinidad

Ignis

05 December, 2020
42 Reviews

"I love how this car looks It's fun to drive And it's got all that you need"

Samuel - St Barths

Ignis

05 December, 2020
42 Reviews

"I love how this car looks It's fun to drive And it's got all that you need"

Samuel - St Barths

Ignis

17 November, 2020
42 Reviews

"I love my Ignis it is perfect for me nice and small beings that I am a small person I don't need a big car I love the way it drives and the camera in the back of the car it helps when your reversing. It also has room for a tall person even though the inside is small but its perfect !!"

Kristen - Bermuda

Ignis

07 November, 2020
42 Reviews

"I wish the car came with caution noise when driving too close to something."

Rozina - Bermuda

Ignis

07 November, 2020
42 Reviews

"It is such a good car for a first time buyer. It's super cute and small but spacious on the inside."

Aimee - Trinidad

Ignis

06 November, 2020
42 Reviews

"Love Suzuki and move my Ignis - small car with a big character !"

Anna - Bermuda

Ignis

09 October, 2020
42 Reviews

"Very nice compact SUV, love the color. Buy it, its easy to drive and feels smooth."

Katty - Bahamas

Ignis

08 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"My Suzuki Ignis is quite, comfortable, and a pleasure to drive"

Steven - Bermuda

Ignis

01 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"I love the smoothness of the ride, the quality controls and the overall look (inside and out)"

Dennis - Bermuda

Ignis

31 August, 2020
42 Reviews

"It is A-maz-ing. I have been driving these for 20 years. Standard shift."

Carol - Bahamas

Ignis

31 August, 2020
42 Reviews

"I don't like the bright lights and no passenger upper grips. I find the pull out (if I'm at a stop sign and ready to pull out) is a bit sluggish/slow, could be me, not sure. When I do pull out and I'm accelerating, it sounds as if the car is being strained. Other than that, I love the car."

Roberta - Bermuda

Ignis

30 March, 2020
42 Reviews

"I love this car it's awesome I'm still Smiling when I look at it !"

Sandra - Bermuda

Ignis

25 March, 2020
42 Reviews

"Tremendo !!"

Carla - Curacao

Ignis

13 March, 2020
42 Reviews

"My Ignis is much smaller than my last car, has enough room, well compact with the latest features especially a back up camera which is so important, runs so smoothly."

Brenda - Bermuda