HEAR WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI S-PRESSO

Suzuki Caribbean: S-Presso

S-PRESSO

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.8 out of 5

42 Reviews

SPRESSO

10 May, 2024
42 Reviews

"I love this car. Even though it's partly manual, it feels like a full automatic car. The seats are good and I love the digital console."

Sharlinda - Curacao

SPRESSO

07 May, 2024
42 Reviews

"I am very happy with my new car and it drives very well. Good purchase."

Johanna - Curacao

SPRESSO

06 May, 2024
42 Reviews

"Recently, I had the pleasure of experiencing the Suzuki S-Presso, and I must say, it's been an absolute delight. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, Desiree Geerman's exceptional customer service ensured a seamless and fast car arrangement process. Now, onto the car itself. Despite its small exterior, the S-Presso boasts an unexpectedly spacious interior. As a tall individual, I often struggle to find cars with enough legroom, but this was not an issue with the S-Presso. In fact, I found ample space for myself and even managed to comfortably accommodate four additional passengers. One of the most impressive features of the S-Presso is its remarkable fuel efficiency. With just half a tank costing around AWG 40 and delivering excellent mileage even on long-distance drives, it's truly a cost-effective option. I particularly appreciate the auto start-stop function, which kicks in during traffic stops, effectively conserving fuel without any inconvenience. Driving the S-Presso is a breeze. Its compact size makes maneuvering through traffic effortless, while the responsive handling ensures a smooth and enjoyable ride. Additionally, one of the perks of owning a small car like the Suzuki S-Presso is the ease of finding parking spaces. Its compact size allows for effortless maneuvering into tight spots, making city driving over the island with ease. Overall, I've been thoroughly enjoying my time behind the wheel of the Suzuki S-Presso, and I would highly recommend it to anyone in search of a practical, ease of parking, fuel-efficient, and easy-to-drive vehicle from start to finish."

Maritza - Aruba

SPRESSO

06 May, 2024
42 Reviews

"Very nice car, only stutters when switching. But that's what we were told at the time of purchase"

Petronella - Curacao

SPRESSO

05 January, 2024
42 Reviews

"The SPresso is a very economical car. It has all the functions needed to make it a really fun and easy to drive vehicle. It has very comfy seats and the interior is easy to keep clean. The car is not too low so avoids scrapes and bumps from the roads with pot holes and is a really smooth drive. I would definitely recommend the Suzuki SPresso to friends and family"

Kate - Antigua

SPRESSO

05 January, 2024
42 Reviews

"I am very pleased with the Spresso. At first I was hesitant since it is a much smaller vehicle than I am used to, however, it is very spacious on the inside and has many features. Overall, it was money well spent and I am a satisfied customer."

Ashelle - St Lucia

SPRESSO

19 December, 2023
42 Reviews

"The Suzuki S-Presso is an excellent car in its segment and offers superior utility along with being highly economical and convenient. The compact dimensions of the car makes it a perfect package for everyday driving. The car is smooth to drive with seamless handling, making it a perfect package for urban driving through heavy traffic. The car is quite comfortable and offers decent space, along with good driving dynamics and great convenience as well, thanks to a range of modern features very nicely integrated into the cabin."

Maria - Aruba

SPRESSO

11 December, 2023
42 Reviews

"Truth be told ,I'm 100% loving my new car I even nicknamed it Junior dream come true"

Nattalee - Aruba

SPRESSO

05 December, 2023
42 Reviews

"I love my new Spresso. Have it for just under a month now. I call it my "ugly duckling". It has the right size (not too big and not too small), it is neat, compact but with a lot of room. Since i am retired and live alone, it it just enough and the right car for me. And it drives to my liking."

Ruth - St Maarten

SPRESSO

04 December, 2023
42 Reviews

"Good car,excellent features and economic"

Gianni - Aruba

SPRESSO

04 December, 2023
42 Reviews

"I love my new espresso. It's simple and little , perfect for here. I just miss electric glass for the back seats and camera for back"

Lorraine - St Barthlemy

SPRESSO

15 November, 2023
42 Reviews

"Very practical. Does not consume too much gasoline ????"

Pablo - Aruba

SPRESSO

11 November, 2023
42 Reviews

"I'm in love with my Spresso Suzuki.. so my granddauhters when they go for a ride with me.."

Benedicta - Aruba

SPRESSO

10 November, 2023
42 Reviews

"Love my car"

Lissette - Aruba

SPRESSO

09 November, 2023
42 Reviews

"I love my Suzuki S-Presso."

Rita - Aruba

SPRESSO

02 October, 2023
42 Reviews

"We suggest this Spresso must be called a "mini" SUV! Great car with a perfect straight-up seat position ! I LOVE it ! David"

Jolley - Curacao

SPRESSO

09 August, 2023
42 Reviews

"I love the Suzuki s presso! Perfect car for me and my needs! The red is outstanding"

Kelda - Saint Lucia

SPRESSO

05 July, 2023
42 Reviews

"Vehicle is very easy to drive. Love the features. However, wish it had four wheel drive and the use of the clutch."

Natasha - Saint Lucia

SPRESSO

07 June, 2023
42 Reviews

"SPRESSO TA MASTER"

Shirley - Curacao

SPRESSO

07 May, 2023
42 Reviews

"JHONNY CRISTIAN OCHOA PEREZ MUY FELIZ CON EL SUZUKI S-PRESSO 2023 PARA MI GUSTO EL AUTO ES MUY BONITO Y SE PRESTA PARA HACERLO MAS BONITO CON ACCESORIOS ME GUSTA MUCHO SU AIRE ACONDICIONADO ENFRIA MUY MUY BIEN EL RECORRIDO POR CADA LITRO DE GASOLINA ESTA SUPER BIEN SU TECNOLOGA PARA SER UN AUTO BARATO EN EL MERCADO ESTA MUY BIEN FRENOS ABS LOS RINES MUY BONITOS Y SU ALTURA DEL MISMO AUTO LO HACE VER COMO UN AUTO RSTICO"

Jhonny - Aruba

SPRESSO

03 May, 2023
42 Reviews

"This vehicle is my number one vehicle and I can gladly say it is the BEST, gas efficient ,fast enough and VERY spacious, everything you NEED from your vehicle."

Ferdillia - Saint Lucia

SPRESSO

03 May, 2023
42 Reviews

"I love it"

Aquiles - Aruba

SPRESSO

04 April, 2023
42 Reviews

"Very glad with my Suzuki and it turns the publics attention. On the road"

Ruben - Aruba

SPRESSO

07 November, 2022
42 Reviews

"Pricing for size and performance excellent"

Craig - St Maarten

SPRESSO

07 November, 2022
42 Reviews

"Nice small car. I expected a lazy car, but it has an efficient motor and gear box. Has a good visibility, is a little lively but also comfortable, power windows and good air conditioner ."

Jose - Aruba

SPRESSO

18 October, 2022
42 Reviews

"What I put here is not just filling to fill, it's because it was really good from the moment I enter the company until the day gave me my car. Thank you very much!! I love my SPRESSO (sorry for my english)"

Sonia - Aruba

SPRESSO

11 October, 2022
42 Reviews

"I call this car my wife lipstick colour car with the firered. She can park everywhere."

Witono - Curacao

SPRESSO

06 July, 2022
42 Reviews

"Very nice car, the only thing is that it the fuel economy is less than what I expected."

Angelo - Aruba

SPRESSO

03 June, 2022
42 Reviews

"Love my S-Presso"

Ana - Aruba

SPRESSO

05 May, 2022
42 Reviews

"Amazingly smooth car and really user friendly. 10/10 would recommend!"

Ettel - Aruba

SPRESSO

05 April, 2022
42 Reviews

"GLAD WITH MY SPRESSO STYLE AND A PERFECT LOW CONSUMING GAS MOTOR WITH A PERCECT TAKE OFF SPEED."

Ruben - Aruba

SPRESSO

23 February, 2022
42 Reviews

"I generally like the Suzuki vehicles. I like the appearance. I can't speak much on the vehicle as it's brand new and I don't drive it much, but so far so good."

Marjorie - St Lucia

SPRESSO

17 February, 2022
42 Reviews

"It has a good height that makes you feel like you're in a full sized SUV and it rolls pretty smoothly. Handling around corners is really ideal and it accelerates well enough. It took some getting used to the shifting of the manual gears but right now I really enjoy it."

Nykole - St Lucia

SPRESSO

13 January, 2022
42 Reviews

"Very satisfied so far. The sales team was very good."

Latrese - Cayman Islands

SPRESSO

02 December, 2021
42 Reviews

"My SPRESSO is small, but perfect."

Erwin - Aruba

SPRESSO

02 December, 2021
42 Reviews

"Nice stylish mini SUV, very economic in fuel and ride smoothly."

Rudolf - Aruba

SPRESSO

02 December, 2021
42 Reviews

"Perfect island car! Easy to get around, has spunk and easy to park. It's all you need."

Cathleen - Curacao

SPRESSO

06 September, 2021
42 Reviews

"I like the car for its simplicity. Is easy to get in and out, if your a big person. Is economical in fuel consumption. Has basic needs and is comfortable."

Lodewijk - Aruba

SPRESSO

09 August, 2021
42 Reviews

"I just love my new compact SUV Suzuki Spresso. Perfect island car. It has just want I needed. Not too much electronics and the view is due to the large wheels very good. Air con works, powersteering so easy to manoeuvre. Super Happy."

Carolina - Curacao

SPRESSO

06 November, 2020
42 Reviews

"Good little car, easy to drive and very pleasant to use"

Cecile - St Maarten

SPRESSO

08 September, 2020
42 Reviews

"The Spresso is a very compact car that has all the basic necessities. This is my very first brand new car, and I am not disappointed. The Spresso gives a very smooth drive and gives the feeling that the engine is powerful. Proud owner of a Fire Red Spresso!"

Riana - St Maarten

SPRESSO

31 August, 2020
42 Reviews

"I love my Suzuki S presso and I am enjoying it."

Marjorie - Curacao