HERE WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

SUZUKI VITARA

Suzuki Caribbean: Vitara

VITARA

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7 out of 5

17 Reviews

Vitara

10 March, 2020
17 Reviews

"Melissa from Trinidad loves the new 2019 Suzuki Vitara, its cool, smooth, sporty and sexy!"

Melissa - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

10 March, 2020
17 Reviews

"I left the country 2 days after collecting my new vitara. Came back 7 days ago and must say im pretty impressed! Ive been cross country and the fuel consumption is impeccable! The roadways are not the best and my ride remains smooth. Im loving it!"

Nika - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

10 March, 2020
17 Reviews

"Reliable, smooth, fuel efficient, and very comfortable."

Adrian - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

24 March, 2020
17 Reviews

"I enjoy driving with my Suzuki Vitara."

Shastri - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

25 March, 2020
17 Reviews

"It's pretty and has a lot of security features that other companies don't offer anymore."

Breanne - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

26 March, 2020
17 Reviews

"It drives well and burns gas really really good.... I Travelled to Ocho Rios and back to Kingston on half tank of gas.... just amazing.... and still went around Kingston before visiting the gas station."

Courthley-Ann - Jamaica

Vitara

27 March, 2020
17 Reviews

"Love driving the Suzuki Vitara. It is beautiful from all angles. I wish I didn't have to close side mirrors by hands though."

Adine - Jamaica

Vitara

30 March, 2020
17 Reviews

"It's a reliable vehicle, great safety features and service."

Suzette - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

5 April, 2020
17 Reviews

"Have not driven it much but it has features surpassingy other grand vitara that intrigue me."

Marilyn - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

24 April, 2020
17 Reviews

"With the Vitara, you get the practicality of a van and the comfort of a car. Great vehicle."

Mathias - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

24 April, 2020
17 Reviews

"Buying my New Suzuki Vitara was extremly exhilarating, words can't begin to describe. I was big on my gas consumption, however with this vehicle I can't complain. The drive is smooth and comformable. Suzuki Vitara in one word: EXTRAORDINARY!!!"

Isaiah - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

24 April, 2020
17 Reviews

"This is the best Suzuki vehicle I ever had and this is my third! The drive is so smooth and the modern features are totally awesome! ??"

Sheree - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

7 May, 2020
17 Reviews

"Smooth and steady drive."

Barbara - Trinidad and Tobago

Vitara

11 May, 2020
17 Reviews

"I am satisfied with my Suzuki Vitara. It is a reasonably priced and gives good milage per gallon. The overall performance is good. It is also spacious."

Peter - Cayman Islands

Vitara

17 May, 2020
17 Reviews

"Like it very much and all the features."

Joseph - Bermuda

Vitara

28 May, 2020
17 Reviews

"I love the vehicle, it so neat and compact and the interior is spacious."

Merfa - Jamaica

Vitara

16 June, 2020
17 Reviews

"It is a great starter SUV for professional women who are on the go and want a functional vehicle with a sporty look!"

Samantha - Jamaica
READ MORE REVIEWS